Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

126 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KP
Keely P.
Woodbridge, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
The best service I have ever received
I have been to several different shops around the Northern Virginia area. Mytech Automotive is in the top three I have been to. Not only is the service great but it's cost effective and done right. Not only will they fix the problem(s) you come in for and explain in detail what they are about to do but will also warn you of any other foreseen problems that could arise in the future. I never feel like they are trying to up sale things to me. Dewayne is a great front end manager and the guys in the repair shop are just as nice.
Most importantly they don't try to patronize or speak down to any of the female customers. They are fair with everyone the same unlike other place within Woodbridge that I have been to. As long as I am in this area this is the only place I will go to get my car repaired.

TS
THOMAS S.
Manassas, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Best service garage in VA, DC metro area
I had a problem with ABS brake system that did not log a code in to my 2000 Chevy Silverado computer that made figuring out the problem very difficult and they diagnosed the issue in no time and got it right. Rusted speed sensor connection on passenger side front hub, changed out the part and brakes are back to working perfect. Thank you guys!

MW
Mike W.
Woodbridge, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2018
Honest and Respectful
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else but here. Honest mechanics are hard to find now a days but look no further. Will fix your car the right way the first time and explain everything to you, even got to go into the shop with the help of Wayne the Service Manager. BEST SHOP IN TOWN

TS
Thomas S.
Manassas, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2016
A plus service every time I need work on my 2000 Silverado!
They are honest and have one the highest caliber service teams in VA, DC, MD area!

RS
Rakeem S.
Virginia
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Rakeem said they got him in and out quickly, so he did not have to wait long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LA
Larry A.
Dumfries, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Larry said it was easy to make an appointment and the customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
John B.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
John said he has known this business for many years. Their work is very good and he trusts their repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
JENNIFER H.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2015
Great Service/Good Prices/Reliable
We have been going to MyTech for over 5 years. They are honest, never "over service" ie push you into getting things you don't need. I recommend.

BJ
Belinda J.
Woodbridge, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2015 Category: Service
Belinda said this business is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
John S.
Arlington, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2015 Category: Service
John said they did a great job and they are very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
THERESSA H.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2015
Even without an appointment I was in and out
I popped in without an appointment and was taken right away. Wayne reviewed with me what service was performed the last time I was there and then the recommendations for this service. I hadn't been there in 8 months. No over sale, no guilt, no criticism about not coming more often. He checked my mileage and said that I was right on time as far as that goes. The service was quick even with having to order parts and wait on the delivery. All the staff was extremely friendly.
I went home and recommended them to my entire community here...
https://www.facebook.com/SnapShotsByTheressa

AR
Amber R.
Virginia
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2015 Category: Service
Amber said the communication at this business needs a little bit of work, but besides that, everything was great. Chris was awesome, he is her favorite and he was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Davion R.
Woodbridge, VA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Davion said he has known the business for years and they have good customer service. They do a good job and they have experienced mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Andrew T.
Sherwood, AR
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Andrew said they did a great job on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Carmen C.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Carmen said this business was very nice, responsive, honest, and easy to talk to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Scott H.
Lorton, VA
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2015
Replace rear coolant line on 2003 Mazda MPV
Well, this is our first visit to MyTech, and car was only fixed yesterday so not sure how to rate at this point. Certainly the customer service was great; from being lucky enough to run into Rob when we dropped off Sunday afternoon (when they were supposed to be closed), to contact with Wayne the mechanic. Appears problem is fixed at this point, can't really comment on price as it wasn't cheap, but not sure. I'd give them 5 stars instead of 4, but think we need more than one experience to better judge. Thanks again Rob and Wayne!

DM
DEBORAH M.
Dumfries, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2015
Really good customer service!!
We had to get our cars inspected and emissions tested. We had a very good experience there. Would definitely recommend! Excellent customer service!

AM
Atiyah M.
Springfield, VA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Atiyah said this business has a great staff. She would like them to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Brian R.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Brian said the service provided by this business was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
DAVID J.
Woodbridge, VA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2015
great customer service !!!
Our family consists of 5 vehicles all of which we bring to your shop . Wayne is such a polite service writer ! Always fast to provide service and recommendations . Chris is a very knowledgeable mechanic .Does the job right the first time ! We have never had a problem with service or price or the work completed . Would highly recommend your shop to friends and others

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 126 in total