Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1095 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4285714/5Overall Rating 4.4285714/5Overall Rating 4.4285714/5Overall Rating 4.4285714/5rating 4.4285714
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ZC
Zachary C.
Bloomburg, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent job
I love my Elantra and love the atmosphere of Orr Hyundai. The sales men have gotten to know me and always greet me every time I go for service. The service manager is awesome and bends over backwards to please the customers. Love coming to you for service.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the wonderful review! I am so glad to hear your experience with us was great! We strive to give all our clients the best experience in all areas at Orr Hyundai! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

SD
Sandra D.
Hope, AR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always super friendly, very timely and thorough in their work.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Ms. Davis thank you for taking the time to fill this survey out for us and for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to the next visit! We strive to give all out clients the absolute best experience! Thank you again and have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

JJ
Janis J.
Hooks, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone is friendly & helpful. They explain in simple terms exactly what is needed.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us! Thank you for rating us five-stars! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

WC
William C.
Fulton, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
service
Great
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Orr Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us! We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

PB
Pam B.
Texarkana, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Excellent staff, very customer friendly and efficient
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Yay! I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience here at Orr Hyundai of Texarkana. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us! We strive to give all our clients a five-star experience. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

Verified Customer
Hope, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great auto service!
Great auto service!
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for filling out our survey! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the experience! Here at Orr Hyundai of Texarkana, we strive to give our clients the best service! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

MI
Michael I.
Texarkana, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great job
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our service area! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and letting us know how your visit went! We look forward to seeing you again!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

Verified Customer
Lockesburg, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Orr Hyundai offers excellent service, which includes friendly staff.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you so much for those kind words! We strive to give all our clients the best possible experience here at Orr Hyundai! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

AB
Anita B.
Foreman, AR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
anita baker
courteous- efficient- offered to do complimentary car wash.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to fill out this review for us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to the next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

LC
Larry C.
Queen City, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

RW
Rebecca W.
Hooks, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us! We appreciate you and are glad we could give you an awesome experience! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

BC
Bobbie C.
Delight, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Awesome service, Wonderful friendly employees willing to help in any way they can.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review! We are happy we could be of service to you! Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

BM
Brenda M.
Texarkana, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient employees.
All employees were friendly and efficient.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us here at Orr Hyundai Texarkana! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey for us! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are performing from a clients view! We look forward to the next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

FW
Frank W.
Ashdown, AR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
service dept.
GREAT, that is all that is needed to say.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

That's so great! We are happy to hear you had a fabulous experience with our service staff! Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us! We look forward to seeing you again! 

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

TC
Tony C.
Hooks, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Good people doing good work
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and you taking your time to fill out this survey! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience here at Orr Hyundai! We look forward to seeing you again!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

MS
Mary S.
Nash, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Orr Hyundai service center
They look over everything and let you know what needs to be taken care of. They generally get you in and out fairly quickly.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey for us! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We want all our clients to experience the best service at Orr Hyundai! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

PS
Paul S.
Texarkana, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Took Longet Than I Thought It Would.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We are sorry your service visit took so long. We don't have a shuttle but we do have people who can take you where you need to go and come back and pick you up or drop the car off after the repairs are finished. Next time just let us know and we would be happy to have someone take you where you need to go! Hopefully, the next visit won't take as long. We look forward to seeing you again! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

KR
Kip R.
Texarkana, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone was very friendly and they repaired my car really fast. Great job Orr!
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our service area! Here at Orr Hyundai, we want to give the best experience and to make everyone feel comfortable with the process. We strive to give our clients the best experiences! We look forward to your next visit. Have a blessed day! 

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

MB
Melanie B.
Hooks, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
great people and service
great service and people. Super nice and dependable.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Aww, thank you Ms. Birthright! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

MG
Michael G.
Texarkana, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Recall Visit
The recall work was done in a timely manner. The invoice given to me indicated that I was given a courtesy car wash, but they did not wash my car. Other than that, I have no issues with the service provided.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Orr Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us! We look forward to seeing you again.

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408