Oak Hollow Tire Car Care Center


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

293 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
MELISSA C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation and cleaned brakes"
I always have good work out of these guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:10 AM
RICK A. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service experience. "
I find these guys really take good car of your car
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 09:42 PM
DEBBIE B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful local business!"
Great customer service- I have become a regular and trust them to care for my Mini from tires to mechanical services.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:18 AM
SAVIO N. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oak Hollow Tire Car Care Center is the Best"
When I arrived at Oak Hollow Tire Car Care Center I was greeted very professionally. They right away asked what I needed to get done and and they gave me a rough estimate and roughly how long it would take. I strongly recommend them to anyone that needs any car maintenance or tires. Trust worthy and very professional
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:33 AM
BENNIE/JOYCE T. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"satisfied"
very good customer service plus exallentwork
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 08:15 PM
STEVE W. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly helpful staff . Very quick service "
Friendly service done n a timely manner
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 02:11 PM
SKIP M. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Friendly staff, timely service. Always a pleasure.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 09:17 AM
RON N. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile!"
I love going to Oak Hollow Tire for many reasons: They take care of my car so it is always in peak running condition, which makes me feel safe and secure. They let me know when there is something to look out for, like needing brakes or tires at a future time. When you call to make an appointment, you don't have to wait forever. I always get an appointment for the date and time that I ask for, no matter how busy they are. Wait times are reasonable, and the waiting area is clean and comfortable, with WIFI. The number one reason, though, is for the friendly service and smiling faces. Ronnie and Chris always make me feel welcome and they greet me as a friend. I know that I and my car will be taken care of. Thanks, as always, for keeping me on the road safely!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 05:51 PM
CHRIS C. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Took my car in to get a battery and tires. Great customer service. Fast and accurate.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 03:35 AM
CARL P. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The team is very helpful and respectful"
The team is always helpful and they give technical advice on potential problems or areas of concern. The atmosphere is always professional and friendly. I bring all of my vehicles here for service and I can not complain or can admit to a bad experience🙂
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 05:37 AM
CUYLER M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"11/2017 Oil Change"
As always, I received top quality service and professional customer service for this oil change. They performed a full safety check on the vehicle, which reassured me that I would have no safety issues while on the road. I would recommend everyone use them for all auto services.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:00 AM
CHRIS C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Management at front desk was polite, knowledgeable and very courteous. Chris knows his stuff!!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:23 PM
STEVE W. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service "
Friendly & efficient people
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:37 AM
DEBBIE B. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Highly recommend "
Clean, comfortable waiting area and good customer service
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:33 AM
BILL B. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care to do it right. "
This visit was for a state inspection and routine service. These guys keep our three old cars running smoothly. This 2009 Prius with 150,000 miles on it turned 9 years old the day this work was done. These guys keep it running better than two Toyota dealers did.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 06:09 AM
BRIAN-MICHELLE Q. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service."
Ronnie and crew always go the extra mile. They do what they can to get my car in the same day I call or drop by.
Quality work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:18 AM
SKIP M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and easy"
In and out in an hour, oil change and tire rotate. Ronnie showed me our cabin filter which was very dirty so we replaced it. Good service. Good guys.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:37 PM
JACK and PAT B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Available in emergency "
Broke down. Fixed the problem timely, with fair price. Everyone had great attitude.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:56 PM
JOANNE S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Friendly Place To Bring Your Auto."
everyone is polite...place is clean....when you make an appointment you don't wait long....
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:55 PM
TOM - ELLEN M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Oak Hollow is a wonderful place to take your car. It is clean and comfortable. Ronnie is great to work with! They never have tried to sell me something I did not need. They work very hard to get your car in and make your wait as little as possible. If I need tires would not go any where else.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 293 in total