Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

365 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


AG
Anthony G.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Tune up
Return customer, came in for a tune up. Price was half of what dealership was asking for, and they finished in under their original quoted time frame. Car runs supersmooth now. They never fail. Geoff is the best, and very knowledgable. I highly recommend these guys for any type of work.

JD
Jerry D.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Understandable diagnosis of my cars issues and fair pricing!
Great results from the multiple cars I brought there!

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Honesty and Integrity
We have always received excellent service from NAS. They're always very honest and never try to gouge you or replace parts that do not need to be replaced. They're better than all of their competitors. Very high confidence in their integrity.

LR
Laura R.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Glad to Have Found This Shop!
Pleasant to work with. They take the time to thoroughly explain all repairs. Their prices were a lot more reasonable than another quote I had received from another shop in the area. The work was completed in a timely manner and my truck is running like a champ!

DK
Devin K.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Awesome Awesome!!!!!
Geoff and the crew are the most honest hardworking mechanics I’ve ever been associated with. My bothers car was a complete engine total and they were able to get a used engine installed in the car inside 2 weeks saving him Much needed money. Hats off to your help and integrity!! Devin Keeler

BK
Bob K.
Naperville, IL
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Oil leak and coolant leak repairs
Done professionally and always shows the bad parts.

RG
Rodolfo G.
Plainfield, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Regular customer
Jeoff and his team are superb from the time you make an appointment until the service is finished. Very punctual, great service and reasonable price. Also very honest. I've been coming to them for almost two years now and I will never go to another shop for any service. Excellent job!

AS
Austin S.
Naperville, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Friendlyand Efficient
I had an alternator go bad and called them for a quick estimate. They gave me the details I needed to make a decision and we’re very friendly.
I dropped the car off in the afternoon and they had it ready to pick up a few hours later.

Super great service with warrantied parts and labor!

TC
Tim C.
Naperville, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Never disappointed
As always, Geoff, Billy and the NAS team, doesn’t disappoint! They always deliver timely and great service while always looking for ways to save money. I recommend to anyone looking for an honest and reputable shop!

TN
Trung N.
Naperville, IL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Great service
I will recommend this service to my family and friends

GR
Gary R.
Naperville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Better than new
I dropped my wife's car off after hours and picked it up after hours, so I never met Geoff or anyone else face to face. I went on blind trust when I brought the car in for a brake job. It's very nice to have the car back operating better than new! Good honest work at a fair price.

AK
Agnieszka K.
Naperville, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Great customer service.
Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Reasonable prices. Will return for sure.

WM
Wayne M.
Naperville, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
trustworthy
Workers are trustworthy and not pushy. Prices are reasonable

AK
Andrew K.
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Upfront with all of the estimates, and descriptions of the work to be performed.
Upfront with the work to be performed, no surprises.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Top notch
Installed upgraded performance brake rotors and pads. Completed ahead of schedule. Showed me the old rotors and pads so I could see how bad they were. Good price and good service. Next is new suspension mods.

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Service great and at quoted price
Service was done promptly at the quoted price. The diagnosis and options were well explained.

MJ
Maureen J.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Honesty
Finally found my go to place for my automotive repairs. Honesty exists in the auto repair business at Naperville Automotive Solutions!! Thanks Geoff!

SS
Sriram S.
Bolingbrook, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Great service
I would to say the best place. They did thorough check and took about an hour to analyze the issue. Suggested good to have option to reduce the cost for customer.

Thanks Geoff and team

Verified Customer
Lemont, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2018
Inspection
Thorough inspection

JG
Jing G.
Naperville, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Service and price
Service is good and the price is fair.