Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(650 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


HC
HEATHER C.
West Jordan, UT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service
Amazing!!!! These guys were the cheapest, didn’t need an appointment and Scott and Randy made sure that everything was good.before we left. With having a teen driver I want to make sure that things are done right. Tunex always takes care of us. Thanks

AA
Aden A.
Utah
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Aden said the staff provided very good service.

RJ
Rylee J.
Midvale, UT
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Rylee said the service that Randy and his staff gave her was awesome. She called them and the vehicle was serviced on the same day. She got an oil change, convertible top fixed, and she added this place is the only one she will go to for her vehicle.

BL
Barbara/Jared L.
South Jordan, UT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Quick and friendly service
We have gone here for our vehicles for years and they have given honest and good service every time.

LS
Laurie S.
Salt Lake City, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Excellent service
They cared for my truck as if it was there own truck.

DJ
DONAVAN J.
South Jordan, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Emmissions
They did a good job communicating how long it would take and hit it right on the money. Very congenial personnel.

JD
Justin D.
South Jordan, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Justin said the service was very good.

AM
Ammon M.
American Fork, UT
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Ammon said the staff are professional and did a great job.

Verified Customer
South Jordan, UT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Fast, efficient
Walked in, told the man behind the counter what I needed, and I was out in about ten minutes...

MM
Marie M.
Sandy, UT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Tires
Randy is always great to work with

CG
CHRIS G.
South Jordan, UT
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great work. Great people.
The people are Tunec are available and helpful.

AC
Andrea C.
South Jordan, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Andrea said they didn't waste her time. They got the vehicle done.

MY
Max Y.
South Jordan, UT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke wit h Max's wife. She said the service was fine.

AS
Albert S.
South Jordan, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Albert said they got him in quickly , were all wearing masks, did the job and he couldn't ask for anything more. Everything he would expect was there.

EB
Elaine B.
West Jordan, UT
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Excellent Service
I came in today to get an oil change and was told possibly and hour wait which was fine with me as I had not made an appointment. However, there got my car in and done sooner than they said and I did not have to wait very long. The staff there are always so friendly and accomodating.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 650 in total