O'Brien Chevrolet Nissan


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1507 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
KATHLEEN M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil/Filter Change"
Thanks for the oil/filter change - and for your help in resetting the computer notifications. What a bonus that you rotated my tires while I was there. In addition, I had dropped some cash between the seat and console (so long ago that I had stopped looking for it) and you recovered the cash and left it in the cup holder. Thanks for being so honest. If I can trust you with my cash, I can trust you with my car.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 11:29 AM
STEFFANIE P. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Took a little longer than i would like but overall, great service. No issues.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:57 PM
KURTIS D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Sara and her crew are the best always polite very efficient,great service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:44 PM
ELLEN S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
Reliability
Provided pleasant area for waiting. Review of service and inspection
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:55 AM
RICHARD E. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent people"
People in the whole place are always so friendly!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:01 PM
BRYAN W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They are always quick and efficient and let me know in advance about upcoming preventative maintenance.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa Note
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:37 PM
EARL B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient, quick, quality service."
Friendly greeting, ready to do the work on my car, comfortable place to wait, understandable explanation of the work done, quality service, as usual. I will be returning.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:33 PM
WILLIAM H. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicles "
Thorough knowledge of vehicles
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 04:36 PM
LAURI M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service review"
Great service and great people in the service department
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 08:08 AM
DANNY H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Very nice service
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:19 PM
KIMBERLY H. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
Customer service is awesome
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:07 PM
BARBARA M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Satisfaction"
I credit the whole wonderful, awesome experience to one person, my sales representative, Cody Schuening!
This was my first time buying a vehicle from an auto dealer and Cody stepped up to the plate and went the extra mile to help make my experience a very memorable one. An excellent experience!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:50 PM
GRACE O. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Tranny Service"
Original quote was incorrect. The difference was split with me.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 05:22 AM
CHERYL H. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous service."
Professional service with courteous employees. I know my car is in good hands. I appreciate the inspection with the oil change which gives me peace if mind.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 04:19 PM
VICTORIA D. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Thank you to ustin for the phone call reminders and appointments!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 10:46 AM
HEATHER B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wish there was more offers, selection on vehicles "
The only downside I see is I think I got the tail end of the vehicle that was chosen for me without any options on color or any extras I am very grateful for them to get me into what I got and I can tell they worked hard to do it
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue Sport
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:22 PM
LORRETTA T. on 01/31/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Rude people "
Didn’t put everything back together as it was. Clock broken
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 05:05 PM
ROBIN E. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"repair service for 2004 Maxima. / Robin Ermacoff"
I dropped my car off on Thursday and the guy (not Sarah) in the service department didn't have it taken apart to see what full problem was until the next Tuesday. Then parts were ordered and I got my car back Friday, 8 days after I brought it in.

I can't remember the service guys name ( maybe Billy) but I feel like he dropped the ball. When I called the next Wednesday to find out the status of the repair, he gave me some story that he thought I wasn't sure if I was going to leave the car all weekend or pick it up. But that doesn't ring true because he still didn't order parts until Tuesday. I came very very close to calling and complaining but didn't because I really like Sarah and feel she is doing a good job. I have been a customer of O'Briens Chevrolet for over 14 years and bought my last 2 cars there. I don't want to have to switch to another dealer because every other time I have received GOOD service at O'Briens. Thank you for the opportunity to voice my complaint...
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 10:19 AM
DONALD D. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work and pleasant, professional people. "
I often wait for work to be done and the people at O`Brien make me feel welcome. Also, the work is done in a timely way and I am satisfied with it.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 09:39 PM
NICOLE K. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, friendly and helpful service. "
I purchased a used car fun this dealership last week. My salesman was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. He was honest, and the whole processed went very quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 06:47 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1507 in total