ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5rating 4.200002
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Tonya L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchased while upside down on previous car"
I had a great experience, this dealership was the only one who came up with a good idea on how to get out of my upside down loan. They advised that the rebates on my new car would take car of most of my left over loan, and they gave me more then the car was worth as well. When I told them my situation they didn't even say I would have to roll over my loan they came up with solutions, and worked hard to help me find the right vehicle, and finance it. Over all I am beyond happy with the dealership and its services.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:13 PM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:53 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback we appreciate you, and your business! We look forward to having you back in our service department, drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:22 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill our survey out! We appreciate you, and your business and look forward to your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service, and attentive"
The staff is... knowledgeable, friendly, and knows your name. The service is fast.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:23 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We strive to have knowledgeable and friendly staff, and our service fast! Thank you for your feedback, and we will see you at your next visit! 

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Always Great Friendly Service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:55 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate you, and your business! We look forward to having you back in our department for your next service needs. Drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Frank has been fantastic
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:30 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback, hope to see you back in our service department soon. Drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
James B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfied "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:47 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Happy to hear your service was 5 stars! We look forward to your next visit, drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Bobie S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Nice to talk with, good friendly customer service and hard working happy people is what will keep a business operating!!

It would make them even more happy if they were given one of those bonus !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:10 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

We appreciate your business, and are happy to have you in our department when you come! Hope to see you again soon. Drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Kenneth A. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service"
I love these hard working people who make you feel like you’re the only customer they have! They make you feel like a “Queen”.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 03:02 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

We strive to have this type of customer service! We value each and every one of our customers, and we look forward to your next visit! Drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Larry J. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:13 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we strive for 5 stars and are happy to hear it's what you received! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Timothy R. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick friendly service"
in and out in no time, for a warranty repair. always friendly and explain everything they are doing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:56 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill our survey out. We strive to have fast and friendly service, and are happy to hear you got nothing less. Drive safe, and see you at your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NA"
NA
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:27 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you soon for your next service needs! Drive safe.

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Sandra D. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
I always am taken care of excellently.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 05:55 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

We love to have you here at our service department, Mrs. Davis. We look forward to having you back, drive safe! 

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Kurt B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why go anywhere else?"
We’ve been loyal customers for many years, always professional,courteous service. Always willing to go the extra mile to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. Two thumbs up.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:41 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We appreciate the kind words, and we appreciate you even more! Thank you for choosing Orr Hyundai as your service provider. We look forward to your next visit, drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Johnny C. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Always is a good service and no long waiting time, and the team is very friendly .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:07 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We strive to have 5 star service, and are glad to hear you get nothing but! We appreciate your business, we look forward to your next service appointment. Drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Marsha M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Everyone is so friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:48 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Martin, we look forward to having you back for your next service. Drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Mary S. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
fast friendly service as always
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 10:27 AM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

We appreciate your business Mrs. Spruell. We love having you in our department, and look forward to your next visit! Drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Jerry S. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They had excellent customer service and were very helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 08:02 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Glad to hear your experience was nothing short of 5 stars. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Tonya B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great people, great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 01:43 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

We love to hear you recieved 5 star service, it's what we strive for daily! Hope to see you for your next service needs, drive safe!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
James P. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service, friendly employees, every time
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2018 06:06 PM
LISA G L., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Glad to hear your service was 5 star! We look forward to having you back for your next service needs!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 775 in total