North Smithfield Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

766 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JK
JEFF K.
North Smithfield, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
great customer service
Fast and friendly service, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Verified Customer
North Smithfield, RI
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019
Replaced a dead car battery within 30 mins
Had the car jumped and drove in for service I was in and out Within 30 mins

RP
ROBERTA P.
Scituate, RI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Always ready to help!
I am always more than satisfied with the work done on my car! Mike and his staff are extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and honest.

LD
LISA D.
Blackstone, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Satisfied Customer
From start to finish service was amazing. The front desk was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The mechanics are too notch.

JM
JUDITH M.
North Smithfield, RI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Good, dependable service
Brought the car in for brakes. Done when promised. Everything is fine.

MT
Maureen T.
Woonsocket, RI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Maureen said she has never had any problems with the business. They are polite and give good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KL
KRISTY L.
Woonsocket, RI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/23/2019
Same problem
I have gotten my brakes done there & I’ve had to take it back about 4 times. I just recently took it there so they could replace the brakes and put new ones on again and they are still squeaking. I am not as happy as I should be because this is about the 5th time I’d be bringing it back there for the same problem!

TT
TINA T.
Cumberland, RI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
5 stars
Very accommodating, great service and reasonable pricing. This was my first visit and I just found myself a new mechanic!

SM
STEPHEN M.
Woonsocket, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019
Excellent customer service and nice people!
I have and inspection done on my car and they also told me about other problems with it that need to be fixed!

Verified Customer
Harrisville, RI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019
Close to my home easy
Easy quick not a long wait

BL
Bernard L.
Lincoln, RI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Bernard said they were too expensive and he thinks he was overpriced. The owner is a really good guy, He did a really good job. He is very intelligent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KA
KRISTY A.
North Smithfield, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019
Great auto center
I really like taking my car here for service. Mike and the team are always very straight forward about pricing and how long the work will take. It’s very nice to have such a well respected business to rely on in town!

CB
CLIFF B.
Pascoag, RI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019
Always a great experience
Mike, Karen and Marie-Ann always treat you like family! Great experience every time!

KB
Ken B.
Woonsocket, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he is happy with the service provided by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Cumberland, RI
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Friendly service and fast, professional service
Have used this facility twice in the last 2 months, and both times I've been blown away by the courteous service, attention to detail, and overall professionalism of the crew and front desk. This is how a repair shop should be run!

DS
DOEL S.
Woonsocket, RI
Kia Sephia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
Prompt & proffesional
The service is beyond exceptional. Very prompt & profesional.

CG
Colleen G.
Woonsocket, RI
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2019
Customer service
As always a satisfied customer. Just one more step to full success!!

SK
SUE K.
North Smithfield, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019
Perfect service!
N.S.A.C. is the only place to go for outstanding car servicing & for dealing with a highly- experienced group of mechanics & service staff!! You are always treated with utmost courtesy, efficiency & lots of good humor....which helps to start your day off with smiles!! THANK YOU, MIKE & CINDY for always being able to solve the problem & making us feel very satisfied with your A-1 service!

DB
DUSTIN B.
Oak Bluffs, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019
BMW Service
Mike and his team have been servicing all my vehicles for many years. They include BMWs, Lexus, Audi, Volvo, Toyota and Jeep. Every maintenance, diagnosis and repair has been spot on. I would not consider anyone else to look after my vehicles, even though I live on Marthas Vineyard. Yesterday, they worked late into Saturday afternoon to take care of several repairs with my 2010 528 so that my son and I could make the ferry.
N Smithfield Auto’s commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is the best I’ve ever seen.
Dusty Burke

DA
Donna A.
North Smithfield, RI
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Donna said they are awesome. They have very good interpersonal service, they are always there when she needs them, they would never do unnecessary work and they are a family owned business. She loves them and everything they do for her and her vehicle. She has recommended them to many people and they have always been extremely happy. Her whole family uses them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 766 in total