Murrieta Tire and Auto


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

159 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

CRAIG V. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Always great service.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 08:43 AM
VICKY H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4 Runner service"
As always Rocky, Robert and the crew provided me with excellent service. I have been taking my vehicles to MTA for over 20 years, and even though I no longer live in the area, I will continue to patronize MTA.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 09:39 AM
CHARLES A. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and thorough!"
We brought the car in for an Uber Inspection. The guys were warm and welcoming but could not do the inspection that afternoon. We made an appointment and the car was inspected and approved. It seemed to take a little longer than expected but it is a small shop. Overall, we were pleased and have scheduled an appointment for our other vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:27 AM
PAUL A. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local business right down the street"
Great local business that you can trust to bring your car or truck to. I have relied on them to repair and maintain a couple of my cars and I am always pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 09:38 AM
JOHN H. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Was able to get car in for service same day even while I was having salon appt. across the street! Friendly crew and prompt service. Thx 😊
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 07:40 AM
ALLEN D. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service was Great!"
I took my car in with an engine light on. Apparently one of my kids hit something and busted some stuff under the car. Murrieta Tire and Auto ran some tests, located the problem, and fixed the issue. It was a great price. They communicated constantly and really took care of me.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 12:21 PM
MARTHA W. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!!"
I failed to service my car at a crucial mileage and it began to make a funny noise. Since I have a long commute and depend on my car heavily, I asked Rocky to take a look at it. Right away he knew what the problem was and got my car in immediately. He understood that I was on a tight budget and did not nickle and dime me for work that was unnecessary. Robert and Rocky both communicated clearly the time, work and cost. My car is now running beautifully as if it was brand new. I HIGHLY recommend MTA for anyone that needs their car serviced or repaired. They will treat you fairly and communicate clearly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:58 PM
MIKE L. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Robert did a great job servicing my car today. he was courteous and professional, and he even gave me a discount since it was my first time there. I will definitely use him again, as well as recommend Murrieta Tire and Auto to family and friends.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:52 AM
DALE R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt responses "
Always a pleasure to,seal with
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:25 PM
FRANK C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery cable replacement "
Excellent service as usual.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:30 AM
DAVE S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Usual"
Once again I got great service from MTA. They do a great job in a timely manner at a good price. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:39 PM
TIM F. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Rocky and his team fit us in quickly and got our Jeep back on the road!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:09 PM
GARY R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!!!"
I've been a customer of MTA for several years. My 2001 BMW 325I has 220,000 miles on it and they have kept it running beautifully. They have great mechanics, qualified to work on any car and regarding tires, they have the best knowledge. They're honest, friendly and fair priced. What more would you want?
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 02:08 PM
TOM R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job guys!"
Always prompt, always professional, always honest and always thorough, with detailed explanations. If MT&A isn’t your go-to guys for all car repairs and maintenance, they should be!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:43 AM
CRAIG V. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Always friendly service. Just a oil change but they check everything on your car and let you know what is going to need service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:38 AM
HOWIE S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm always happy with the friendly service and know my cars will be fixed properly."
I trust MTA and have recommended them many times.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:25 PM
CLAIRE C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I was very happy with the customer service and price I received from MTA, much better then dealership. A friend referred me to them and I am so glad they did. I am a woman who knows very little about cars so to have mechanics I can trust is very important to me.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:08 AM
PATI M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes, Indeed. I recommend Murrieta Tire and Auto"
Excellent service! I highly recommend Murrieta Tire and Auto.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:13 PM
ANDY H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most Trusted Tire Service Center in the Area"
I found MTA on Yelp last year to change out 2 tires and was really impressed with the friendly, professional service I received. They were honest and got my tires changed out promptly. They service both my cars now and can't be any happier with their work. I live 2 cities away with plenty of tire shops near me but just don't want to deal with the BS anymore. I don't really write reviews but MTA deserves the recognition. If you're looking for a trust worthy place to take your vehicle, this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:49 PM
The Service T. at Murrieta Tire and Auto responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review Andy. I'm so glad to hear your were happy with our service, that's what we strive for. Thankyou for your business! 

Rocky Leal and team
CHRIS G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest mechanics!"
This place goes above and beyond to help their customers and to make sure they are satisfied.... thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 159 in total