Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,208 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


MG
Michael G.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Oil change
Good price great work Very accommodating

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/11/2021
Good prices great work
Good prices great work
The Staff at Ryan A. from Ryan Automotive Service responded on 03/12/2021

Talked to customer about scoring mistake. Rescore option email sent


SD
Steve D.
Massachusetts
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service wasn't bad, but it wasn't great.

AS
Anne S.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/26/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Rich. He said the business was good. He said he had issues the day after the repairs, the check engine light was on, so he had to return to the business.

GL
Gerry L.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lucy. She said they have been very honest about what is needed to be done on her vehicles.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
First rate service
I brought my car in for an oil change prepared to come back later in the day. They said they could do it while i waited. A bit later they found a small problem I was offered a ride home since it could take awhile. The car was ready later in the day and the work was done successfully. I definitely recommend Ryan’s

MG
Michael G.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020
Great Service
Service soon light came on I drove in without appointment They were very accommodating and squeezed me in I had my truck back within a day at a fair and reasonable price

BW
Bill W.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019
Turn around time was very good!
I needed a new power steering pump and my AC needed to be recharged. The car seems great and only time will tell if the pump is leak free! I’m confident that it will be.

PG
Paul G.
Westford, MA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.

RM
Robert M.
North Chelmsford, MA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2019
I don’t know what “Title” means
Service is fast and reliable and the prices are reasonable

SP
Steve P.
Massachusetts
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Steve said that the place was good and speedy.

BM
Bob M.
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018
First time user
First time I used Ryan Automotive. Wanted to have my repairs done by a local (Tyngsboro) vendor. Guys were friendly and professional. Gave me a fair price for a brake job on an Infiniti SUV. Told me would have the job complete by noon and they called just before noon. Happy so far. Will likely use them again

JY
Jane Y.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Jane said she would recommend the business for service.

TB
Todd B.
Massachusetts
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Robin. She said they do a good job.

RD
Rose D.
Massachusetts
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Rose said the staff gave her no problems and she liked them very much.

AH
Andrew H.
Massachusetts
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said he recommends the business for service.