Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

741 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CS
CHRISTINE S.
Cumberland, RI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Mazda6
Great service and reasonably priced always

LF
LISA F.
North Smithfield, RI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Dependable and just a Great Place!
Mike and his awesome team have been taking care of our vehicles for 20 years. Would never go to anyone else!!

ES
Emily S.
North Smithfield, RI
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Honest and friendly
Mike never tries to fix things that aren’t broken. They are friendly and honest.

BE
BROCK E.
North Providence, RI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Courteous and friendly employees
Great customer service. friendly fast and efficient

RL
RON L.
Woonsocket, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019
Brakes
Garage took the time to look at thebrakes and tell us nothing was wrong when most places would of just changed them. Thank so much for your honesty.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
They are very friendly to talk with & they take the time to explain to you what they are doing for repairs on you car.
My experience with NSAC has always been good. The front counter help always greats you with a smile & gets you on the schedule as soon as possible especially if there is something that needs to be addressed right away. They take the time to explain so you understand & feel comfortable your car is being repaired right.
Karen from North Smithfield Auto Center responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business!

Karen 
401-769-2525

HM
HELENE M.
Woonsocket, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
excellent customer service!
Mike and his team of lovely ladies behind the counter and the guys “out on the floor” are all very kind, personable and helpful. They make me feel welcome, as a person, not as a paycheck. They are always pleasure to be around, regardless of how busy the shop might be.

GS
GARY S.
Milford, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
.reliable and honest
I love this place honest and reliable t2 things that make this place #1

MC
MATTHEW C.
Milford, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Tire Repair
Rainy Monday morning flat tire. AAA towed. They were able to get me in fast and fix the issue. very nice staff!

CF
CAROLYN F.
North Smithfield, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Service & quality
Mike McAllister cares about his customers& provides excellent service!

LV
LUCIA V.
North Smithfield, RI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Very trustworthy! Satisfied, again.
I've brought my older vehicle to NSAC several times now and I cannot say enough about their trustworthiness. My muffler was swinging and Mike honestly told me that the entire exhaust system was swinging not just the muffler....and that it would need to be replaced if they couldn't successfully weld it back in place. He said he would give it his best try while obviously also keeping safety in the mix. I was pleasantly surprised when the welding job worked out. If I had gone most anywhere else I'm certain they wouldn't have even tried but rather just tell me the entire exhaust system would need replacing.
Thank you Mike and team!! Once again, your work and honesty is sincerely appreciated!!

JB
Jose B.
Woonsocket, RI
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
David B.
Mapleville, RI
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was good. He has been waiting for the employees to follow up with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JUDITH M.
North Smithfield, RI
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Attention to detail
As usual, the staff at NSA where efficient and friendly. My inspection was performed in a timely manner and a smile.

SL
SUZANNE L.
Woonsocket, RI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
Quick service at affordable cost
I had a nail in my tire. They took my car in the same day and I was on my way in 30 minutes.

CM
CASEY M.
Providence, RI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
Fantastic
The McAlister family is amazing to work with. Fast, friendly, reliable, and competitive. I will be recommending this shop to everyone I know from this point forward. You have earned a loyal customer from this family.

KA
KRISTY A.
North Smithfield, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
Quick service and reasonable rates
I called to make an appointment to get my brakes repaired the next day. They were very good at accommodating my request. The service was done quickly and at a very reasonable rate!

LB
LORI B.
North Smithfield, RI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
AWESOME SERVICE*****
Mike and his staff are very pleasant and informative when it comes to servicing your vehicle. They get your vehicle in and out quickly all while doing an excellent job repairing/servicing your vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

VG
VAHE G.
Manville, RI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Great service
Great service, thank you.

RF
RACHEL F.
Lincoln, RI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Reliable trustworthy
Always friendly, knowledgeable and reliable

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 741 in total