O'Brien Chevrolet Nissan


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1412 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
LISA B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Would recommend to anyone!!!"
Very painless deal and great people to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:32 PM
WAYNE M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"warranty work completed perfectly"
excellent
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:41 PM
SHARON R. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful as usual !"
Professional and friendly service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:27 PM
TIFFANY P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing experience "
Our experience was comfortable, with no pressure from honest, educated, and kind employees. From the phone call to the end of the sale, we were treated well. Jerry and Mitch were extremely helpful! Thanks for an amazing experience!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Clubman
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:42 PM
DONALD D. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
I appreciated the pleasant people and the professional service of the O'Brien service department.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:03 PM
CAROL A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change. Quick & efficient. Nice waiting room"
No problems with our service appointment. Would recommend this dealership.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:28 PM
CLARENCE S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Sarah in service is exceptional
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:57 PM
IRENE J. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The way you all worked very hard to get me into a brand new car!"
Although my initial truck choice didn't work, the staff worked very hard to get me into a very nice brand new car!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:55 PM
STEPHEN B. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, prompt servuce"
They took care of my needs quickly in and to my satisfaction
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:06 PM
RANDY M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick change"
Everyone was pleasant and the service was performed well!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:47 PM
CARIE B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service manager. "
Friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:52 PM
DARYL S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"xxxx"
xxxxx
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:18 PM
ROBERT R. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good reliable service from a friendly staff"
More than just foodservice. They look after things we might overlook, and keep the car like it was their personal vehicle.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:33 PM
GARRI H. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great customer service"
polite and courteous
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 09:40 AM
CYNTHIA S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt, friendly efficient service"
Good service. I wish service were available on Saturdays. It's hard to manage on weekdays due to my work schedule. But apart from that service was professional, efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:27 AM
LEE S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and reliability "
We have purchased four vehicles from O'Brien Motors. We feel like the service is excellent and we trust them - if they say something needs to be done they are telling you the truth. We appreciate this.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 02:36 PM
MARTA S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome service"
Best service department in town!!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:19 PM
DAVID P. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"A/C. Not happy as they didnt fix it correctly first time."
We shouldnt have to pay twice for a/c to be fixed when it should have been done correctly 1st time!!!!!.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:42 AM
Bill O. at O'Brien Chevrolet Nissan responded on 09/30/2017

In discussing Mr. P's concerns with service management I find there was a breakdown in communications between Mr. P and our personnel.  

Customer reported A/C problems and we initated a "step by step" diagonises regiment.  

The first step was to inspect the system and determine if there were freon leaks.  We found leaks and repaired them which resulted in the system returning to proper operation.  We also added dye into the system as a means of determining if any other leaks might be an issue.  Finding none we returned the vehicle to the customer.

Subsequently, the customer reported issues again and taking advantage of the information the previousely installed dye now provided, we determined that the condenser was leaking and needed repoacement.  That work was done and we gave the customer a discount.

We follow this "step by step" repair procedures as a way to repair vehicles at the lowest possible cost knowing that the first effort may (or may not) result in a successful repair.  This policy saves customer's costs as we don't immediately "replace everything" in an attempt to resolve an issue.

We apparently did not adquately explain this procedure to Mr. P; we apologise.

JEFFREY D. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice people, will do whats asked and recommend what needs done."
Always been loyal to you guys and you show same level of that to me. Justin was very helpful, let me know whats up and took care of my car same day with addition of changing my battery.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:01 AM
JANET A. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service & friendly employees."
Just found out that not only does the mechanic check my tire wear, but they rotates tires according to the wear needs. They just do it. Cool!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1412 in total