Murrieta Tire and Auto


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

150 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
FRANK C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery cable replacement "
Excellent service as usual.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:30 AM
DAVE S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Usual"
Once again I got great service from MTA. They do a great job in a timely manner at a good price. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:39 PM
TIM F. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Rocky and his team fit us in quickly and got our Jeep back on the road!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:09 PM
GARY R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!!!"
I've been a customer of MTA for several years. My 2001 BMW 325I has 220,000 miles on it and they have kept it running beautifully. They have great mechanics, qualified to work on any car and regarding tires, they have the best knowledge. They're honest, friendly and fair priced. What more would you want?
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 02:08 PM
TOM R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job guys!"
Always prompt, always professional, always honest and always thorough, with detailed explanations. If MT&A isn’t your go-to guys for all car repairs and maintenance, they should be!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:43 AM
CRAIG V. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Always friendly service. Just a oil change but they check everything on your car and let you know what is going to need service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:38 AM
HOWIE S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm always happy with the friendly service and know my cars will be fixed properly."
I trust MTA and have recommended them many times.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:25 PM
CLAIRE C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I was very happy with the customer service and price I received from MTA, much better then dealership. A friend referred me to them and I am so glad they did. I am a woman who knows very little about cars so to have mechanics I can trust is very important to me.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:08 AM
PATI M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes, Indeed. I recommend Murrieta Tire and Auto"
Excellent service! I highly recommend Murrieta Tire and Auto.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:13 PM
ANDY H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most Trusted Tire Service Center in the Area"
I found MTA on Yelp last year to change out 2 tires and was really impressed with the friendly, professional service I received. They were honest and got my tires changed out promptly. They service both my cars now and can't be any happier with their work. I live 2 cities away with plenty of tire shops near me but just don't want to deal with the BS anymore. I don't really write reviews but MTA deserves the recognition. If you're looking for a trust worthy place to take your vehicle, this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:49 PM
The Service T. at Murrieta Tire and Auto responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review Andy. I'm so glad to hear your were happy with our service, that's what we strive for. Thankyou for your business! 

Rocky Leal and team
CHRIS G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest mechanics!"
This place goes above and beyond to help their customers and to make sure they are satisfied.... thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:02 PM
PAUL A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location and knowledgable staff"
Always there to help and keep my vehicle on the road. Thanks Guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:39 AM
LINDA C. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and completes work in the specified time"
Helpful
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:42 AM
NAT S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Individual service, friendly staff, took care of my auto needs."
Individual service, friendly staff, took care of my auto needs.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:24 PM
ROBERT M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff. Always looking out for the customer."
These guys are very responsive to customer needs. I had a simple tire repair. They got me in and out smoothly. I will be back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 11:08 AM
RAUL R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and Trustworthy!"
My son's 2006 Nissan sentra would not go into gear. Being new to the area I asked a couple of friends and they both recommended Murrieta Tire and Auto. I called and scheduled an appointment. I spoke with Robert who was great every step of the way. My son's vehicle was repaired and so far everything is working great. I even received a follow up call from Robert asking about the vehicle and to come back soon so they can adjust the clutch if needed, free of charge. Great shop and I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:47 AM
GREG P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still the best"
Back again with a different car. I can always trust them to do the work right and recommend needed services for the next visit.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:45 PM
CARLOS U. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place ever!!!"
Have been comparing their prices to other places within a 25 mile radius and I am not disappointed. Besides from the impeccable customer service, their work is immaculate and honest!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:36 PM
JARED R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Quick, easy and reliable
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:29 AM
MARTHA W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
I am very happy with the service I received! My car was taken in right away and Robert was very friendly. The lobby was clean and comfortable and my car was done quickly! I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 150 in total