98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Ed D. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old diesel, charging now, battery happy"
Oscars is my new home shop after old one closed doors after many years due to owner retirement. Oscars has earned my trust having worked on all 3 of my Mercedes 1982 to 2004 the past year. Nice blend of old school with knowledgable and up to date resources, technology and staff. They're straight forward and always tell it like it is. Sometimes it costs what it costs but prices are always fair and repairs are always done right. IMO Benz are very reliable if you take care of them and while an occasional repair might seem expensive, in many cases a well maintained Benz can provide a lower total cost of ownership all things considered.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300SD
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:52 PM
Mark M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-purchase inspection"
All of the staff were friendly, professional, and informative. Eric spent a lot time explaining the results of our pre-purchase inspection.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:39 PM
Corbin B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy - the service you provide"
You folks are the absolute best - as always. Quality of work, service ... nuf said. Keep up the amazing work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300E
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:18 PM
Kent Y. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kent said the staff at this business provided great customer service and they really explained everything well.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew S. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Andrew said the workers were informative and they did a good job, but he still has some issues with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Leonora T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leonora said she was satisfied with the service this business provided. They were very attentive.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan K. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jordan said they were overpriced but they were quick and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cindee W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cindee said she was very impressed with this business. They were personable and professional. She was in and out quickly and she was pleased with everything. She said she really loves them and she had a good experience.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said he'd recommend this business.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale R. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Dale said he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elizabeth G. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended for general maintenance and unique car repairs. "
Excellent customer service, attention to detail and great staff!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 12:22 PM
Curt K. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chasing wobble"
I've had a wobble over the past year. I've replaced parts, rotations, alignments, did flushes and became mentally drained from the stress it's caused. I took it to Oscars and handed over the keys. The guys went through my car and confirmed everything was in great shape. We decided to swap tires and there it was. A local store upsold me on Continentals and they are to soft for the heavier Benz. Thank you Oscars for helping me identify the headache the tire shop couldn't help with.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:38 PM
Jay L. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said the staff was delightful to work with and they went above and beyond. They were great people and they provided wonderful service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave N. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said that the business was very courteous and they kept him informed of what his vehicle needed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said the staff at this business knew exactly what he needed and they tried to save him money.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peter H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
I recently experienced a problem driving my mini cooper around town - I lost a lot of power and the car started knocking. I immediately pulled over and called Oscars and described what I was experiencing and which engine light was on. I was assured that I could probably safely drive the car to the shop and someone could take a look right away. Upon getting to the shop, a technician immediately "read" the computer and was able to make an initial diagnosis which was later confirmed. Oscars called and gave me a detailed explanation of what the problem was and what the "fix" was - a new new ignition coil was needed. When I asked whether I could except the remaining 3 coils to go bad I was given a very good explanation and decided to have all 4 replaced. Oscars was able to find the replacement parts - 4 coils - and installed all and got my car back to me the same day. Great service, excellent explanations and just friendly, courteous people working there.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:25 PM
Vicki V. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vicki said she liked the service provided by this business. She was happy with the staff and it was a pleasure to take in her vehicle. They were very quick and she will be back.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian C. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Robert. He said the business did a great job. En did a super job and he's a great person.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said the business got the job done within the time period he gave them. He has been going to them for 10 years.
Vehicle: BMW 323i
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edward S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said the staff was very helpful and professional. They provided great service. He would like to specifically thank Ian, Eric, and Scott for doing such a great job.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 251 in total