Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(624 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rhett S.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Love Tunex!
Very friendly, fast and honest.

HC
Heather C.
West Jordan, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Heather said this facility is convenient. The service is always helpful, knowledgeable, get them in when needed and they go above and beyond.

JS
Jen S.
Sandy, UT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jen said they like the people and they do a good job.

LL
Lana L.
Riverton, UT
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Lana said they were excellent, Randy was a good man to work with and she will return.

AW
AlIson W.
South Jordan, UT
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Always great Service!
Fast and friendly service. Always honest and willing to meet my needs.

AO
Aaron O.
South Jordan, UT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said the business is great and he loves the place

LK
Linda K.
South Jordan, UT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the staff are amazing, she works with them all the time, she loves them, they always take care of her and there's nothing bad she can say about them.

JF
Jessica F.
South Jordan, UT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said it was great.

SN
Scott N.
South Jordan, UT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the staff provided a good service but there was a little issue after the first service but when he took his vehicle back, the staff were able to resolve the issue.

BT
Bryan & Marlynae T.
South Jordan, UT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Friendly Efficient, Helpful
Tunex employees and management do a great job. Very friendly, efficient, and helpful at the front desk. Work was done quickly and I was in and out of there. We take all our cars to Tunex and have loved their service and personal nature and interest in us and our vehicles.

VM
Viliami M.
South Jordan, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Satisfied Customer.
They always take good care of us, when we bring any of our vehicles in to get serviced.

MW
Mason W.
Salt Lake City, UT
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Mason said they do good work and he does business here all of the time.

BP
Barbara P.
Riverton, UT
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Capable. Quick. Respectful.
I needed service on my truck today. I called and they said to come over and they’d get me right in, which they did. I didn’t have to wait long. They also alerted me to a noise my truck was making that indicated another job I might want to consider later. No pressure. Just information so I could research it when I got home. Scott (owner) and Randy (front desk) were helpful and amiable.

MP
Mike P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they were super clean, they got his emissions done in 10 minutes, and it was awesome.

DS
DMITRIY S.
South Jordan, UT
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Good and fast service
Good and fast service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 624 in total