North Smithfield Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(766 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


JK
JEFF K.
North Smithfield, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
great customer service
Fast and friendly service, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Verified Customer
North Smithfield, RI
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Replaced a dead car battery within 30 mins
Had the car jumped and drove in for service I was in and out Within 30 mins

RP
ROBERTA P.
Scituate, RI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Always ready to help!
I am always more than satisfied with the work done on my car! Mike and his staff are extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and honest.

LD
LISA D.
Blackstone, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Satisfied Customer
From start to finish service was amazing. The front desk was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The mechanics are too notch.

JM
JUDITH M.
North Smithfield, RI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Good, dependable service
Brought the car in for brakes. Done when promised. Everything is fine.

MT
Maureen T.
Woonsocket, RI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Maureen said she has never had any problems with the business. They are polite and give good service.

KL
KRISTY L.
Woonsocket, RI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/23/2019
Same problem
I have gotten my brakes done there & I’ve had to take it back about 4 times. I just recently took it there so they could replace the brakes and put new ones on again and they are still squeaking. I am not as happy as I should be because this is about the 5th time I’d be bringing it back there for the same problem!

TT
TINA T.
Cumberland, RI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
5 stars
Very accommodating, great service and reasonable pricing. This was my first visit and I just found myself a new mechanic!

SM
STEPHEN M.
Woonsocket, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Excellent customer service and nice people!
I have and inspection done on my car and they also told me about other problems with it that need to be fixed!

Verified Customer
Harrisville, RI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Close to my home easy
Easy quick not a long wait

BL
Bernard L.
Lincoln, RI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Bernard said they were too expensive and he thinks he was overpriced. The owner is a really good guy, He did a really good job. He is very intelligent.

KA
KRISTY A.
North Smithfield, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Great auto center
I really like taking my car here for service. Mike and the team are always very straight forward about pricing and how long the work will take. It’s very nice to have such a well respected business to rely on in town!

CB
CLIFF B.
Pascoag, RI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Always a great experience
Mike, Karen and Marie-Ann always treat you like family! Great experience every time!

KB
Ken B.
Woonsocket, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he is happy with the service provided by this business.

Verified Customer
Cumberland, RI
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Friendly service and fast, professional service
Have used this facility twice in the last 2 months, and both times I've been blown away by the courteous service, attention to detail, and overall professionalism of the crew and front desk. This is how a repair shop should be run!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 766 in total