Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(168 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TM
TERRI M.
Tennessee
2009 HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Regular Visit
I always get good service.

ES
EBONY S.
Tennessee
2016 MAZDA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great
The last few times I’ve gotten my car or my husbands car serviced Angel has taken care of us! I trust her recommendations and she is very professional!

AH
AUSTIN H.
Tennessee
2013 DODGE AVENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Total scam of a garage
I paid hundreds of dollars for a service that was not provided. They bullshit you and steal money. Don’t ever go to this garage

AM
ANOTHONY M.
Tennessee
2011 HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great job
I appreciate the frankness and good advice.

Verified Customer
Tennessee
2001 HONDA CIVIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service

VM
VICTOR OR YVONNE M.
Tennessee
2002 TOYOTA SOLARA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Car Repair
Excellent Job and a courteous staff.

MB
MARK B.
Tennessee
2016 NISSAN SENTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Nice people, but service could be more prompt
Had to take my sons car to have a new starter and battery placed. The lady I spoke with on the phone was super nice, but when she called to tell me the car was ready to pick up, it wasn't really ready. When we arrived at the garage, we had to wait over 30 minutes while they placed the battery. I understand that things happen, but she shouldn't have called until the car was completely ready.

KB
KEEDRA B.
Tennessee
2006 JEEP COMMANDO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Keedra B
Very nice staff! Got me in and out, wait time was not long at all

Verified Customer
Tennessee
2008 NISSAN SENTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service with a Smile
Angel makes you feel very valued as a customer. I love the courtesy vehicle inspection and tire rotation. Prior to my oil change, my wheels squealed as a drove down the street; after visiting Midas, no squealing at all! I can’t wait until my next service! :)

Verified Customer
Tennessee
2010 HONDA ACCORD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Service was timely and friendly. Definitely will return.

GD
GORDON D.
Tennessee
2016 KIA OPTIMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer service!
Got my car in and out within an hour! Great customer service I very satisfied! Thanks.

VM
VICTOR OR YVONNE M.
Tennessee
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Had new brakes installed. They were done professionally and fast. Manager and mechanic were first class. Been with this location over 20 years. Always Great Service.

KW
KEVIN W.
Tennessee
2014 JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Batting 1000!
I've been getting my oil changed at this location for almost two years now. Always a good experience no matter who I interact with. As a consumer I thank you very much for being professional in a world of "meh".

JH
JAMES H.
Tennessee
2013 FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Treated with respect,
Quick service and great and friendly customer service

BP
BRANDON P.
Tennessee
2012 JEEP PATRIOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Don't Make an Appointment
I had an 8am appointment for a basic oil change. I did not leave until 10am causing me to miss a 9:50 appointment that I had. Someone who had an 8:30am oil change appointment left almost 1 hour before me. What is up with that? When I asked the manager what she was going to do for me, her response was "well it's already a $20 oil change". I will no longer be going to this location, and will continue to go to Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers where I always get top notch service and am in and out in no more than 20 minutes for an oil change.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 168 in total