Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

4669 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (95)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7368421/5Overall Rating 4.7368421/5Overall Rating 4.7368421/5Overall Rating 4.7368421/5rating 4.7368421
Original
Overall Rating 2.24211/5Overall Rating 2.24211/5rating 2.24211rating 2.24211rating 2.24211
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
never have an issue when we go for service, warranty has saved us more than once!
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/20/2019

Thank you. Always good to hear that we were able to help save money for another customer. We thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai. Thank you again for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

CM
Charles M.
Groveland, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
The Respect and the Devoted Time to Customers
I bring my car back for the regular maintenance; I am always satisfied by what the technician tells either something new to take care of in a way to make sure that the ride I have should be used to the real good conditions.

Definitely, I am happy with what I opted to get a Hyundai car...

Keep doing the good job and people around our community will hear about it.

Sincerely,

Charles M.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you , we appreciate that wonderful feedback.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Darryl B is hands down the most professional, knowledgeable and dedicated service advisor at Orlando Hyundai. He makes the process seem less and anticipates needs to handle them proactively. I trust Darryl with the care of my vehicle.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the kinds words. We thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai. I will be sure to pass the wonderful comments along to Darryl. Thank you again. Have a wonderful evening.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

ES
Evelyn S.
Oviedo, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Always excellent service
Fast service and affordable prices
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

MP
Matthew P.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
I really appreciate the help Daryl and Derrick provided. They offered outstanding customer service throughout the entire process.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you. We appreciate your business and thank you for being part of the Orlando Hyundai Family.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

KW
Keisha W.
Apopka, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
Was pleased with my service and Darryl definitely gave me the best service! He also found out I had an extended warranty on what needed to be fixed so it was completely free for me!
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Always great seeing you!! Thank you for the wonderful review.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
They assist you even if you don’t have a scheduled appointment.
The only detail that I have to mention is that my correct telephone number and my maintenance plan were not acknowledged by the computer and I have been a customer for over 6 years .
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to address your concern. We thank you for servicing your vehicle with us at Orlando Hyundai.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

ES
Elizabeth S.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Darryl is back!
The best managerial decision was to bring Darryl back to the Hyundai family and to the service department. He is polite, super professional, and a wonderful listener. He addresses all the questions and complaints that I have about my car. I would buy another Hyundai to make sure my car is in his excellent hands.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are grateful to have Darryl back on our team. We thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

AW
Andrea W.
Ocoee, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Great
Nice service
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

IR
Ivan R.
Apopka, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Excelent
Very professional service
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/14/2019

Thank you 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

JF
Julio F.
Belle Isle, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Standing behind your product says a lot about your company.
I just want to thank Derrick - Service Advisor of Orlando Hyundai for taking care of my 2014 Sonata. Going the extra mile for approving a repair under the warranty. This means a lot to me when servicing my car and the future purchase of next Hyundai. Thanks Derrick and the Service Dept Orlando Hyundai.

Julio Fernandez
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/14/2019

Thank you for the wonderful comments. Glad we were able to take care of you. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Better Service
My recent service experience was far better than my last. I was attended to immediately and the service was extremely quick. I was quite impressed.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/14/2019

Thank you. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

JT
Jean T.
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
They are very good
Always good service
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Service with a smile
My service advisor was very professional and friendly. My service was done on time and he let me know the future maintenance that would be needed without pressuring me to do it that day like some places do. I appreciated that and his pleasant attitude.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Quick professional service.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

MA
Manuel A.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Tercera visita de mi Elantra a servicioa
La comparacion con otros servicios a los que acudo,lo dejan mal parado a Hyundai Orlando en estos momentos.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Please give us a call when you can.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

EB
Erika B.
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Impeccable Customer Service
James Hamilton’s professionalism and courtesy was above expectation! Great asset to your company in my opinion as this type of service brings repeat customers! Kudos Mr. Hamilton and God Bless
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the wonderful comments.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Check engine light
I have brought my car into have a check engine light fixed three times and it still not fixed so I have to bring it for a fourth time unfortunately.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Good morning. I am sorry to hear that we have not been able to fully address your concern with the evap system. Please give me a call back when you can. I left a message this morning for you. Thank you. I look forward to speaking with you.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

JC
James C.
Orlando, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
In all my years of car ownership, this is the best dealer service department I have had contact with.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty with us over the years and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful Friday!

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

NL
Nettie L.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Attentive Team
Everyone was very attentive and polite.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you, we appreciate the kind words and thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211