Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(817 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


HH
HERB H.
Lombard, IL
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
They are the best mechanics and do their best always to take care of all our car and truck issues.
Love this place! Would not go anywhere else. Great service which is what makes a company. Keep up the good work.

JL
Joe L.
Riverside, IL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Joe said they had really good service and he will return.

JT
JEFF T.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Honest, fast and fair
I have taken our vehicles to AAC for years. The reason we return is simple....Excellent work done quickly and at a fair price. Tim, Cody and the crew do their best to take care of the customers. I recommend AAC to my friends. ' nuff said.

JJ
Jp J.
Illinois
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
JP said the staff took care of what he needed and they did it well.

GH
GARY H.
Addison, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Fast service.
Great service, and very reliable!

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Good place for preventative maintenance
Scheduled an appointment for my oil change and wiper replacement. Completely satisfied with the service. My 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee is taken care of by AAC only !

DD
Dan D.
Lombard, IL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Dan said their service. They are always on time. If they tell him the vehicle is going to be ready it is. The work they do is first class. He's very happy with them. They tell him they'll call him when the part is ready. The price is reasonable for whatever they do.

DM
Darla M.
Wood Dale, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent
The people that work there are extremely friendly and never make you feel like you’re being taken advantage of and that means a lot I would recommend them to anybody my whole family goes there.

VM
VICKY M.
Addison, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Oil change
Fast, efficient and reasonable oil change. Been coming here for many years, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

JP
JUDY P.
Mount Prospect, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Satisfied customer
Im always happy with the service at Tim’s! He and his staff are very professional, always informs his customer of what the issue is and pricing before they start to take care of the problem. I love the service at this place abd his pricing is not out of this world!

JF
Jeni F.
Glendale Heights, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Love these guys
Very professional and always willing to work with me on times and problems.

RP
Ronald P.
Broadview, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Ronald said they do a nice job. Fast. They got him out of there.

JS
Janice S.
Wood Dale, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Janice said she has been there 3 times and each time they have treated her with respect. They have really serviced her vehicle and have worked with her and the warranty company. She appreciates the level of respect she gets form Tim and Toby. Those guys have been so nice to her. The waiting room is very clean and comfortable. A lot of other places are filthy dirty, but theirs is very clean and she can even watch tv while she's waiting.

GG
Greg G.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Greg said he has been bringing his vehicles to the business for years and he would recommend them.

JB
JOHN B.
Bartlett, IL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
5 star
Professional, honest and always quality work.