One Way Auto & Diesel Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(145 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RP
Roberto P.
Chilton, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2016 Category: Service
Roberto said they did a great job.

JB
Jenaie B.
Lorena, TX
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
Jenaie said this business found and fixed the problem of her vehicle fast.

GS
Gary S.
Mc Gregor, TX
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Gary said the business has fair prices.

LR
Lesley R.
Mc Gregor, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Lesley said the business provided same day repair, and they had good communication. She also mentioned they had the best prices.

GV
Greg V.
Lorena, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the business has personable, honest people.

TB
Thad B.
Lorena, TX
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/10/2016
Unnecessary work and expense
We were not pleased on our last visit. We had been trying to shop local, but after this last visit, we won't be back. We took our car in due to overheating. The original diagnosis was a bad thermostat and it was replaced for $175. After that, it still wasn't fixed, so the water pump was replaced at $700. Still, the problem was not corrected and we were informed that the head gasket (warped or cracked). To fix at this point, would have cost more than the car was worth. So basically, we spent almost $900, didn't get it fixed, and ended up having to get rid of it.
We feel that there surely should have been a way to not spend that much money, with no positive results.

DH
David H.
Lorena, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
David said this business did an excellent job providing service and he has already recommended them.

TR
Travis R.
Pflugerville, TX
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Travis said the workers forgot to put a part in the vehicle. The engine cover was removed and not put back on.

JE
John E.
Hewitt, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
John said this business had good service.

JJ
John J.
Lorena, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2016
Always look out for the customer!
We needed to have an A/C part replaced on a 2002 Ford SuperCrew Truck. The part couldn't be purchased NEW anywhere but from Ford, and was going to cost over $1000! They knew that wasn't going to work for us so they located a used part at less than half the price! We didn't ask them to do that, they did it before calling us to give an estimate. I was pleased with the service we received and highly recommend them.

TE
Tim E.
Texas
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Tim said he has no complaints about this business. He came in from out of town and someone recommended he try them. They fixed his vehicle quickly at a reasonable price.

JS
Jerry S.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said the business provides very good service.

WG
Wendell G.
Bruceville, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Wendell said he is one hundred percent happy with this business.

TB
Thad B.
Texas
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Vonessa. She said she has no complaints about this business.

VD
Victor D.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Victor said he was satisfied with the business and it was done very quickly.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 145 in total