Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sam C.
Wood Dale, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Sam said everything was really perfect.

BT
Brian T.
Addison, IL
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they serve him well and they do what he ask them to do. He's very happy with the service.

KS
Kamil S.
Roselle, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Kamil said the guys there are amazing, he has been going there for years. They are fast, they are good. Price-wise, they are affordable and honest. The staff tells what's wrong and fixes it. He stated he loves that place, and this is where he will always go.

AS
Adrian S.
Glen Ellyn, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Adrian said this staff is helpful and very knowledgeable.

JV
JUDY- IVAN V.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Brought our 2007 Chevy Tahoe in for repairs
Brought in our Chevy Tahoe for a brake job and to fix our AC. Tim told us we only needed a brake bleeding and an AC freon charge. Had the vehicle back to us in a couple of hours and it was perfect and for alot less than what we had anticipated. No bs trying to sell us or fix something that wasn't necessary. Thank you AAC for a great and honest job

LS
Lisa S.
Itasca, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said they are timely and reasonable. She went on a road trip afterwards and her brakes worked great

SW
SHARON W.
Melrose Park, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Great Service
Had to get brakes on my car. Tim gave me a good price on front and rear brakes. Work was done in about two hours. AAC always provides excellent service. Would not go anywhere else. Completely satisfied.

RM
RANDY M.
Villa Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Nice people to do business with.
I never have a problem with this mechanic is the only place I bring my car to they are reasonable.

CD
Cordney D.
Maywood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Cordney said Tim was up front about everything and he didn't hide anything

MS
Mike S.
Illinois
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Tim and the rest of the staff is great.

ML
Monika L.
Park Ridge, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Monika said she felt the business was really honest and did a good job

MB
Mike B.
Itasca, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he was very happy with the business.

BJ
BOB J.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
awesome service
well worth the extra miles for such good honest service

CE
Ceasar E.
Addison, IL
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
PERFECT
Called in early morning needing an emergency tune up and e-brake repair, Tim was phenomenal and told me to bring it in! Within 4 hours the car was ready and runs EXTREMELY well. You guys brought my Z back to life, thank you!

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
My new JEEP’s 1st oil change
Brought my new Jeep Grand Cherokee to AAC for it’s 1st oil change at 2600 miles. They were spot on using the correct synthetic oil as recommended by Jeep. Scott and Tim are up to date keeping great records and informed on new factory recommendations. I’ll visit the dealership for warranty visits but otherwise AAC is my first choice for preventative maintenance.