Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77
4.8

( 735 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
Mark L.
Illinois
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they gave him a price, then changed it. He paid $600 extra.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AY
Andrea Y.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said she's been taking her vehicle in to get her heater fixed for a while now, and it's still not fixed. No one ever tried to resolve the issue. She made an appointment to get her oil changed. No one told her the facility where she purchased her vehicle from had closed. It was supposed to be free oil changes for a year and the lady at the front desk was very rude, condescending and very unprofessional. She also made a comment about her heater as if the place where she had purchased and this facility are working together.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
Dan G.
Des Plaines, IL
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business broke his windshield and denied it. He said they fixed it but would not take the blame for breaking it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WS
Wilson S.
Addison, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/20/2018
Truck aligmant
I bring my truck to do alignant and didn't do anything to my truck and they charge me for not do anything to my truck.
I own this truck I know what's wrong and I can feel when they work on it and when they not.
Sorry this is the first time that I haven't this experience with this place because all the time they've been doing a great job.
But this is the way that I feel this time.
You can notice on one simple thing, they don't took the mileage on my truck.

DB
Dee B.
Dundee, IL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/12/2018
Do not recommend
Went in for service. Took longer than quoted. Get there and coffee was spilled all over my seat and an item was stolen from my car. Shady people working there. Reporting.

AA
AMUR A.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/31/2017
😟
My husband picked up a car yesterday which was Saturday Dec 12th and the tire light was still on and rare tire on the left was wobbling. I wil drop off my car again on Tuesday Jan 2nd after work

SC
Sheldon c.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/17/2017
Clueless
I've had my vehicle here several times they stil haven't fixed the promblem

GP
GEORGE P.
Addison, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/19/2017
Totally unsatisfied
Work never done completely. 2nd time happened. 830 appointment, oil change no done even @ 5pm & half the work not done.

SS
Sherry S.
Aurora, IL
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/22/2015
Sold me dry rotten tires
Sold me dry rotten tires

AM
Amy M.
Lombard, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Amy said the business was supposed to check all her fluids during her service. They did not check her transmission fluid and neglected to inform her that she had a broken seal in her transmission. She would not recommend this business because of the reasons previously stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Justin S.
Indiana
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Justin said his service advisor called him and was very apologetic. He told him they would write him up a new receipt and send it off to him but he has not received anything nor following phone calls. He said the service advisor called him and told him he got him in trouble with his boss. He asked if Justin could fix the number of stars he gave him. He said nothing has changed and he is still unhappy with the business and would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Justin said he was at this business for one service and wanted to get the tires financed. They did not consult him about the tires he wanted. When he got home he found out that he had been overcharged by $180 for the tires and three competitors told him the tires were not worth what had paid. He said he spent $1100 there and feels slighted by the poor service. His tires are for 60,000 miles and the business would not give him any paperwork regarding the warranty. The bill of sale does not have an item number, brand name, or warranty information.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim D. from AAC Auto Clinic responded on 01/23/2014

My service manager has spoken with Justin. There was a mis-communication and Justin is now very satisfied with the services provided to him and has indicated that he would change the rating to 5 stars. He will be coming in to our store to obtain a more detailed copy of the repair order.