Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,356 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


NL
Nelson L.
Millburn, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Top-quality auto service
Chris and his staff provide excellent service.

Verified Customer
Millburn, NJ
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
The attitude of everyone at Palumbos is great
The persons at Palumbos get the job done. They are honest about their work and care about their customers.

JP
Janet P.
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Courteous service!
Most courteous and competent service......speaks to the long time great success of this business and the rave compliments it gets from its customers.

DD
Denise D.
Summit, NJ
GMC Caballero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Always pleasant and helpful.
Great work. Honest and reliable.

Verified Customer
Millburn, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Excellent Service
Brought my car in for state inspection.
Was done in record time!

RH
Roger H.
Short Hills, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Amazing!
Chris and his mechanics at New Palumbos are amazing. They are trustworthy, capable and on time.
Any problem with my Honda CRV is always solved.
Trust me, go to New Palumbo’s and you will never go to anyone else.

JK
June K.
Springfield, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Excellent service. Mechanics you can trust!
I’ve been bringing my cars to New Palumbos for 30 years. Chris knows his stuff, is honest and always fixes the problem. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!

DP
Debbie P.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
They are there to help you always
I have been going to New Palumbo’s repair shop for years, there the best around the area and do a great job.

SM
Sean M.
Millburn, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Sean
Service is always great.

RL
Robert L.
Short Hills, NJ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
These guys are the best! Friendly and knowledgeable.
Home town service. These guys are knowledgeable with great pricing.

PF
Pamela F.
Short Hills, NJ
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Location and service.
Brought 2 cars in for inspection. No appointment needed and they got it done quickly.

MP
Magdalena P.
Millburn, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fantastic work
Excellent job, very friendly and professional.

JF
Joe F.
Union, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Joe said this busies was excellent he has been going there for years.

JB
Jess B.
Millburn, NJ
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jess said the business did a good job.

SQ
Steve Q.
Millburn, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Always top notch service
I've been taking our cars to Palumbo's for service for over 25 years. They're consistently excellent.