Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(828 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BT
Bradley T.
Glendale Heights, IL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Bradley said they were recommended by the place where he bought his vehicle. They have an affordable labor rate, are pretty honest and quick to react to whatever the vehicle needs .

RS
ROBERT S.
Addison, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent honest service
Satisfied customer for over 20 years.

TJ
Towing J.
Illinois
Ford F-550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the staff are really good mechanics. He added that they are the best.

AP
Armand P.
Streamwood, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Roz Paoletti
Everyone is so friendly The work is excellent ! I need my car and they can always have the work completed in one day ! I would highly recommend this company , also prices are very good thanks for a great job !

Verified Customer
Schaumburg, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Fast service friendly technicians
A great auto service business that can take care of all your car needs. Honest technicians who don’t take advantage of you. They are conscious of your time and great prices. I don’t trust my cars with any other place.

JT
JEFF T.
Bensenville, IL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Customer Service at it's best
I have been a long time customer of AAC. I always get great work at a fair price. Tim and Cody always do their best to save us $$, and get the job completed quickly and correctly.
That's why we keep bringing our business to AAC.

RS
ROBERT S.
Addison, IL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent honest service
Have been going to AAC for 15+ years

MN
Melvin N.
Hillside, IL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Good Service
Reliable & Efficient

SM
Sean M.
Schaumburg, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Sean said they have given him very good advice and have good, quality service.

HH
HERB H.
Lombard, IL
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
They are the best mechanics and do their best always to take care of all our car and truck issues.
Love this place! Would not go anywhere else. Great service which is what makes a company. Keep up the good work.

JL
Joe L.
Riverside, IL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Joe said they had really good service and he will return.

JT
JEFF T.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Honest, fast and fair
I have taken our vehicles to AAC for years. The reason we return is simple....Excellent work done quickly and at a fair price. Tim, Cody and the crew do their best to take care of the customers. I recommend AAC to my friends. ' nuff said.

JJ
Jp J.
Illinois
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
JP said the staff took care of what he needed and they did it well.

GH
GARY H.
Addison, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Fast service.
Great service, and very reliable!

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Good place for preventative maintenance
Scheduled an appointment for my oil change and wiper replacement. Completely satisfied with the service. My 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee is taken care of by AAC only !