Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(816 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
BARRIE M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Trust
Having an auto repair place you can trust in today's world is very important. Andrew and his team do a great job for a reasonable price and then doublecheck the finished work.

DR
DAVID R.
West Palm Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
The best in the area
Always professional, always reliable, always prompt. Great communication and good value.

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Awesome as always!
Great service as usual. Andrew is caring and knowledgeable. Top notch all around!

KS
KINSEY S.
LAKE WORTH, FL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Honest and reliable mechanics.
Andrew and his team over at New Age Auto are the only mechanics I will ever bring my vehicles to ever again. His team is professional and his shop is immaculate. When my car was finished with the work they even washed it after wards. Hands down the best shop I've ever been to.

LK
LAURA K.
West Palm Beach, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service. Honest team.
Thank you for taking my car and making it better, inside and out.

PR
PAUL R.
West Palm Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Consistently good service!
I have been a customer for years and the service has always been excellent.

DB
DEREK B.
West Palm Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great Service
The owner knows you by name, tells you honestly whether or not he can get something done. Quick turnaround and resourceful. Recommended.

PH
PHOEBE H.
West Palm Beach, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Exceptional Service!
Always a pleasure to work with Andrew and his team. You leave feeling satisfied knowing that your vehicle was well taken care of. I needed new head lights and windshield wipers installed ASAP. Andrew went above and beyond and was able to obtain the headlights along with the wiper blades had them shipped overnight and my car was ready to go the next morning. Couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you again Andrew!

JM
JEFF M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Expert service and great rates.
Always honest and straight forward.

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
review
As usual, I am completely satisfied with the work and how promptly it was completed.

TY
TERRY Y.
Buick Reatta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Reliable Neighborhood Garage
Reliable neighborhood garage for every brand.

TG
TOM G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Consistently good
It is good to have a trustworthy and competent shop for auto service and repair. New Age has never disappointed in the 10-plus years we have been customers.

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Honest and fair priced good work
Excellent service and wonderful to work with

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz S320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Convenient, quick service
Convenient and quick

JS
JANET S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Honest
My son took his suv to another shop that wanted to replace his entire AC unit. We went by and checked in with Andrew and he said it just required a minor fix. He fixed it for 60 bucks and it’s still running fine almost 2 years later. Since then I bring everything straight to Andrew.