Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MO
Michael O.
Nashua, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change / Tire Rotation
customer service. nice waiting room. communication on future services

NC
Nicole C.
Nashua, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Very Efficient
Painless process, highly recommend
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

THANK YOU NICOLE


ML
Michael L.
Dracut, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Don't lose your keyless entry and ignition actuator.
When I bought my 2018 Hyundai Elantra I was given two keyless entry and ignition actuators. Somehow I lost one of these actuators and wanted to get a replacement just in case of future similar emergencies.Nashua Hyundai took me in right away and reprogrammed both of my keyless entry and ignition actuators in less than an hour. I am extremely pleased with their service both this time and every time. Beware,though, the replacement actuator and programming cost me over $380. A far cry from what a replacement key would cost at the hardware store.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

thank you


DM
Diane M.
Hudson, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment
Great service! Had routine visit for oil change and everything was handled in an efficient manner! Continue to maintain Huyndai excellence!
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

thank you dianne


Verified Customer
Merrimack, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Nothing but excellent service
Excellent service and employees that listen great job
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

THANK YOU MATTHEW


JW
James W.
Hudson, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great schedule right on time
In and out very quickly
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

THANK YOU JAMES


Verified Customer
Hudson, NH
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
The courtesy of you staff
I found them to be very professional and friendly. At times being a woman you walk into a garage or see a mechanic I sometimes feel they take advantage of you. But not here they even brought me out back to show me the problem. I found the whole experience to be great. I would definitely recommend service
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

thank you!!


JB
Janice B.
Windham, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly, quick, professional service
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you janice


Verified Customer
Milford, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always friendly and efficient
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Londonderry, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
profesional service
professional and courteous service
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you


TC
Tony C.
Ayer, MA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Nashua Hyundai
I've had my Veloster for almost three years now and it's been a wonderful car. The sales staff did a terrific job putting me in a car that would suit my needs. The service staff is always professional and helpful. The car has provided with 40,000 miles of trouble free driving.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

THANK YOU TONY


LC
Larry C.
Merrimack, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
convenience professionalism
could not be more pleased
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

thank you larry


RT
Richard T.
Nashua, NH
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I have never been disappointed by the staff. They definitely put the customer first. The servicing is prompt and efficient.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

thank you richard


PB
Paul B.
Nashua, NH
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Customer Service
I have had many cars in my life from many different manufacturers. When I purchased the 2012 Genesis, I was every pleased with the car, but I was waiting to see what the service department would be like. Well!...…...every single time I have had it in Each of the three service reps as well as Jut take care of me like GOLD. They are a true asset to Nashua Hyundai. I actually look forward to bring my car in for service. The are simply......THE BEST!
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

thank you paul


JM
Janet M.
Brick, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Courteous, understanding and prompt service
Under difficult circumstances, our car broke down, engine problems. We were from New Jersey and decided to be towed to Nashua Hyundai.
They were courteous and sympathetic to our needs. Diagnosed problem, and began the protocol.
Thank you for your prompt attention in a difficult situation.
JESSE B. from Nashua Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thank you Janet. we appreciate the feedback