Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(776 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Illinois
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Tim and the rest of the staff is great.

ML
Monika L.
Park Ridge, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Monika said she felt the business was really honest and did a good job

MB
Mike B.
Itasca, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he was very happy with the business.

BJ
BOB J.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
awesome service
well worth the extra miles for such good honest service

CE
Ceasar E.
Addison, IL
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
PERFECT
Called in early morning needing an emergency tune up and e-brake repair, Tim was phenomenal and told me to bring it in! Within 4 hours the car was ready and runs EXTREMELY well. You guys brought my Z back to life, thank you!

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
My new JEEP’s 1st oil change
Brought my new Jeep Grand Cherokee to AAC for it’s 1st oil change at 2600 miles. They were spot on using the correct synthetic oil as recommended by Jeep. Scott and Tim are up to date keeping great records and informed on new factory recommendations. I’ll visit the dealership for warranty visits but otherwise AAC is my first choice for preventative maintenance.

JA
Joe A.
Addison, IL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Joe said this business treats him right. When they fix his vehicle they do a good job and they are reasonable. He hopes they keep on doing what they are doing.

SC
Scott C.
Villa Park, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the staff give him good service.

PW
Peter W.
Wood Dale, IL
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Peter said he is very happy with the way everything went at this place and he is very happy with they way they handled everything.

SW
SHARON W.
Melrose Park, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great Service
I have been going to AAC Auto for years. Went in for an oil change. In and out in 20 minutes. Comfortable waiting room. Tim at front desk is great. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

BH
BARB H.
Lombard, IL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Oil change
Very polite, helpful with any concerns you may have about your vehicle, work was done quickly & on time just like that had told me!

MO
Maura O.
Addison, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Maura said the staff was quick and good. They helped her with things that they didn't necessary had to.

JE
Josh E.
Schaumburg, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Brake servicing
AAC staff continues to offer 5 star service even in rough times. My car was serviced to our exceeding expectations. The mechanics were very professional and we had great communication with no pressure to do work. I appreciate the honesty and integrity that the staff works with and shows.

EC
Eleanore C.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Eleanore said this business is fine, they did excellent work like they always do and the employees are very polite. She has been to this place before and the reason she always goes back is because they have always done very good work. They don't take advantage just because she is a female and she appreciates that. They take care of her. It is good to know a place like this. These guys can fix her vehicle and fix it in a relatively short time. They get right on it, let her know what is wrong, how much and why they charged that much.

TD
tim D.
Addison, IL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great price, great service
Really happy with the service. Just came in for an oil change and they got me in and out despite not having a reservation and no surprise charges or upsell pitch. Nice people too. I'll be back.