Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,100 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GL
Glen L.
Tyngsboro, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Always consistently good
Ryan's always does very solid work. They are the only place I go to now. I used to go to another place faithfully for about 15 years...not anymore.

SF
Steve F.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Trustworthy
Been taking my cars to the dealer for longer than I could remember. Was referred to Ryan’s and I forgot what good service was! Something I used to wait a whole day for at the dealership was done in a couple hours with an appointment... and most importantly, done correctly the first time (I actually open the hood and check)! The ppl at Ryan’s were knowledgeable, professional, and are straight with no up-selling scare tactics. Great work guys. Much appreciated.

BK
Brian K.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Ryan’s comes through last minute once again.
Always able to fit me in when needed. Fantastic personable and reliable service every single time!

KG
Kevin G.
North Chelmsford, MA
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Best service
Been coming for years. Always the best customer service. Very knowledgeable. Experts in their work.

JB
Judy B.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great mechanics
I’ve made Ryan Automotive my permanent place for repairs. They answer your messages on Facebook really quickly. I trust them to fix my car and best of all I live right around the corner!

Verified Customer
Pepperell, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Honest, dependable
I've found that Ryan's does excellent, dependable work. I've never had to return for the same problem. Also, they don't try to sell you parts and services that you don't need! That's very important to me.

GS
Grace S.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Excellent service
Ryan Automotive is a breath of fresh air to do business with. Not knowing anything about cars makes me feel uneasy that I may be taken advantage of. But at Ryan’s I feel totally confident they have my best interest at heart. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

RL
Rick L.
Dracut, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Car repairs and
Been coming to Ryans for years and recommend them to everyone! They are proffessional Courtious and always available! GREAT MECHANICS!

Rick Leblanc

JC
Joe C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Best mechanics around
These guys are easy to work with as always. They were able to squeeze in a quick maintenance on a days notice. Great communication on status of the car during the day. Thanks as always!

DH
Donna H.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Fast, respectful, & fair pricing.
Love this place.

HW
Howard W.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Honest, reliable and knowledgeable
It is great to have a local auto mechanic I can rely on for accurate diagnosis and repairs. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Westford, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Good work at a reasonable price.
They do the work correctly and on time. They do not overcharge. They do not push you to have unnecessary work done. We've taken our cars to them for repairs since they started in 1992.

DM
Denise M.
Nashua, NH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Good guys!
Always helpful and accommodating

BL
Barry L.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Diagnose and repair squeak and A/C
Diagnosed and repaired squeaky water pump and charged A/C.

Efficient , accurate and done right.

Verified Customer
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Honest, reliable and professional
Ryan's is a wonderful asset to Tyngsboro! Definitely reccomend!