100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mandeville, LA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great employees, great service
Always a quick, easy visit to get me fixed up and ready to go back on the road. Work staff are hardworking and will make sure you are in a better mood than when you walked in.

RC
Rob C.
Mandeville, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Timely honest service
Always call with diagnosis of problem, very fair pricing, work done same day. Great auto repair shop

VK
Veronica K.
Mandeville, LA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Oil Change
Today was a simple oil change, but I rely on them for the tough stuff as well. I have had no issues with their work, helpful, informative, and fair prices.

ES
Elizabeth S.
Bogalusa, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Awesome!!!!!!
Northshore Motor-works is the best place to bring your vehicles for any type of service. From American cars to foreign cars, Northshore Motor-Works is your go to vehicle shop for whatever your needs are.

RF
Robert F.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Good service
Brought my car in and fixed quickly, good service

L
Leo
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Great service friendly
Do great job clean professional

JD
Jim D.
Mandeville, LA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Best Mechanic, ever
I have nominated Robert, & his elite team of auto mechanics, for the Nobel in Customer Sevice & World Class Auto Remedies.

Verified Customer
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honest Mechanics
Honest and friendly! I will do all future business with North Shore Motor Works.

RJ
Rebecca J.
Lacombe, LA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service and polite customer service
When I bring my car in they find out what's wrong and let me k ow the cost before anything is done.

SH
Stephen H.
Mandeville, LA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Honest
I have been a customer since Robert opened on Highway 190. Not only great customer service but A place to bring your vehicle and trust The work will be completed correctly.

C
Cole
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Amazing shop
The owner of this shop really went the extra mile in helping me in any way he could. Very nice and honest people, would definitely recommend anyone who needs help with their car to come here

RC
Rob C.
Mandeville, LA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Honest, good service
Always HONEST! Never walk away questioning level of service or price. Very knowledgeable mechanics. I would highly recommend to anyone. Generally same day service. They take appointments, always good to schedule service and it's done same day.

Verified Customer
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
My Favorite Repair Shop!
Clean shop, intelligent mechanics, fair prices.

MH
MIchel H.
Mandeville, LA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great place
Good people didn't over charge and only took a few hours to look at truck and fix the air condition

AS
Andrea S.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Quick and Easy
Very friendly service, quick turnaround time, reasonably priced. Would def rec and return!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 78 in total