Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(640 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CG
CHRIS G.
South Jordan, UT
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great work. Great people.
The people are Tunec are available and helpful.

AC
Andrea C.
South Jordan, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Andrea said they didn't waste her time. They got the vehicle done.

MY
Max Y.
South Jordan, UT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke wit h Max's wife. She said the service was fine.

AS
Albert S.
South Jordan, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Albert said they got him in quickly , were all wearing masks, did the job and he couldn't ask for anything more. Everything he would expect was there.

EB
Elaine B.
West Jordan, UT
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Excellent Service
I came in today to get an oil change and was told possibly and hour wait which was fine with me as I had not made an appointment. However, there got my car in and done sooner than they said and I did not have to wait very long. The staff there are always so friendly and accomodating.

DP
Donny P.
Utah
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Donny said they had the ability to finish the job in a timely manner.

MJ
Mark J.
South Jordan, UT
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quality service from knowledgeable pros
Randy helped me out up front with my on the spot registration and even cleaned up my plate and replaced the old stickers

HN
Heather N.
Utah
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Heather said they handled what she wanted and did it in a timely manner.

KW
Kassidee W.
West Jordan, UT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Kassidee said the business did a fast job with good communication.

AG
Aaron G.
84065, UT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said Randy is awesome. They are kind and helpful.

GR
Genal R.
South Jordan, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great Work and Excellent Service
Randy helped us immediately when we went into the shop yesterday. After getting some information from us he immediately set about securing our place in line since there were multiple cars being worked on. In the space of about 15-20 minutes he told us that the car oil had been changed and then checked us out. That was quick work and we're glad for the fine service he and his shop service people were to get us in and out so quickly. Great shop!

SS
Sarah S.
South Jordan, UT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff kept them updated with the development of the job.

JS
Jessica S.
South Jordan, UT
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said they have gone there for a long time. They are always honest. It is nice feeling like she can trust them. They don't try to sell things she doesn't need. They let her make the decisions, which is huge. She appreciates the fast service. They are great.

BM
Brian M.
Herriman, UT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Brian said it was awesome. Everyone was pretty friendly and was able to care of the services that his vehicle needed. He's grateful for all the help.

HC
HEATHER C.
West Jordan, UT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service
Brought my car into tunex due to an engine misfire. They took their time to figure out the problem, the owner called with 3 options he also gave me his recommendation on what to do, I accepted his recommendation. Scott, Randy and Sergio went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired correctly. Thanks!!!!!! You guys are the best

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 640 in total