O'Brien Chevrolet Nissan

Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1619 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RJ
RICHARD J.
Athena, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Terrific response to a rather serious engine problem
As expected, Sarah and her crew did a terrific job in diagnosing the problem, ordering the parts and repairing our car. Their level of excellence is unsurpassed.

Verified Customer
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
service rogue
enjoy this company

LM
LAURI M.
Dayton, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very nice and pleasant staff to work with

CR
CINDY R.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Versa
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/09/2018 Category: Service
oil change
I wasn`t there personally so I couldn`t say. I have never had a bad experience though.
Bill O. from O'Brien Chevrolet Nissan responded on 08/10/2018

Ms.R,

Thanks for your comment on positive experiences.  If you have any questions, please contact our service manager - Sarah Ricks.

Bill O'Brien


JM
JIM M.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Always Excellent Work
I can trust O'Brien to do a thorough job. That's why I always take my car to them.

TE
TIMOTHY E.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Warranty
Fast and friendly

FC
FAYDALE C.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Frontier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Made an appointment through the computer and there was a technical problem which o'brian immediately contacted Me. Are we rescheduled my appointment with no problems. When I arrived at the dealership I was a greeted immediately and then escorted to the a waiting area. In less than an hour my truck was worked on oil changed and cleaned.

TS
TIFFANY S.
College Place, WA
Nissan JUKE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
Everyone in the service department is always very friendly, efficient and polite. Oils changes include checking the car and its other fluids. Even my tires were rotated!

CD
CYNTHIA D.
Umatilla, OR
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Service
I received excellent service when I took my rouge sport in for it's.

MC
MONTEZ C.
Milton Freewater, OR
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
I love how friendly and helpful the workers are!
I bought a car from you guys last year, service was great! I have never had my oil changes done on my Maxima at O'Briens and not going to lie, I was a nervous wreck about the service. After the services, I was very impressed and very pleased with all the work these hardworking guys had done and how clean they left my car! We'll definitely be coming back! :)

DC
DANIEL C.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Efficient Service
People make a difference! O’Brien has great people working for them. Friendly, Efficient and Knowledgeable. Thanks for making a service experience the best.

Verified Customer
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet K-1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Sales
Happy
No pressure car buy experience. Happy with my Chevy truck purchase!

KY
KATHIE Y.
Milton Freewater, OR
Cadillac XTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Sales
Jerry made my experience pleasant & stress free.
Everyone was very kind,knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional. Thank you

HN
HOWARD N.
Dayton, WA
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Sales
Obrian's Shamrock works
I really didn't expect to buy a Truck when I visited with Obrian's Agency. Paul showed me some very nice cars and trucks, and I had to stay in my Budget. After looking at a number of vehicles I was attracted to a nice 1500 Diesel. Paul was able to get a very nice trade-in on my Ford F-250, and with that was able to purchase the Truck. The Staff was very knowledgeable, and I left with a good feeling.

KK
KENNETH K.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Sales
Nissan Versa
Salesperson Paul was very friendly not pushy, informative and helpful.

KS
KEVIN S.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
The staff
Always friendly and helpful from the front office service staff to the detail crew. They go above and beyond regular service to make sure you are satisfied.

CK
CARMEN K.
College Place, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job

YS
YVONNE S.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick appointment. In and out in less than an hour for an oil change and over all check up. Rotated my tires as well.

Verified Customer
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They did a thorough job and washed and vacuumed the car - impressive

Verified Customer
Milton Freewater, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Awesome Fast Service As Always!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1619 in total