Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1052 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


HT
Howard T.
Clarksville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service and promptness
Second to none.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Why thank you so much, Mr. Taylor! We are excited to hear you had such a wonderful visit! We can't wait to see you on your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

ES
Elmer S.
De Kalb, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly always helpful.
excellent.............
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, Mr. Stringer! We are happy to hear you had a great experience here at Orr Hyundai! We love hearing from all our guests! See you on your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

MJ
Marilyn J.
Texarkana, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness and prompt
Always friendly and prompt with service. Wait time is minimal. My go to for service. Thank you.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you so much for that great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We can't wait to see you at your next service, Ms. Joiner!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

KN
Kenneth N.
Texarkana, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
The personnel
The personnel was very helpful and nice
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you, Mr. Nickolson, for the five-star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us here at Orr Hyundai. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

RA
Ruth A.
Nash, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Inspection Sticker
I had to bring my car in for an annual inspection. While I was there they checked out the car in general and got it back to me sooo fast. I love this place.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Orr Hyundai! We will see you on your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

Verified Customer
Texarkana, AR
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Review
Great service.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Orr Hyundai! Thank you for filling out our survey and for being a loyal customer! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

JH
John H.
Saratoga, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
oil change
great service. great people.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for being a loyal customer and for filling out our review! See you on your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

WW
William W.
Texarkana, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
service
As usual, the service on our vehicle was done in a somewhat timely manner. We understand that many vehicles get scheduled service on the same day, and that not all services are the same, some take longer than others. Having said that, we were understanding of the time it took and the professional manner in which it was handled.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the awesome review as well as being understanding of the time each service can take. Mr. Waddell thank you for being a loyal Orr Hyundai customer! We appreciate you and love hearing from all our customers! Thank you and have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

MB
Melanie B.
Hooks, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2018 Category: Service
great people and service
Great people and service-way too much paperwork to sign when checking out!!
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you, Ms. Birthright for taking the time to fill out our survey! Sorry, there is so much paperwork. It's a new policy that we have implemented they go in two separate locations, for future references. Once again sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee

Service Manager
903-831-6408

LH
Larry H.
Waldo, AR
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Always great service with a smile. 5 star as always.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you Mr. Hale!  We appreciate your business!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

DB
Deborah B.
Delight, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
One issue
Only issue I have is service dept. did not reset service light.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review! I'm sorry about the light not going off, usually after a little while the light goes off on its own. Thank you for being a loyal customer, we value you and your feedback! Thank you for always choosing Orr Hyundai for all your vehicle needs! 

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

LB
Lela B.
Magnolia, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly efficient employees with great service
Employees concerned with servicing your vehicle and getting you out as soon as possible.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Orr Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review form for us! We look forward to seeing you again!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

LR
Lawerence R.
Rosston, AR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Heart of a Customer
Everytime my vehicle has needed service, the quality and care is that of one, if it were there car, this is how it should be done. So, with the heart of a customer, they do service right. Treating you with the utmost respect. For that, we are loyal customers...
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review!! We are so happy to hear that you always have a great experience! Thank you for being a loyal customer! We look forward to your next visit!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

AC
Ann C.
Magnolia, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff & great service!
DItto
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

We are happy to hear you had an awesome experience here at Orr Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! See you on your next visit! Have a blessed day!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

BC
Bobbie C.
Delight, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Your service people are awesome, Fast and very efficient and friendly!
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey! We appreciate all feedback and I'll pass the message along! We look forward to seeing you on your next service!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

HJ
Hunter J.
Hope, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/18/2018 Category: Service
We’ve never been disappointed until this visit
Employees were professional and kind, but communication was poor through the whole experience.
James P. from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for taking our survey! I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We are in the process of training employees to make the customer expereince better.  Here at Orr Hyundai we value our customers and want all customers to have a great experience. Please ask for Lisa next time and she will take care of you!


Verified Customer
Maud, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Good service. Rep went over the checklist with me. Brought me the air filters to show them to me.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you so much for your review! Here at Orr Hyundai, we strive to give our customers the best service possible. 

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

FW
Frank W.
Ashdown, AR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
good people
very nice people. know what they are doing and very helpful. thank you.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

We are so happy to hear you have had an excellent visit, Mr. White! Thank you for choosing Orr Hyundai for all your vehicle needs!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

JB
James B.
Texarkana, TX
2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Would have gotten an excellent, BUT
I have been coming here for 15 years. It is a shame that one employee can leave such a bad taste in your mouth. If it was not for my previous service and experience, I would start going elsewhere.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Mr. Barker
I'm so sorry to hear your experience was bad! I would also like to thank you! You gave us a good review even though you did not have the best experience. Hopefully, on your next visit, we can give you the best experience here! We look forward to seeing you on your next service! 

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

JW
Joyce W.
Nash, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
THE WORKERS
kEEP BEING GOOD
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Here at Orr Hyundai we strive to give all our Clients the best experience possible! See you on your next visit! Have a blessed day and Happy Thanksgiving!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1052 in total