Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(755 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CJ
CHRISTOPHER J.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Service
Best in West Palm Beach

CJ
CHRISTOPHER J.
West Palm Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Service
Great service friendly and professional staff! Only do what is needed! Trust them with my car 🚗

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Always Great Service
Always Great Service

HL
HARRIS L.
West Palm Beach, FL
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The owners personal attention and care
New age is just fantastic....Andrew’s personal attention and knowledge is outstanding

CL
CYNTHIA L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Perfect as usual
I only bring my cars to New Age and have for years.
Andrew and his team are the best.

DG
DAVID G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Excellent customer service
Andrew was very professional and courteous. Explained the issue with the car and what to expect with the repairs.

ES
EMILY S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Efficient
Andrew and his team are extremely knowledgable about cars. They are quick and their prices can’t be beat.

SP
SUSAN P.
West Palm Beach, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
I recommend New Age Automotive
New Age always makes time for me when I need them. They are very thorough, honest and fair

MH
MICHAEL H.
Lake Worth, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Tire service without an appointment.
I dropped off a tire that needed to be mounted and balanced. They were closing but still took it in. They completed it first thing in the AM. Professional experience. Will be a future customer. Clean shop and very helpful. The owner is a Pro.

AD
ANTONIO D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
The service
Andrew the owner and the staff and the place

ML
MICHELLE L.
West Palm Beach, FL
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Oil Change, Tire Rotation & Engine Maintenance
Andrew and his team are thorough, efficient, and trustworthy. His shop is spotless! Also, the shop has been reconfigured as an open-air facility, to provide safety for clients and staff.

WG
WILLIAM G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Quality service good prices
Andrew is a pleasure to do business with. He did everything I wanted at a fair price. He is both extremely knowledgeable and forthcoming

EM
ED M.
Lake Worth, FL
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Pre-purchase inspection
So here’s the thing; When I first try a business my main concern is their honesty and commitment to helping me address my concerns and by far Andrew is second to none; he did a pre-purchase inspection for a vehicle I was interested in purchasing; he completely thorough through out the process and was very detail oriented for my inspection; everything was explained in detail and 100% saved me from a bad purchase. I would highly recommend if you’re buying a vehicle in his area to have it checked out by New Age well worth the price of pre-purchase inspection; I would highly recommend them.

LL
LOUIS L.
Lake Worth, FL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Maintenance
It came time for some noises, belts, and other parts to be taken care of on my aging car so it's back to New age automotive to get them taken care of properly.

A couple days later I get the car back, it's cleaner than when I dropped it off and I drive off in a quieter better running vehicle.

Thanks.

TB
TODD B.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
A Place Where Everyone Knows Your Name
Customer Service, personal attention, all the other details.