Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1856 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8888867/5Overall Rating 3.8888867/5Overall Rating 3.8888867/5rating 3.8888867rating 3.8888867
Original
Overall Rating 2.2963/5Overall Rating 2.2963/5rating 2.2963rating 2.2963rating 2.2963
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Merrimack, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Nashua Hyundai
I love my vehicle. It handles well in all weather conditions and the safety features are a bonus. And I've received great service at Nashua Hyundai.
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

AD
Anirban D.
Nashua, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Car Maintenance feedback
I am very satisfied with the the car maintenance and also the place and WiFi we get.

I was just checking if they can do a complementary quick car wash as I used to get it with my previous hundai dealer
Jesse B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you

Jesse Breton
Service Manager
Nashua Hyundai
jesseb@thompsonauto.net
603-888-8080


ES
Elizabeth S.
Manchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2018 Category: Service
lack of communication by the dealership (not great) Customer service by Jennee (great)
see above
Jesse B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you 

Jesse Breton
Service Manager
Nashua Hyundai
jesseb@thompsonauto.net
603-888-8080


DC
Durga C.
Nashua, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Their service is superb
Very friendly service reps.
Jesse B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you durga

Jesse Breton
Service Manager
Nashua Hyundai
jesseb@thompsonauto.net
603-888-8080


Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good Service offered
Jesse B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you

Jesse Breton
Service Manager
Nashua Hyundai
jesseb@thompsonauto.net
603-888-8080


Verified Customer
Lowell, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellence
Always very accommodating and helpful
Jesse B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you 

Jesse Breton
Service Manager
Nashua Hyundai
jesseb@thompsonauto.net
603-888-8080


GW
Gary W.
Chelmsford, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Always great
Fantastic service
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you Gary!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

DS
Donald S.
Nashua, NH
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Happy
The service was great and I enjoy my car
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you Donald!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

CM
Christine M.
Manchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome people
The staff are always friendly and honest
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you Christine!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

EN
Eric N.
Milford, NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
a
a
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Eric!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

JW
James W.
Hudson, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Remote starter
Everything was handled fine

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Remote starter
So so
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Someone will be in touch with you shortly.  Thank you in advance for your patience!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

DM
Diane M.
Hudson, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
There could not be nicer people to deal with as valuable as your vehicle! I also met up with Curtis (salesperson that I worked with to purchase the Hyundai). I had a few questions and he was more than cordial and helpful.
There was no wait, my concerns were met and the vehicle was ready within the hour! Waiting room was clean and comfortable. The Service Advisor was very courteous and treated me like I mattered. Do not always find this at other dealerships.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

THANK YOU DIANE


Verified Customer
Hudson, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service. Friendly people
Great service. Friendly people
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

JC
Jessica C.
Weare, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/02/2018 Category: Service
No communication/not a priority
I was clearly not a priority if I did not stay on top of the excuses I received every month my car would still be broken.
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Someone will be in touch with you shortly.  Thank you in advance for your patience.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

JP
John P.
Brookline, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Thanks
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

THANK YOU JOHN


AE
Arielle E.
Lowell, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
I always leave feeling confident in the work done.
I was greeted and attended to by professional staff and felt confident in getting the work done that I needed. Prices were discussed and I was advised as to what the most pertinent things I should get done in a pressure free way. I had a few things worked on and I waited in the comfortable waiting room and then perused the showroom while my car was being serviced.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

THANK YOU ARIELLE


Verified Customer
Acton, MA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Professional Service
Darlene Duncan did a great job setting up my service work!
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

NF
Neil F.
Chelmsford, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
service
service is very good and people are very friendy
Jesse B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you

Jesse Breton
Service Manager
Nashua Hyundai
jesseb@thompsonauto.net
603-888-8080


TL
Thomas L.
Nashua, NH
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Good experience at state inspection
On my state inspection they found a bad wheel bearing. They fixed it under warranty. Very pleased with the visit. hank you.
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you Thomas!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

FB
Francine B.
Dracut, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Auto Repair Review
My experience at your service department , as usual, was a 5star visit. Darlene was very helpful and repairs were completed before I returned.
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Francine!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324