100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
MIKE B.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Sienna LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Excellent job
Excellent job

SP
SANDRA P.
Bronx, NY
Mazda 6 i Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021
Norbay
The staff is very friendly and helpful always willing to help customers with making the best decisions to save money.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Bronx, NY
Honda Civic EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Because they do a very Good job on your car
Thay do very Good job on your car

TD
THERESA D.
New Rochelle, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Regular Customer
They are very accommodating and the hours are great. The owner, Paul is very helpful and always pleasant. The prices are reasonable and they do what it takes to get your car fixed.

MB
MARGARET B.
Bronx, NY
Audi Q5 Premium
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Inspection
Immediate attention on arrival at the shop. Work completed.

PC
PETE C.
Bronx, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Quality work at a reasonable cost
Nor-Bay is a reliable and trustworthy shop that can take care of anything you need. I have used them for both body work and for mechanical repairs, and they do an amazing job on everything. Highly recommend them for any repairs you may need.

TW
TRYONE W.
Bronx, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent service
Great work and knowledgeable staff

AG
ALVIN G.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Sequoia Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Good
It was close by where I lice

TW
TREVOR W.
Bronx, NY
Nissan Versa S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021
Good work
I used them for almost 10 years. They are always willing to help.

NH
NYDIA H.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Camry LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021
Timely Service
Repairs are done in reasonable amount of time.

MH
MAYRA H.
Bronx, NY
Nissan Rogue SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2021
Employee not wearing his mask
Great place been going here for years. My only concern was the young man taking care of us didn’t have one a mask, & he got in my car without a mask on. My husband asked him to please put one on, he did, but when I was ready to pay he didn’t have it on again. We just hurried out & said nothing else. Young people don’t realize that this is a dangerous pandemic.

TB
TIA B.
Bronx, NY
Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Phenomenal Job
Amazing service, quick,& efficient.

MM
MARTIZA M.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Very professional and knowledgeable not to mention very courteous.
Will definitely use again and recommend to a friend

HC
HELEN C.
Bronx, NY
Jeep Wrangler Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great service
I have been going to Nor-bay for years!.
Great service, great people and very honest and reasonable

DM
DEXTER M.
Bronx, NY
Land Rover LR3 SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Mechanics you could trust
Nor Bay service Center it’s a mechanic shop that do really good work & the manager Paul is very fair and he gets the job done and if there’s any issues he is so willing to work with you to deal with that issue✅