Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,067 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jason M.
Haddonfield, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent service
This was my first time at Nobles. They did an excellent job! The staff was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them for any auto repair needs.

BL
Becki L.
Magnolia, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
PHENOMENAL!!!!!
I can’t say enough great things about Noble Automotive. Do you know how you find that perfect doctor you never want to retire or that dentist that you know you will never be able to find anywhere else? That is Nobles Automotive wrapped up in one. THEY ARE THE PERFECT FAMILY OWNED AUTOMOTIVE BUSINESS THAT YOU HOPE WILL BE ARPUND FOREVER AND KNOW YOU WILL NEVER FIND ANYWHERE ELSE!!!! They are HONEST, COMPASSIONATE, and PROFESSIONAL. These gentleman KNOW their stuff and take the time to explain. NOBLE AUTOMOTIVE IS THE PERFECT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR!!!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

GG
Gary G.
Collingswood, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
.nice surprise
Contacted Noble Automotive to have a hitch installed on my at. Have me an estimate and installed it quickly and excellent job. Ended up charging me half of what the estimate. Appreciate the work and honest charge they gave me. Friendly and will definitely return and recommend them!

BC
Brad C.
Collingswood, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Best place
I love them
Ver fair
Honesy

MM
Mike M.
Haddonfield, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Good work fair proce
Had a major brake problem good shop and good guys. Price was fair . When I went to pick up my truck the price was less, a lot less then initially quoted says something about them….

AP
Anita P.
Sewell, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Great bunch of guys!
Jason and Stone came to my rescue when my Jeep broke down. Jason also drove me to enterprise to rent a vehicle to get home!

PB
Patricia B.
Collingswood, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Fantastic customer service
Jason and Travis are top notch. Professional and helpful. Great experience and highly recommend

TK
Todd K.
Haddonfield, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Always great
This place is efficient friendly and quick.

AR
Adrianne R.
Haddonfield, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Best Around!!
Nobles is the best, hands down. I’ll never go anywhere else!!

MH
Michael H.
Haddonfield, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Trust
I trust the guys at Nobles to get it right with no hassle and they never disappoint.

DG
Denine G.
Oaklyn, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Honest. Fair. Super fast
This is the genuine honest mechanic you’ve been looking for! They won’t take you for a ride. They will treat you & your vehicle fairly & only do the work they your vehicle truly needs.
No bs. No hard sell. No Trying to make you get things done tjat aren’t needed.

Verified Customer
Collingswood, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Great
Best service

JT
John T.
Collingswood, NJ
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Quality Work and Exceptional Service
Nobles is efficient without sacrificing quality… They squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon and had the work finished within in an hour. I highly recommend these guys.

AF
Annette F.
Collingswood, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Customer service oriented care about your car.
Nobles Automotive has been very professional since our first visit. They provide quality work and care about your car.

RW
Rich W.
Haddonfield, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Awesome & honest
Great work and an honest, friendly team. They communicate well and get your work done efficiently.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1067 in total