Legendary Automotive & Truck Service LLC


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

421 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Kelly T. on 08/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The team at Legendary is wonderful. They are knowledgeable and honest, an all too rare quality in automotive service companies. We couldn't be happier with the work they have done. Highly recommended and we will be back!
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:26 AM
Larry T. on 08/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, knowledge and price"
Top guality
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:42 AM
Gary L. on 07/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time customer"
We contacted Legendary one late afternoon in late June to have our brakes checked out and they were able to diagnose the problem and have our truck ready to go the next morning. We appreciated the clean facility, comfortable waiting room and professionalism of the staff.
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 03:37 PM
Yonel G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Yonel said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank B. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said the business did what he wanted and a few other things. Everything was fine.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allan G. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experence with Legendary"
Friendly, and complete explaination of problem and estimated time, parts and labor required to repair. All in a low pressure environment.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 06:15 AM
Susie S. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough service provided as promised."
The guys gave my car a good going over and fixed a lot of nagging issues. Car runs like new. They were prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:09 AM
TAMI M. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Courteous "
I did not have an apt. I stopped into see if they could do an oil change being in sales it's hard to find time to service my vehicle. They got me right in and were very professional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 04:01 PM
Marc R. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Modern and efficient"
Beyond being an outstanding automotive repair shop. Legendary has incorporated our modern technological conveniences in order to provide his customers with instant information as to health of their vehicles. By emailing or text messaging, inspection forms or repair status with pictures to your mobil device, Jason can quickly provide the car owner with the repair needs of the vehicle. Not to mention; Jason, Joe and the rest of his technicians are a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 02:59 PM
Thom T. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The team and equipment"
Let me know when your interest free for six months credit card is available and we will start getting the work done.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:18 AM
Miranda N. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Great Service"
I felt really welcomed by all the workers and they were all honest with me on what was wrong with my car and what it would cost to fix it. They even told me about problems that my past mechanic never told me, which was really eye-opening for me.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 08:46 AM
Nick R. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and recommendations "
The staff was very knowledgeable and took the time to completely explain issues using pictures of my vehicle showing me what was wrong. I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands and wouldn't be suggested a service that wasn't needed. Thanks again!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 05:33 AM
Joe T. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch"
I would highly recommend Legendary to anyone as there service and knowledge is spot on! They are very informative with an incredible warranty tied to their work. Very clean shop and great staff!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 07:27 AM
Dave D. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good fast work"
The work was fast and good.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 08:09 AM
Edward S. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Town"
This auto repair station is under new management and service is without doubt top-notch, clean facilities, excellent motivated workers, environmentally responsible, and a commitment to the betterment of the community. A 5-star business through and through.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 05:14 PM
Kathy P. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cape Coral "
Quick repair - good customer service is a priority
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 12:29 PM
Rita R. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"open Saturdays, how great is that for customer service:)"
again: a very pleasant experience. open on Saturdays, great for me working all week and depending on my car for the commute!
very friendly guys that know what they are doing AND explain to you in detail, what is wrong with your car, that is what will bring me back there for service. THANK YOU.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 06:06 AM
Eric H. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business was very detail oriented, helpful and professional. They did a good job and were on time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kaila S. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Same great service. Friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 05:50 AM
Steve R. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!!"
Brought my jeep in for a re haul after it sat for over a year unused. Jason and the entire staff were extremely helpful and provided a sense assurance that they had my best interest in mind. They mad sure I was fully understanding of what they felt needed to be replaced and all other maintenance they felt was mandatory. Their repair order estimate (which was emailed in a timely fashion) detailed and easy to follow. My jeep required a considerable amount of work but the job was completed far faster than I thought was possible. Picking up my car and paying my bill was quick and easy and felt quite welcome by all the staff. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience with this shop and will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 09:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 421 in total