ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6949119/5Overall Rating 4.6949119/5Overall Rating 4.6949119/5Overall Rating 4.6949119/5rating 4.6949119
Original
Overall Rating 2.25424/5Overall Rating 2.25424/5rating 2.25424rating 2.25424rating 2.25424
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Tempra C. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Orlando Honda continues to top itself with great service! My first visit was effortless. Everyone knew I was coming and what was needed on the car;-) All I had to do was sit, wait the shortest period ever and smile!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 02:42 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Tempra,

  Thank you for the great 5 star review. I am glad you had an awesome experience during your visit with us. Looking forward to seeing you again for service. Thank you again, have a wonderful day.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Karen C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
I value honesty above all else. I came here because the Honda dealership attempted to cheat me after 20 years of loyalty. I walked over to Hyundai and bought a new SUV right then and there. I've been treated fairly, honestly and with respect there. That means a lot to me.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:15 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Karen thank you so much for the great 5 star review. Orlando Hyundai looks forward to seeing you for service in the future. Thank you again, have a wonderful day. please feel free to call anytime if you have any questions.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Donna O. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
The staff in the service area are professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:53 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Good Morning,
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey. We really appreciate your business! Please log on our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons. I will be sure and pass your great feedback on to your service advisor Richard.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Ronald G. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out within an hour for oil change and tire rotation"
Made an online appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Got to the dealership a 1/2 hour early and expected to be serviced at my scheduled time. I was surprised that they took my car in immediately. Great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 11:38 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for trusting our service team. We really appreciate your business. I will be certain to share your email with your advisor, John. Please log on to our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Edwin K. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Santa Fe Sport"
Great prompt service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:22 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Jacob B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Been coming here for a while now since I bought my car. Always work on a timly manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:59 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Jacob,

  Thank you for always being such a loyal great customer to us at Orlando Hyundai. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Juan A. on 10/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"none"
none
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:08 PM
Neva A. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great professional person"
I feel that Jay was interested in giving me the best service possible
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:19 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your service. I will share your five star survey with your advisor, Betsy. We appreciate the five star feedback! Please log on our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Jose G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Custumer service"
Richard kept me informed and and got me a rental car on time because the repair went beyond the allocated time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:12 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Jose,
 
  Thank you for for the great review. Glad that Richard and our staff was able to take good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Mary H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfactory"
They finished early, addressed everything and gave me information about what’s coming up with the car and I was very pleased.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:38 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Mary,

  Good Morning. Thank you for the great 5 star review and trusting us with your vehicle service repairs. I am glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Leslie J. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Can do better"
no comments
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:54 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you again for speaking with me on on Saturday. I again apologize for the lack of communication during your last visit. I will be sure to address this manner. I thank you for being such a great, loyal customer to us over this years and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again for your feedback Leslie, I do appreciate your honesty.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Elizabeth L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very efficient and wonderful staff

Elizabeth L
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:16 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for the wonderful kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Patricia J. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Always receive great service from Orlando Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:20 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Patricia,

  Thank you for the great review. Orlando Hyundai appreciate your feedback and business over the years. We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Erica W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall appointment"
Great kids area for my toddler which made accommodating my schedule much easier
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:12 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Erica,

  Thank you for the great 5 star review! I am glad that you had a great experience during you first visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful Friday and great weekend!!

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Emanuela M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Orlando Hyundai "
I was assisted upon arrival. My service advisor made sure I received a thorough inspection and made sure I was well informed on the service my car needed. The team was friendly and helpful. I'll definitely be back. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:12 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you so much for your business. We really appreciate the awesome comments and happy to hear that Roger, is a Five Star Champ today! I will be sure and share this email with Roger. Please log on to our website Orlando Hyundai.Com for great coupons and discounts.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Luisa P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and fast"
They do a really good job at checking your car and giving an honest check on what needs to be fixed
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:30 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai as your Service Team. We appreciate your kind comments. I will be sure to share your email with your advisor, Richard. Please log on to our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons and discounts.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable people, knowledgeable "
Even though I don't live close to Orlando Hyundai, I appreciate coming here because the service is optimal. I always like that they are so knowledgeable about the car and how to fix/maintain the car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:55 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your business here with us at Orlando Hyundai. I will be certain to share your email with your advisor, Charly. Please take a quick second to log on our website OrlandoHyundai.Com and take advantage of some of our great  coupons.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Charise H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They work for you with all effort"
Appreciate everything every time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:57 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your business here with us at Orlando Hyundai. I will be certain to share your email with your advisor, Rodger. Please take a quick second to log on our website OrlandoHyundai.Com and take advantage of some of our great  coupons.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Cara O. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and waiting area"
I enjoyed the open atmosphere while waiting and the choices of coffee
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:51 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai as your service team. We appreciate your genuine comments about the staff and establishment. I will be sure and share it with everyone. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons.
Thanks, 

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Tatjana D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Front guy named John was great"
Waa busy and waiting was long. I was so hungry and ask is there any restaurant around. They offer me ride and i had my breakfast.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:47 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Good Morning,
Thanks again for doing your business here with us. I tried reaching out to you this morning and left you a voice mail. I am looking forward to speaking with you. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons and deals .
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2772 in total