Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(657 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


IS
IRINA S.
Carol Stream, IL
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great service
Affordable and great service for cars!

MQ
MARGO Q.
Glendale Heights, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Confident care
Nolte's deserves my loyalty because they are knowledgeable, capable and helps me maintain the running condition and life of my vehicle. Each issue is explained carefully by Mark, the owner, so I can understand the work to be done and the need . Nolte's is a very positive and friendly experience.

LL
Lee L.
Carol Stream, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Lee said it was good service , the repairs were correct and he feels at home there.

CN
CAROLYN N.
Wheaton, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Only what’s needed
I brought my car in for a check over before a trip and an oil change. They told me I didn’t need the oil change yet when they could I’ve just done it and charged me.

DA
DAVE A.
West Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent
I've been dealing with Nolte's Auto Repair for more than 30 years. Honesty and quality repairs at a fair, competitive price, has always been the case. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Carol Stream, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great service
Great service

MS
MIKE S.
Wheaton, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent service!
Mark and his technicians really care about their customers. They can completely be trusted with your vehicle. There is no other place where I would feel more comfortable leaving my car to have repairs.

RM
RICK M.
Carol Stream, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Multiple reasons
Always an excellent experience with Nolte's and the staff.

JL
JANET L.
Wheaton, IL
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent service
I was very impressed by the thorough inspection my car received. In addition to the issue I knew the car had I was informed of other problems that should be addressed. I really appreciated that extra information. Car is working very well. Thank you!

CM
CARLOS M.
Carol Stream, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Honesty
Noltes always gives options and provides great honest service.

BR
BEN R.
Carol Stream, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great Service!!
Highly recommend this auto repair shop. They do great work and I simply trust the work they do. Great honest and professional people.

DD
DAN D.
Glendale Heights, IL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
clean. cortious. professional. competent
highly knowledgeable and competent shop

Verified Customer
Carol Stream, IL
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great service
Great service and care.

BS
Brad S.
West Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Brad said the staff explained to him what they will be in his vehicle and they did it.

DB
DAVE B.
Wheaton, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Honesty and Great Work
Our family has been going to Nolte’s for many years. They are honest, reliable, friendly and they do great work. I highly recommend them.