business image

Oceanside Automotive

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(209 Reviews)
83
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
0
Total ReScores
-
ReScore Average
83
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

Our shop owner, John Connelly, has over 35 years of experience in the automotive industry. Our shop was opened back in 2001 and we have been dedicated to helping our community with their automotive needs ever since. Our shop is Veteran owned and operated, and we are proud Military supporters. Outside of the shop, Johnโ€™s hobbies include Our shop owner, John Connelly, has over 35 years of experience in the automotive industry. Our shop was opened back in 2001 and we have been dedicated to helping our community with their automotive needs ever since. Our shop is Veteran owned and operated, and we are proud Military supporters. Outside of the shop, Johnโ€™s hobbies include golf, obstacle course racing and rat rod builds.

Oceanside Automotive offers quality and trustworthy automotive and tire repair, including smog repair, engine repair, and transmission repair. Our mechanics are ASE certified and are highly trained and skilled at what they do.

At our Oceanside auto repair shop, we are proud to be your one-stop shop. We offer bumper to bumper repair and have all repair capabilities that our customers do not have to go to the dealership for.

We support and donate to the Semper Fi fund as well as support local school sports teams to give back to our community. Our ultimate goal is to provide the best auto repair experience for our community and beyond.

For all of your automotive needs, bring your vehicle into Oceanside Automotive today.
...more

Categories
Auto Maintenance, Auto Repair, Repair Shop
Contact
(760) 414-9850

Business Hours

Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun
closed
* Pacific Time (US & Canada)
499 College Blvd Suite B Oceanside, CA 92057-5435
Service Coupons and Posts
Hey there! ๐Ÿš— We're so grateful for your support and kind words! Knowing that you'll keep coming back puts a huge smile on our faces. Thanks for being awesome! #CustomerAppreciation #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

Thanks for the stellar review, Westley! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled Luis could get your Ford Fusion back on the road in a jiffy. Your support means the world to us! #MasterMechanic #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

November Special
10% OFF Factor Scheduled Service. 30K, 60K, 90K+ for all vehicle makes and models! Offer ends 11/30/2023
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-05/28/2024

Thanks for the 5-star review! ๐ŸŒŸ We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly atmosphere and found our staff helpful. Your car's upkeep is in good hands! #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoCare
Learn More

November Special
10% OFF Factor Scheduled Service. 30K, 60K, 90K+ for all vehicle makes and models! Offer ends 11/30/2023
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-05/21/2024

Thanks for the stellar review, Charles! We're thrilled you had a smooth experience at Oceanside Automotive. Your Hyundai Sonata is in good hands ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’จ #CustomerSatisfaction #FiveStarService
Learn More

Hey there, Michael! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’จ We're thrilled to hear that you had a top-notch experience with us! Thanks for the shout-out and for spreading the love! #HappyCustomers #OceansideAuto ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thanks for the kind words, Robert! We're glad you had a top-notch experience with us. We'll make sure to pass on the kudos to Luis and Beto. See you on your next visit! #CustomerSatisfaction #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

Thanks for the โญโญโญโญโญ review, David! We've got your back - and your brakes! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿš— We'll always keep it real with you! #HonestAutoCare #CustomerFirst
Learn More

Thank you for the kind words, Laura! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled you enjoyed our expertise and service! Your MINI is always welcome for a tune-up! #HappyCustomers #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

๐Ÿš— Thanks for the 5-star review, Carol! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our oil change and smog check services. We aim to provide top-quality work at a fair price. Your support means a lot to us! #HappyCustomers #AutoCare
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thanks for the 5-star review! We're thrilled we could fix the rattling noise quickly and professionally. Glad to have you on board as a happy customer! ๐Ÿš— #OceansideAutomotive #HappyCustomers
Learn More


Thanks for the 5-star review, Jacquelynn! Glad we could fix the headlight issue, and that you're happy with your experience. We're grateful for your support! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’ซ #CustomerSatisfaction #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with us. Your trust means a lot! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’จ #Oceanside #AutoMaintenance #HappyCustomers
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the 5-star review! ๐Ÿ™Œ We're thrilled to hear that you found us honest, professional, and efficient. We're here to provide the best service possible! ๐Ÿ’ฏ #CustomerAppreciation #Honesty #Professionalism #Efficiency #OceansideAuto
Learn More


๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! ๐Ÿ˜Š We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our auto service and that we've built a friendship along the way. ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’™ Your support means the world to us! #CustomerAppreciation #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

Thank you for the โญโญโญโญโญ review! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our quality work and fair prices. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ”ง We'll continue to provide the best service possible. #CustomerSatisfaction #QualityWork #FairPrices #OceansideAuto ๐ŸŒŠ
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our friendly staff and timely service! Thank you for the 5-star review! ๐Ÿ˜Š #CustomerSatisfaction #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your recommendation and kind words. We'll continue to provide excellent service. ๐Ÿ™Œ #GreatWork #Appreciated #OceansideAuto
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Sam! ๐Ÿคฉ We're proud to provide fair pricing and honest service in #Oceanside. ๐Ÿค #HappyCustomer #AutoRepair #OceansideAutomotive
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Jeff! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad you appreciate our fees being posted on the wall. We're proud to be recommended by our neighbor Tire Pros! #Oceanside #Automotive #CustomerSatisfaction ๐Ÿค
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Jeanne! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad Justin was able to help you out. #Oceanside #Automotive #Service
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Stew! ๐Ÿค— We're so glad you're happy with the service your truck received. #Oceanside #ToyotaTacoma #ExceptionalCustomerService #UnmatchedTechnicalSupport ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ #Oceanside
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Angela! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad we could help you out and that your brakes were still in good condition. Mario, Luis, and the rest of the team are the best! #OceansideAutomotive #Oceanside #CustomerSatisfaction #Service
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ #Oceanside #SmogCheck #CustomerService
Learn More


Thanks for the great review, Roger! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad Luis was able to provide you with fast and quick service. #Oceanside #Automotive ๐Ÿš—
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, Irma! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad we could help get your SUV running again. #Oceanside #AutoRepair #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Marcos! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad we could help you save money and get your Ford F150 running smoothly. #Oceanside #Automotive #Service #FordF150
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Linda! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Oceanside Automotive! #Oceanside #HappyCustomer #AutoCare
Learn More

Thanks Robert! ๐Ÿค— We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. #OceansideAutomotive ๐Ÿš˜ #Oceanside ๐ŸŒŠ
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Great service at #Oceanside! Always reliable and helpful. #CustomerService #Oceanside
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, Irma! We're so glad you trust us with your vehicles and feel like a valued customer. ๐Ÿคฉ #Oceanside #Automotive #Trust #Service
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Aaron! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad you had a great experience with us. #Oceanside #SmogCheck #HappyCustomer ๐Ÿš—
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘Oil change done on ๐Ÿ•. Staff ๐Ÿค & ๐Ÿ’ฏ knowledgeable. #Oceanside ๐ŸŒƒ #OilChange ๐Ÿ›ข #HappyCustomer ๐Ÿ˜Š
Learn More

at ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ #Oceanside! Great food, friendly staff & fast delivery. #Oceanside #Food #Service #Delivery
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Fred! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad to have been able to help you out. #Oceanside #OilChange #LubeJob
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Jerry! We're so glad you've been a loyal customer for so many years. ๐Ÿค— #Oceanside #Automotive #CustomerService
Learn More

Thanks for choosing Oceanside Automotive, Glen! We're glad you found a shop to stay with ๐Ÿค— #Oceanside #AutoShop #HappyCustomer ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ #Oceanside ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š #CustomerService #CustomerExperience #Oceanside
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Gary! We're glad you had a great experience with us. ๐Ÿค— #OceansideAutomotive #Oceanside ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

#CustomerService ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ I love coming to Oceanside for my auto repair needs. Every visit has been great! #Oceanside
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Luis! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad you had a great experience with us at #OceansideAutomotive. ๐Ÿš— #Oceanside #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks Mike! We're glad you felt confident in our service ๐Ÿค— #Oceanside #Automotive #CustomerService ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Daniel! ๐ŸคฉWe're glad to get you back on the road quickly. Quality work is our priority! #Oceanside #QualityWork #HappyCustomer
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Michael! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience at Oceanside Automotive. #Oceanside #HappyCustomer
Learn More





November Special
10% OFF Factor Scheduled Service. 30K, 60K, 90K+ for all vehicle makes and models! Offer ends 11/30/2023
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-05/28/2024

November Special
10% OFF Factor Scheduled Service. 30K, 60K, 90K+ for all vehicle makes and models! Offer ends 11/30/2023
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-05/21/2024

Net Promoterยฎ NPSยฎ, NPS Prismยฎ, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Scoreโ„ข and Net Promoter Systemโ„ข are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.