Oak Hollow Tire Car Care Center


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

282 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
CHRIS C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Management at front desk was polite, knowledgeable and very courteous. Chris knows his stuff!!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:23 PM
STEVE W. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service "
Friendly & efficient people
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:37 AM
DEBBIE B. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Highly recommend "
Clean, comfortable waiting area and good customer service
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:33 AM
BILL B. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care to do it right. "
This visit was for a state inspection and routine service. These guys keep our three old cars running smoothly. This 2009 Prius with 150,000 miles on it turned 9 years old the day this work was done. These guys keep it running better than two Toyota dealers did.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 06:09 AM
BRIAN-MICHELLE Q. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service."
Ronnie and crew always go the extra mile. They do what they can to get my car in the same day I call or drop by.
Quality work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:18 AM
SKIP M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and easy"
In and out in an hour, oil change and tire rotate. Ronnie showed me our cabin filter which was very dirty so we replaced it. Good service. Good guys.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:37 PM
JACK and PAT B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Available in emergency "
Broke down. Fixed the problem timely, with fair price. Everyone had great attitude.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:56 PM
JOANNE S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Friendly Place To Bring Your Auto."
everyone is polite...place is clean....when you make an appointment you don't wait long....
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:55 PM
TOM - ELLEN M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Oak Hollow is a wonderful place to take your car. It is clean and comfortable. Ronnie is great to work with! They never have tried to sell me something I did not need. They work very hard to get your car in and make your wait as little as possible. If I need tires would not go any where else.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:42 PM
MARY M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Great Price"
I shopped around for tires at a number of places. Oak Hollow not only had a competitive price, Ronnie took the time to talk to me about what options would be best for my vehicle and the way I drive, and explained everything without "mansplaining", which believe me, I **really** appreciate. The service was completed well within the estimated time, and Ronnie was very welcoming and made me feel like working on my vehicle was the highlight of their day. In addition, the waiting area is very comfortable and there is wi-fi, coffee, and magazines other than Car & Driver and Sports Illustrated. I would also mention that they are right across the street from Biscuitville and La Fiesta and a short walk to Bar Code and Sammy G's, so if service ever does get backed up, there are other options for entertainment.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:05 PM
NATALIE H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service"
I was very pleased to receive such wonderful and honest care for my car. They were able to fix a problem at a fraction of the cost and didn't even charge me for refilling my oil because they had just done that a month ago. Excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:48 AM
JOE D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very kind and made goood recommendations for me"
I will always come back bc Ronnie was so kind.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 02:58 PM
MIKE B. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
These guys are great, fast and friendly and reasonable prices
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:28 AM
JACK and PAT B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Fair, "
Treat fairly, look for problems before they happen.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 06:11 AM
JAN C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oak Hollow Tire"
Checked car and foun I needed a quart of oil
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:15 PM
RON N. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continuous outstanding service"
I took my car in this past Tuesday for new tires, alignment, and a couple other things. Chris greeted me as if I was an old friend, Ronnie came in and we had a nice chat as we usually do, and everything was done in a reasonable amount of time, done right, and all with a smile. In the 6 years I've been coming here, I have never had a bad experience, and never have had to go back for something not done correctly. I would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:04 PM
DAVID and LEAH S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Job well done.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:11 AM
BARRETT B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
When I have any problems with my tires I always go to Oak Hollow and recommend it to all my friends.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:03 AM
STEPHEN-CHRISTINA B. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast reliable service!"
Took car for oil change. As usual Ronnie and his staff took care of me quickly. They care about the job they do. Plus, they care about you as the customer. Hard to find quality these days. You get it here as soon as you walk in.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:06 AM
BILL T. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Had me back on the road within the estimated time and cost.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:20 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 282 in total