Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(686 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JH
JOHN H.
Wheaton, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Trusted
Trustworthy, courteous, knowledgeable, timely service.

Verified Customer
Carol Stream, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service.
Very experienced professional service people. A pleasure to do business with.

JU
JOHN U.
Bartlett, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Outstanding service
Always get complete evaluation and given every option. Customer service is excellent

MM
MOIZ M.
Glendale Heights, IL
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great and Friendly service
Ease of making appointments clear instructions and expectations of the services and the charges, highly recommended.

DC
DAN C.
West Chicago, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Honest and dependable
I'm having to deal with my father's estate. I took his van in to get the A/C recharged and assessed because it's been sitting for a while. Running a dye test on the A/C and told me the condition. Just charged me for the AC and potential issues from sitting. Appreciate the honest assessment and knowing I was charged for what was needed.

MN
MARK N.
Carol Stream, IL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great work, Super honest!
Mark’s work is fantastic and he is super honest! I thought it was gonna cost much more than it actually did . I found a new local mechanic!

MB
MICHAEL/ROSE B.
Wheaton, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Take your car to Nolte!
Nolte is the best! Trustworthy. Reasonably priced. Great mechanics. I recommend them very highly.

MP
MYNA P.
Wheaton, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
New tire
I am duly impressed with the friendliness, knowledge, cleanliness and overall ambiance. Mark is very personable and easy to work with. As someone who knows very little about cars and car parts, he always explained so I can understand.

BK
BOB K.
Elmhurst, IL
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great work
Great work at a fair price
Work completed in a timely fashion
Invoice same as proposed
Diagnosis was spot on
I believe they have a quality knowledgeable staff

DS
DELORIS S.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Professional, honest and knowledgeable - a great auto repair company
I have gone to Nolte’s auto repair for over 10 years. This shop has always exhibited honesty and knowledge with whatever is needed for my car. I depend on that honesty, and knowledge as I’ve gone elsewhere years ago to a location closer to my home. Now I drive the 25 + miles since I know it is the correct assessment. Worth the drive!

WY
WILLIAM Y.
Villa Park, IL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Nolte’s Auto Repair is the best!
Excellent service! Honest and friendly!

BW
BOB W.
Wheaton, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Quality work, honesty, friendly people
People at Noltes don’t try to sell things but they offer great service. I don’t go anywhere else!

JW
JOHN W.
Winfield, IL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Auto Repair
Very straight forward and honest guy. Gave a good assessment of what needed to be done. Reasonably priced

RM
RICK M.
Carol Stream, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Consistency
As always, excellent service experience!

Verified Customer
Carol Stream, IL
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great service
Great service and work.