Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,765 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


EN
Eric N.
Milford, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Don’t quit a good habit!
I trust the dealership so much that when I sold a Hyundai Santa Fe this summer, I recommended the buyer continue getting the vehicle serviced at Nashua Hyundai l
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

thank you eric


Verified Customer
Dunstable, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Awesome
Everyone was very nice and approachable there. Nice area to wait and get some work done while your car is being serviced. Scheduling was easy and they took me right on time.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

thank you


Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Always nice and helpful.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

THANK YOU!!


AA
Ashley A.
Nashua, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Quick and Easy - Dependable =)
Darlene is the BEST!
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

thank you ashley


JL
Jin L.
Hudson, NH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and very friendly staffs
I had a great experience with sales team when I bought my Palisade. I've been bringing three Hyundai's for service last 6 years and Nashua Hyundai service department has been always excellent. I won't go anywhere else for service.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

thank you jin


Verified Customer
Hollis, NH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great people
Very quick service!
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

thank you kerry


MC
Mia C.
Lowell, MA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
The service dept
The best service dept ever
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

thank you mia!


Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
They keep things simple and straightforward. It’s nice that they don’t overwhelm you with information and focus on getting the matter at hand taken care of.
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

LN
Larida N.
Nashua, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service and employees
I've been dealing with Hyundai for over 10 years. I have purchased 3 or vehicles from them and will continue to do so!
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you Larida!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324

Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Never a long wait
Nice clean Dealership.Customer comfort area could be better
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Nashua Hyundai
The people at Hyundai Nashua are always professional and friendly. All our cars are serviced there.
Thank you
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 12/27/2020

thank you


JB
Jeanne B.
Litchfield, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They tell you what needs to be done on your car.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

THANK YOU JEANNE


DW
David W.
Nashua, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service and staff
Have never had a bad experience with sales staff and Darlene has always been great in the service department. Although I don't know all of the technicians I know Tim has worked on my vehicle many times and have really appreciated his work.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

thank you david


Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Darlene in the service department is always helpful and smiling. She’s awesome!!
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

thank you


NC
Normand C.
Westford, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
7500 mi maintenance
First maintenance for my new Pallisade. Arrived on time. Service personnel was courteous and helpful. Car was completed in less than 45 minutes. Was able to get some work done on my laptop while waiting. Great experience overall.
REBECCA R., Quality Control Manager from Nashua Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you Normand!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Ross
Quality Control Manager
603-888-8080 ext. 324