Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,225 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 37 minutes ago

Reviews


DS
Darlene S.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Gets the job done
Friendly and understanding
Gets the job done
Very happy with them

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great service!
The guys at Ryan’s are always honest and helpful. As a retired female, I never feel they have taken advantage of that. The work is done quickly and the bill is never padded.

MC
Mark C.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Service
Service is excellent. Great techs, highly recommend this shop.

Verified Customer
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Work from Great Folks
Took my vehicle in to have a few things looked at. The crew at Ryan's Automotive perform great work, in a short amount of time.

BR
Barbara R.
Tyngsboro, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Oil Change & Sticker
They were fabulous. Only thing is the mileage on the forms is invalid. There are 76,300 miles on this car. I will be a returning customer!!! Very happy. Thank you.

BG
Bill G.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Always do good work
Had my car in for some scheduled maintenance and it was done on time at a good price

SS
Sergio S.
Tyngsboro, MA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Ac blasting cold now!
I highly recommend these guys.

MA
Mark A.
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Best automotive shop
Great service. Great price. No bs. What more could you ask for?

DB
David B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Reliability
When it comes to having your car serviced you want to go to a shop you can rely on to do the work and get it right. Well Ryan’s Auto is where you should go I’ve had my grandson car my granddaughters car my daughters car and also my car in for service all in the past month now everything is fixed and everyone is happy with the results. I know I can rely in them to do it right every time THATS RELIABILITY. Give them a try also wouldn’t hurt to call and book ahead for appointment. Till next time see ya!

MN
Maureen N.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Always Get you in when you need them and Nice Guys
Thank You Mike and Donny

RW
Randy W.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Donnie and Mike do a great job they are friendly and very helpful
Me and my family have been been doing business why Ryans’s for a few years now and I will always be a customer because they do a great job.

BM
Bob M.
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Always fair in pricing and response
Just good solid repair shop. I am trading my car in and needed some work done. The guys understood what I needed and got the work done at a very reasonable price

JB
Joseph B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Great service
A great place to have your car serviced. Attentive, honest and reasonably priced.

Jennifer
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Absolutely fantastic!
From my first visit to Ryan’s for a pre-purchase inspection, I was really happy with the service.
I was really nervous about the purchase process and they made me feel at ease. Brought it back for the inspection and they were great. The mechanic was happy to answer all my questions regarding vehicle maintenance. I promptly came right back to have said maintenance performed. They were great and I felt the pricing was great. I feel I can definitely trust them, and I am going to continue to use them for my vehicle needs!

PC
Paul C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Always great
You never have to worry that you are not going to get a fair price for quality work.