Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brett H.
Long Beach, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Brett said he'd recommend business for service.

WT
Wade T.
Ontario, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Excellent service, excellent work!
I brought my family van in for maintenance service based upon the recommendation of several friends. We left for a family trip a few days later and we had a great time knowing that our vehicle was taken care of.

John and his team are honest, friendly, and do their work with excellence! Do yourself a favor and give yourself peace of mind by bringing your vehicles to New Era Automotive!

DH
Darren H.
Upland, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Darren said the business did overall good work.

DW
Devin W.
Chino Hills, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Devin said they were quick with service and the prices are affordable.

Verified Customer
Ontario, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Honest and reliable
Very honest

CT
Chris T.
Ontario, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they do the work that they promise. They get it done in timely manner and at a reasonable price

JK
Justin K.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said she appreciated the business on how thorough they were and their communication towards her.

CC
Caleb C.
Ontario, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Caleb said he received great service from John which was personable and knowledgeable.

SZ
Saul Z.
La Puente, CA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Saul said he never has a problem and gets good service.

DE
Dean E.
Ontario, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Dean said the staff did the service properly and they were helpful.

SM
Sheri M.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Sheri said the business is fair and honest.

KW
Kerry W.
Hesperia, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
local business near my employer
It's convienient to leave my car at New Era for normal service, since it is close to my work.

Verified Customer
Ontario, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Honesty, genuineness and Friendliness
The environment is positive, and I had a great experience with John. He gives out a good vibe of honesty and genuineness, he’s straightforward, and honest. I highly recommend him.

BM
Brianna M.
Ontario, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Briana said she never had any issues with them and they are honest.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Excellent customer service and work performance
Owner, John will explain very well the job to be done with your car and his team work force are diligent and knowledgeable. I’m satisfied with how they worked on my car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 147 in total