NCR Import and Domestic Inc.

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


KE
keith e.
Northfield, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
ORNARY CHEV
Ben looked at my Silverado after taking it to numerous shops for repairs, none of which worked. Ben called within an hour and told me what I needed and cost. He was very detailed and sure of himself so I hesitantly said ok. The next day Ben called and said it was ready, problem solved. The truck runs great, very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge. He told me he had a great teacher. I think he was right. Wont go anywhere else. Thanks Ben, Your friend Keith E

DP
David P.
Minnesota
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
David said the business was great to work with. They knew exactly what they were doing and explained everything thoroughly.

JF
Jesse F.
Shafer, MN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Jesse said this business did exactly what they said they would do and they finished his vehicle on time. They gave him an estimate and he ended up paying roughly the same amount they estimated. They did an excellent job on his vehicle and his experience was good.

RB
Ron B.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Ron said this business took over a day longer because of a problem in the engine. They did a good job for the price and he is happy with it. They had great service, friendly staff and worked hard to meet his needs.

SR
Sheila R.
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Sheila said this was her first time using the business. She found the service to be thorough and the people very personable.

TD
Tom D.
Minnesota
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Tom said he is happy with the service he receives at this business, and is happy they fixed the problem.

JH
Jason H.
Minnesota
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2014 Category: Service
Jason said this business does good work and Ben is a good guy.

IJ
Ivan J.
Forest Lake, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Ivan said they are nice and honest guys that take care of him.

DH
Dustin H.
Scandia, MN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2014
Great work with great prices!
They always do great work and always seem to be cheaper than expected.

JM
Jim M.
Minnesota
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Jim said the business provides good service.

GB
Gary B.
Forest Lake, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Gary said he has been satisfied with the business for years.

RH
Robert H.
Stacy, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Robert said this business had good customer service. Ken and Ben are awesome.

BB
Blair B.
Chisago City, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Blair said he received good service at the business.

DD
Darrin D.
Minnesota
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2014 Category: Service
Darrin said he was extremely happy with the service.

MB
Mernie B.
Chisago City, MN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2014 Category: Service
Mernie said the business did everything he asked them to do and he paid a lower price for the repairs than he was quoted.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 236 in total