One Way Auto & Diesel Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(145 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


SK
Scott K.
Bruceville, TX
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015 Category: Service
Scott said they do a great job. They are wonderful people.

RB
Rocky B.
Moody, TX
Toyota Supra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Rocky said everything was fine with the service the business provides.

GM
Guy M.
Whitney, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Guy said this business did a good job taking care his vehicle.

DH
David H.
Lorena, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015 Category: Service
David said the service provided by the business was excellent.

SM
Steve M.
Hewitt, TX
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Steve said this business has good customer service.

JN
Jason N.
Lorena, TX
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Excellent Auto Service/Repair
I began my relationship with One Way Auto several years ago, and couldn't be happier about the decision to take my family's vehicles there. They are the trustworthy mechanics that have become hard to find in today's society. When needing work completed on my family's vehicles I don't hesitate to take them to One Way. I know the work will be done in a reasonable amount of time, and for a fair price. This is one relationship that will continue to work and grow well into the future.

NS
Nacio S.
Mc Gregor, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Nacio said this business was pretty good.

JD
Jack D.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Jack said he is a repeat customer of the business and they do good work.

FR
Felipe R.
Lorena, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2015
It is GREAT
I highly recommend it
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 11/17/2015

Thanks, it is our pleasure to handle all your needs.  Clayton, and all the guy's at Oneway  Automotive & Diesel Service.


JW
John Taylor W.
Bruceville, TX
Saturn Relay
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
John said they got his wife's vehicle back on the road at a reasonable price.

GP
Garet P.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Garet said this business broke one of his sensors on his vehicle, but they told him they did not. They could not prove it, so both he and the business had to pay half to replace it.

EF
Ethen F.
Texas
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Ethen said this business took too long to complete the repairs.

RB
Rodney B.
Mc Gregor, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2015
Quick and honest service
Outstanding

BS
Bill S.
Lorena, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business had always taken care of him.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 10/02/2015

Thanks Bill, we have enjoyed taking care of your needs.  Its been a pleasure working for you.              


JN
Jim N.
Lorena, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015
Good service
Thorough explanations and timely follow up service,
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 10/02/2015

Thanks Jim we have enjoyed working on your truck, we hope if you have any other needs we are here  to serve you.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 145 in total