Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(838 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


FL
FRANK L.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
New tires
Great service had gotten a quote form Walmart, not only did the auto doctor beat it they got me better quality tires. I will recommend to all my family and friends.

CK
Chris K.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the vehicle is running great. He spoke to Justin. They did a good job. They did a great job. He went through everything and explained everything that needed to be done. He showed him everything he did to the vehicle.

SW
SANDY W.
Orlando, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Top notch nechanics.
Thorough, efficient mechanics, well organized business, great prices.
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/21/2020

Thanak you Sandy :)


JS
JOHN S.
Orlando, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Friendly and honest
Service was explained and totally fine with all my needs. Got car back and was advised about future repairs. Thank you!
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you!


JM
Jennifer M.
Orlando, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business has taken care of her. She susggested the business keep up the good work.
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you :)


EJ
ED J.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Excellent and timely sevice
Auto Doctor, although stays busy because of its professional and outstanding service and reputation, they always provide friendly, excellent, and timely service. Would recommend Auto Doctor to everyone!
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/17/2020

Thank youflor allowing us the pleasure!


DM
DIANA M.
Davenport, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Number 1 place to keep you on the road
Always completely satisfied when leaving Orlando Auto Doctor. Friendly, professional atmosphere without stripping away at your wallet.
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you!


FS
FRANSISCO S.
Winter Park, FL
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020
Customer service oriented
First, time at this shop they were very friendly and accommodating and informative. Customer Service Oriented
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you and we look forward to a continued relationship for years to come!

Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you & see you soon :)


JG
Juan G.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Juan said he was very satisfied with his service.
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you!

Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you!


KB
KATHY B.
Orlando, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
The best car place in town.
This is the quickest, most friendly, most honest, shop in town and they are more than fair. Good people doing incredible work. will always take my car here.
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you Kathy! we LOVE you!


CD
CARISSA D.
Orlando, FL
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Jason and team are amazing!
Jason and his team always do an amazing job, have excellent customer service, and go the extra mile to fit us in and Help resolve whatever issue needs to be fixed. We can’t recommend them enough!!
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you!


PB
PAULA B.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great garage
Always fix my car in timely manner.
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/04/2020

We appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great customer service and prices!
Would highly recommend. Honest and reliable.
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you!


JB
JAMES B.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Fast, honest, competent service.
My Dad (RIP) started getting his car repaired here many years ago. Never a sour word on their repairs or service from him. The fact that the owner has the same make/model car that I have is a bonus for me. Thank you!
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you and we appreciate you!


JV
JOHN V.
Orlando, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Break down or simple maintenance, Orlando Auto Doctor is the place to go!
I was driving back from Jacksonville on a Wednesday afternoon. The indicator light showed me it was time for service so I call Morgan at Orlando Auto Doctor to schedule an appointment to have my car serviced on Friday. That evening I went Lowes and when and when I tried to start my car, my 5 year old battery decided to die. I got a jump and drove my car to Orlando Auto Doctor and left it. Thursday they replaced the battery and performed the service that they were going to do on Friday. Now that's service!
Jason & Christina G. from Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thaank you!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 838 in total