Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(710 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GM
Gail M.
Florida
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Gail said the staff provided very good service.

CB
CLARKE B.
Jupiter, FL
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/16/2020
Thanks
Always professional and fair
Manager from New Age Automotive responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for your review Clarke. We appreciate you as always! We are going to reach out to you shortly :)


NC
NICHOLAS C.
West Palm Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service
Great service fair price, knowledgeable staff

BM
BRIAN M.
Lake Worth, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Honest repair shop
Andrew and his team are very professional. It is such a relief to find an honest and fair repair shop. Always a great experience there. Have been going there for years.

RZ
REIGAN Z.
Riviera Beach, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Salon owner
Always a pleasant experience. They are very accommodating and fair. Andrew goes above and beyond.

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Very responsive and helpful.
I had a small crisis, a slow leak in one tire and I was far from my regular shop in Boca Raton. They took care of my problem promptly and pleasantly.

CC
CHRIS C.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Mustang a/c
Brought my car in on Wednesday afternoon they diagnosed problem with a/c and had car back to me Thursday awesome work and fast and no BS

NC
NINOSKA C.
West Palm Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
The Best
The staff are very friendly and I am happy with the service

CS
CAROL S.
West Palm Beach, FL
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Excellent service every time
Great experience as always. Repair work is done quickly and reliably. The owner Andrew is very knowledgeable and a nice person as well. Tech staff is very professional and the shop is clean and organized.

HM
Herb M.
Palm Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Andrew is a conscientious employer with a dutiful and respected staff all geared to fulfill Vehicle Customer wishes.
New Age Automotive

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

I found the shop clean and neat with a genial competent staff. Andrew made it a point to explain the rudiments of necessary repairs on a complex Jaguar XJ8L 2005. I was briefed at crucial junctures to keep me abreast. This transparency provided me with a comfort factor without any surprises. Andrew and his staff have won my respect as a continuing Customer. I also was quite impressed with the depth and thoroughness of your "Terms of Service". Herb Mallard

HM
HERB M.
Palm Beach, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Andrew is a conscientious with a dutiful and respected staff all geared to fulfill Customer wishes.
I found the shop clean and neat with a genial competent staff. Andrew made it a point to explain the rudiments of necessary repairs on a complex Jaguar XJ8L 2005. I was briefed at crucial junctures to keep me abreast. This transparency provided me with a comfort factor without any surprises. Andrew and his staff have won my respect as a continuing Customer.

I also was quite impressed with the depth and thoroughness of your "Terms of Service".


Herb Mallard

AG
AVTANDIL G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Reliable and knowledgeable staff
The job is always done on time.

PL
PAUL L.
Lake Worth, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Very professional. prompt service, clean.
I received very professional and prompt service. Was in and out in 45 minutes for a battery change. Very clean, neat and organized garage!

CG
CLARE G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Excellent service every time
Always great service, monitors my old engine for any small concerns before they become large problems.

PR
PAUL R.
West Palm Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Professional & efficient service
The owner, Andrew, is surely involved in all the repairs and service. The newly remodeled facility is clean and safe.
I have recommended this business to others successfully.