ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3703711/5Overall Rating 4.3703711/5Overall Rating 4.3703711/5Overall Rating 4.3703711/5rating 4.3703711
Original
Overall Rating 2.25926/5Overall Rating 2.25926/5rating 2.25926rating 2.25926rating 2.25926
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Kerri P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Stafff"
I went for a routine service and was in and out within 45 minutes. My attendant Connor provide great feedback and updates throughout the process. The staff was courteous and friendly. Definitely would recommend based on the customer service and wait time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:05 AM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

This is wonderful to hear, Kerri! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Paul C. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
Work always done well.Recalls done with out me even asking.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:53 AM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

This is always wonderful to hear thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for providing us with feedback!

Carol G. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A tough day made better"
Customer service and efficiency is outstanding thank you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:04 PM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous, fast service; Hyundai follow-up survey answer choices unfairly penalize dealers"
Fabulous service from sales (sales rep went beyond the call of duty on his day off and had great money-saving suggestions), service, and parts staff. But I usually ignore these surveys because your considering anything less than Excellent to be a failure is stupid. How are we supposed let the dealership know if anything needs to be tweaked without them getting penalized? Because of your all or nothing/win or lose approach to this survey, the phone calls and emails about it are very annoying and a waste of my time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:59 PM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out thi survey and we will make sure to forward along your feedback! More importantly, thank you for your business.

Joann P. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, courteous and fast."
Kudos to Hyundai for the improved Service Area. Very clean; very courteous and very quick. I was in and out within an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:04 AM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

This is wonderful to hear,, Joann! We appreciate your business!

Donald B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Fast service. Staff is great. Dealership is immaculate.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:34 AM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Donald!

Charles L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service manager and shuttle driver were great."
Please check what service man helped me as he was great and also more than exceeded my expectations.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:46 PM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

This is wonderful to hear, Charles! We will make sure to pass your kind words along. Thank you for your business!

Mary L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
First of all, I dropped in in the AM to see if I could have an oil change that day. They gave me a time later in the day and said they would squeeze me in. That was the first thing that made me happy. When I got there they took care of me right away. The gentleman in the garage first filled my windshield washers, then asked if I wanted it washed. That was the second thing that made me happy. The service writer took care of me right away, led me to the waiting room, where I waited comfortably for my oil change to be done. It was done in a reasonable amount of time. That was the third thing that made me happy. Very courteous people, there to make things easy for you. Great experience as always.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:15 AM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

We appreciate your feedback, Mary! This is wonderful to hear and we greatly appreciate your business!

Robert L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was very good"
all was good except I was never contacted to inform me that the service was completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:29 PM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Robert! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be making sure that that issue gets resolved. We apologize for any inconvenience that that may have caused! Thank you for your business.

Mary S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recalls"
All went well, painless and fast!,
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:53 PM
464db748fb24eaa4c98215427745b7dc?s=28
Danielle S., Marketing Coordinator at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for sharing, Mary!

Gerald H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, friendly service"
They were ready for my appointment when I pulled in. Everyone friendly and got the job done quickly, including a free car wash. The cookies in the waiting area were warm and chewy.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:14 PM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks!

Dawn C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job, as always!!"
I continue to be impressed with the Northtown Hyundai service department - friendly, helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:59 PM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Dawn, awesome to hear!!

Kathleen W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
Work done quickly. Everyone competent, helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:58 PM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you, Kathleen!

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Service was good and efficient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:10 PM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks!

Chris P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The gentlemen that helped me went above and beyond to help me. Extremely nice! He told me a timeframe and stuck to it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:05 PM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks, Chris.  Always nice to get such positive feedback.

Donald G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Proficient"
Took care of my 3,000 mile service in a very professional and efficient manner. Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:21 AM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Love to hear it, Donald!  Thanks!!

Michael L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales and Service Staff"
I have been a customer of Northtown Hyundai for over 20 years.
From the sales staff to the service staff, always exceptional.
Courteous, attentive and very thorough when dealing with me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:20 AM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

20 years!  Thanks so much!!

Paul B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Oil change and filter. "
While i was in for my scheduled oil change they recommended I flush the brake fluid, since i already had more than 30k miles. I agreed to the added service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:14 AM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks, Paul!

Daniel N. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and service "
The service advisor was awesome . Answered all my problems and had me on my way very quickly. Thank you to the entire staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:59 AM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Great to hear!  Thanks for bringing your car in for service.

Ann P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Their knowledgeable, take the time to listen when your explaining what you think is wrong. The new waiting area is very nice. The shuttle service is quick & the drivers are very personable.
It's also great that they check your tires and put window washer fluid in.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:55 AM
Mike A. at Northtown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks, Ann!  We appreciate the feedback.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1516 in total