Naperville Automotive Solutions


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

268 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
John G. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and timing"
Price was as quoted and service was timely.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 12:09 PM
Stephen H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cadillac CTS"
Not sure 5 Stars is enough to describe the overall experience, the incredible amount of communication and the highest level of professionalism that Geoff and his team offer. Whether I need a new engine, or an oil change, this is the only place I’ll take my cars for repair or service. Truly a job very well done.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS-V
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:40 AM
Michelle V. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Auto Service and Friendly Staff"
I originally found NAS through reviews which all showed 4.9/5.0 stars. I had three items taken care of at the shop and was beyond impressed with their professionalism, their swiftness, and thoroughness. Their prices are very competitive and the products they use are top of the line. They even went above and beyond and fixed something that they noticed free of charge. Geoff, the owner, personally walked me through what was done and gave more background about his shop and his employees. They also have overnight drop offs which are super convenient and I can't even begin to say how grateful I was for Geoff answering my millions of questions. I kept on calling over and over as I wanted to know more about my issues, my car in general, and future recommendations and every time Geoff explained thoroughly and was super nice. I would easily recommend his business to a friend and will be a long time customer. NAS is a truly honest and genuine run shop.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 05:40 AM
Ellen R. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in Naperville"
Jeff and his mechanics are the most skilled and thorough automotive experts in Naperville. I had a manager at a big chain store tell me I needed a new CV joint. Jeff determined that the part in question was fine and didn't need any work at all! I was so grateful.
We feel very fortunate to have found Naperville Automotive Solutions for all our auto care.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 08:21 PM
Venu K. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally found a reliable car service place for my family"
After many years of incompetent service at the dealership, I was looking for a good, reliable and to the point car service place where the feed back is honest and the charges are reasonable. After looking around online, I stumbled upon naperville auto solutions, I tried this place out and I wasn't dissapointed. Now this is my to-go place to get my cars serviced. Would highly recommend to others without any reservation.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 03:38 PM
Pat R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, reliable work. "
Trustworthy, responsible, kind.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:03 PM
Dan S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service once again"
Had my parking brake lock up and Jeff was able to take my car in immediately to fix the problem. I have 100% trust in Jeff's recommendations . I never have to question what he is doing on my vehicles. He has won all my business.

Thanks
dan simms
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:38 PM
Karl B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"KB"
What makes Naperville automotive the place for your automotive service is, the filling I’m being serviced honestly and, the repairs are done with a lot of experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:05 PM
Mike B. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Brakes"
Went for new brakes. Geoff explained the brakes they use as higher end. Very up front and informative.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:30 AM
Leo R. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and dedicated team. "
The mechanics at Naperville Automotive do not take any short cuts. Very detailed in what they do. Great customer service and where able to answer all my questions before and after my truck was done. Even tho it is almost an hour away from me,
I will definitely go back and highly recommend this place to friends and family.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:46 AM
Jason H. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" great work, great prices, look you in the eye honest"
Awesome job.. couldn't be happier
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:19 AM
Yalanda J. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Experience!"
Very good team of nice honest people. Very professional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:05 PM
Joseph M. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and it was Margarita Tuesday"
Jeff thoroughly explained what was wrong and what needed to be done in terms I could understand. He showed me the bad parts when I came to pay the bill. Very fair and good service. Places like this are hard to find.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:03 AM
Nate P. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality automotive care as advertised."
First time visiting to have a brake inspection due to rubbing/grinding noise during braking. Was given quick inspection and assessment that it was my rear brake drums needed to be replaced. Parts were explained and a quote was give and the option to fix it right there on the spot. I agreed and they had me on my way quicker than their time estimate. I was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 07:59 PM
Andi H. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and reasonable"
Great work
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 12:25 PM
Ryan B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Geoff was a super cool dude"
The only challenge I have is the $140/hour labor rate.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:00 AM
Jim J. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE "
I had a 1 pm appointment and at 1 pm me Jeep was being worked on I USED to take it to the bigger stores for service thinking i was getting a better price WRONG i paid less and got better service I bring all my cars to Jeff and will continue to
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:44 PM
Jay A. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service. "
Was recommended to Naperville Automotive Solutioins from a friend.. and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from them. Geoff was a very intelligent and respectful guy and helped me out with some engine problems on my SRT8 Jeep. I’m very picky about where I bring my Jeep for service but I’ll tell you what this place is great. Fair prices, good recommendations and plain good service !!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 12:25 AM
Rich G. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair "
Was very happy with the work performed, especially them taking taking the time to show me the parts and how they bad they were and explaining the steps to the repair.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:57 AM
Bill S. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Geoff is knowledgeable, professional and very kind. I feel like we are more partners when it comes to my vehicle rather than a customer.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 268 in total