NAPA Super Car Care Center


Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

388 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
BRYAN C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best NAPA auto center!"
We've been getting quality service from this shop in Virginia Beach for 5 year now, and we couldn't be happier!

They treat all customers with respect, abd help ou understand and show you whats going on with your vehicle, rather then telling you "you needto buy this, and pay for that,"
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:03 PM
Ellen R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ellen said this business was courteous and they went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
I left my truck for state inspection and an oil change. It was done much sooner then expected. The front desk people are friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:13 PM
Rachel D. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said this business did everything she needed.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DON L. ReScore Review on 09/22/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake issue and engine running hot"
Dave the Machanic/state inspector did a fantastic job of taking care of me Hats off to Dave very satisfied now!👍👍👍👍
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:51 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Brake issue/serpentine belts replaced"
Well the brake issue was not resolved,and engine overheated because something was NOT done right when the serpentine belts were replaced after I paid over $700 for service truck had to be dropped back off over night to be repaired next day,which really put me in a bad situation as I am trying to go out of town it cause a whole lot of issues,I also feel I was overcharged for the work that was performed on it!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:51 PM
The Team a. at NAPA Super Car Care Center responded on 09/22/2017
 
The Team a. at NAPA Super Car Care Center responded on 09/22/2017

_

David D. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business is close to his home.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joelle K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Joelle said there was grease left on her floor mat. Even though the staff was nice about cleaning it up it bothered her that they didn't bother to take the time to put down some paper or plastic to prevent it from happening in the first place.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edwin P. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Edwin said the business does not make appointments for state inspections and he had to get there super early to drop off his vehicle. He does not get it back up 7 to 8 hours later. He wishes they would have appointments so he is not without his vehicle for so long. The service is fine.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fredric P. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fredric said the service was great but the price could always be better.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Travis A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Travis said he had basic services done. They were done well, and they were done to his specifications.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GREGORY B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Did a great job on oil change
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:49 PM
STEPHEN K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service in getting job completed in timely fashion"
Engine was not running very well. Diagnosed the problem quickly and took care of the repairs on Saturday so I would have the car back for work.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/27/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 08:40 AM
Robert K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robert said the service was pretty good. The work took longer than what was estimated.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard S. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the staff was straight forward. They were nice and quick.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DON S. on 08/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor Management"
Very nice girl checking in the vehicle. Very poor service and technicians. Wrong diagnosis & very expensive quotes for the wrong work.
Vehicle: GMC Safari Passenger
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:33 PM
JOSHUA and AMY H. on 08/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"2 hr wait Oil change "
I arrived at 9am for an oil change. I was told it would possibly take a hour. Which I was fine with considering I didn't make an appointment. At 10:45am my car was still in the same spot where I parked it. I left the waiting lobby and asked to just get my keys back so I could leave. The gentleman then realized my car hadn't been worked on, and it's on going on 11am. He asked someone where was "Scott" the other guy said let me go check. As I'm still standing at the desk "Scott", I'm assuming comes from the back walks out and gets into my car, then drives it around the back. I go back to sit and wait. 30 mins later my car was done. I understand my vehicle was not the only one at the shop being worked on. But is the normal wait time 2 or longer hours if I am staying and waiting? What if I haven't gotten up and asked for my keys back, how much longer would I have been there? I also had my 8 year child with me. No one even apologized. Also the restrooms smell terrible.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 02:01 PM
CHRIS H. on 08/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Taken advantage of"
Took my vehicle in for a simple state inspection and it came back with several items needed in order to pass. The final repair bill was nearly $1200. Upon review later I found that the parts were incredibly overpriced ($150 vs. under $75 directly from the dealer) and labor costs significantly higher, or perhaps the time to do the job were inflated as well for items that are done by similar establishments at a much more reasonable price. I feel very taken advantage of and will never recommend Napa to anyone I know.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:42 PM
Chris G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said he was happy with the expedient work this business provides. He had never used this facility before but his tire was losing pressure so he pulled in. They took him in right away and he was on his way in 15 minutes.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sharon M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sharon's husband. He said they were prompt and the pricing was competitive.
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 388 in total