Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,456 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


JF
Jim F.
Millburn, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Reliable service
You can count on professional, honest , reliable service. Been using Palumbo’s for decades- I will not take my car anywhere else.

JS
Joyce S.
Millburn, NJ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Chris was polite, and knew exactly what to do. The price was very fair.
Chris was polite, knew exactly what to do and the price was fair. I am fortunate to have found him.

Verified Customer
Morristown, NJ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great service
Great service

GR
Greg R.
West Orange, NJ
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Trust and Quality
Been taking my cars to Chris for a few years now, quality work, does not do unnecessary work. Prices are very good, labor time is accurate, and do not over charge. Works on all cars makes and models porsches to versas, they know their stuff

JP
Janet P.
Millburn, NJ
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Friendly competent service; always a pleasure!
I began to go to New PALUMBO’S on the recommendation of several friends on the consistent friendly, compete service. I have now made four trips there for servicing and could not be happier.
Not only is the service friendly, I have no fears of price-gouging or unethical practices for expensive servicing. I’m a customer for life—-mine, not my car’s!!!

SM
Sean M.
Millburn, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great abs responsive as always
I count Palumbo’s as one of the things I like about Millburn.

GC
Ginger C.
Short Hills, NJ
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service
Steve , Andrew and staff work very hard to provide great service you can trust . Palumbo’s is a rare find in the car repair business. If you are taking your car for a long trip this summer .. get it check out at Palumbo’s before you hit the highways . You will be glad you did!

IL
Ian L.
Millburn, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Smooth State inspection.
Chris is always great and reliable. It’s a pleasant visit and prices are very reasonable.

MZ
Mohammad Z.
Millburn, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service, as usual.
Chris is always great and dependable.

PK
Phil K.
Millburn, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Best auto repair ever
Fast & dependable at reasonable rates. Best part is that repairs are done accurately, with no mistakes — you can trust all the work. A customer for 30+ years & not one problem.

JH
James H.
Millburn, NJ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Expertise
Palumbo’s or nowhere.

NC
Newton C.
Short Hills, NJ
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Alternator
Needed to replace my Alternator on my 25 yrs old GMC suburban . Thank you Chris, Bob and Andrew

WS
William S.
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Honest Mechanic
I think we have an example here of an endangered species, the honest mechanic. Awesome service, and great pricing!

BJ
Badrinath J.
Millburn, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Fixed my car tire quickly
I gave my car to Costco to fix tire, but they didn’t fix it. Eventually, this folks fixed it. They did it in a half a day.

ML
Michele L.
Millburn, NJ
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
Highly recommended
Friendly fast service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1457 in total