Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(953 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BL
Becki L.
Magnolia, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
You guys are the best!!!!
I love you guys!!!! You are the beat!!!! You’re honest, kind, and professional. Thank you for all that you do!!!!

BM
Bill M.
Somerdale, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Can put your trust in Nobles
I can put my trust in Nobles to address all of my automotive needs. They keep an up to date record for my cars and address all my needs in a timely and professional manner. I can trust Dave, Dan and the entire staff to take great and safe care of all of our automotive needs.

MR
Morgan R.
Collingswood, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
A lemon’s best friend
Love you guys. Hate this car.

MP
Matt P.
Collingswood, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Simply the best
Always does a great job. At a fair price. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else.

PM
Patrick M.
Gloucester City, NJ
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
r
GREAT service great guys I always go there and trust their service 5 stars

BB
Beverly B.
Collingswood, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great work!
I had major repairs done on my car. The turnaround was fast and the price was great. I would highly recommend them.

SL
Steve L.
Sicklerville, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Honest reliable service
The only shop I will use. I probably pass 5 different shops on my way to nobles.

RW
Richard W.
Haddonfield, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great work
Work was done on time and employees are great

KF
Ken F.
Collingswood, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Honest reliable
Nobles are very nice honest reliable people.
They are very trustworthy and do fast reliable work.

LR
Linda R.
Piscataway, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
In & out
Called to schedule an oil change at noon, was told if I had my vehicle in by 3, they could change the oil TODAY!!! Was there by 2, and back home by 3:30.....AWESOME!!!!!

KM
Karalyn M.
Collingswood, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Won’t go anywhere else!
Quick, friendly, and honest. Nobles is the best!

JW
Joan W.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Joan said she loves them. She will go there again and again. They handled her towing well. They are wonderful people, kind, who took care of her right away, and are not overpriced. She wants to thank them. They are very nice.

Verified Customer
Haddonfield, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Just an oil change
Once again Nobles has finished the maintenance on my Jeep successfully and on time Thanks to all the great mechanics and management.

AF
Annette F.
Collingswood, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Extremely friendly and professional
The guys are always nice and pleasant while they give you a straight up diagnosis on your car.

JQ
John Q.
Collingswood, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Service
It was professional

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 953 in total