Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(650 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JS
JAMES S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
My neighborhood auto repair shop
Over the years I have dealt with many auto repair shops. New Age is the best-bar none. They are very competent, friendly, prompt and fairly priced. They go out of their way to insure customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.

LC
LISA C.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Professional .
First time visit took care of my vehicle friendly service . Drove home a happy customer.

CB
Chip B.
Pompano Beach, FL
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Chip said they're a great bunch of guys over there. He said they're awesome and they have great service. He said they're very well organized and they're very professional. He said it's been a pleasure working with them and he appreciates them.

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Good Service
Good customer and car service and solid feedback so I could make decisions and know what to expect in the future.

NE
NICO E.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Andrew was Awesome - car was fixed quickly and professionally handled -
Andrew was very professional and super knowledgeable of what was happening before even starting the repair . We had the car back same washed and repaired .

Great service

OH
OLIVIA H.
West Palm Beach, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellent
I love the personal professional and fair service.
I always feel taken care of with trust and honesty.

BG
Ben G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Ben said the owner was super friendly.

CC
Claudiu C.
Lake Worth, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Professionalism and friendliness
Like always in top of their jobs,never go to a different company anymore,I will be staying with this amazing people

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Work performed as promised
New Age keeps my Chevy running well into old age.
Fair and very thorough, never any surprises unlike dealership shops or other repair shops.
Easy in and out location.

RR
ROBERT R.
West Palm Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Andrew is the best mechanic in Florida.
Technicians are professional and very knowledgeable in the types of vehicles they service. The facility is the cleanest . The email follow up and service reminders are important for maintaining my car. Highly recommended.

CJ
CHRISTOPHER J.
West Palm Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Always excellent service!
Always excellent service! They are fast and will only do what needs to be done ! They don’t try to add unnecessary services! Would highly recommend them !

FO
FERNANDO O.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Knowledge. How they personalize
Mr Sarantini it is the most knowledgeable and honest business man.
You pick up your car knowing that it is perfect

NV
NICK V.
Boynton Beach, FL
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
My 2008 Saturn Aura XE is running like it's off the showroom floor !!!
Andrew and his crew are fantastic. They're knowledgeable, timely and honest with the task at hand .I highly recommend these terrific mechanic's .

ED
ERIC D.
Lake Worth, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Shop is very clean and well organized.
I am a customer for many years and have always been treated to great service and fair prices.

EM
ELIZABETH M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Liz M.
I have used NAA on several occasions. They are responsive to your needs and know their customers and their cars... I have found them to be honest and reliable Several of my friends use them as well... Everyone is extremely happy!!!