Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(991 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Jean G.
Magnolia, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Nobles Automotive
Excellent service. Reliable. Honest. Trustworthy. I’ve been with Nobles for many years and would not have any other mechanic touch my vehicles

JT
Joe T.
Collingswood, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service
Great service. Always let you know the problem before service.

JH
Joe H.
Collingswood, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Exellent work and service.
Always great. Miss Megan.

Verified Customer
Collingswood, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Fairness
Honest and fair

RB
Rich B.
Collingswood, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Best Place Around
Best Place around good work honest price.
Never would have made it through my kids teen driving years without them!

PB
Pat B.
Haddonfield, NJ
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Thank you
Took good care of my problem & promptly

Verified Customer
Collingswood, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Windshield wipers
Within two weeks, the wipers on both our cars became useless, an old Honda and 2017 Subaru.
We’ve been with Nobles for years, so my husband stopped by for help. Luck was with him, as is usual with Nobles. The wipers were in stock and they were willing to install immediately so he’d have a safe ride home and no windshield scratches. Our thanks, as ever, for their fair and friendly service.
It’s great to have someone to rely on.

DR
David R.
Collingswood, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Personal and friendly and always get the job done the first time
Nobles is a very efficient shop. Jason runs a shop that cares about people's cars and not just making money his mechanics are all schooled. And still keep up with all the new advances in the field. They do a very efficient job and get your car done when they say it will be done. They also check your car to make sure there are no other major problems with it. And they don't do that just to rip you off, like some automotive shop still. All in all Nobles isn't a number one mechanic shop. Stands up there with the best! Keep up the good work guys. You keep five of my cars trucks going and I'm damn proud of you for keeping me safe thank you David Rose

BM
Brian M.
Collingswood, NJ
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they've always done right.

TF
Thomas F.
Bensalem, PA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
GREAT SERVICE!
The team removed my old tires, mounted and balanced four new tires, retrained the TPMS system, and aligned the wheels in less than two hours. This includes a road test with steering and suspension check. Personnel were courteous and friendly. I am very satisfied.

Verified Customer
Collingswood, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2021
Very Good Customer Service
We've been taking our cars to Nobles Automotive for around 25 years. The customer service is very good, and the owners are wonderful. Today my car only needed an oil change, but there are some other issues brewing, and Dan was kind enough to spell them out after checking them and give me an estimate and an indication of which repairs could wait and which should be done very soon. My only reservation is that the hourly rate seems high to me. Of course, I've seen it rise over time, so it may be comparable to other places' rates today.

CL
Craig L.
Runnemede, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
New tires mounted.
Made an appointment and was taken in on time.
Original time line was for one hour. Took longer but I feel a very thorough job was done.
Original tires were on the rims and were 8 years old. So probably more difficult to remove and clean the rims before installing the new tires.

SJ
Sean J.
Collingswood, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
The place to go!
I have been going to Nobles for years and they never disappoint. If you need work done to your car take it to Nobles.

LR
Lizayda R.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Best place to take your vehicle
Love the counter guy Dave such a handsome man and very polite. I only go cause he’s there 🥰😍

JF
Joseph F.
Collingswood, NJ
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great service
No complaints. Good service. No problems.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 991 in total