ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0000023/5Overall Rating 3.0000023/5Overall Rating 3.0000023/5rating 3.0000023rating 3.0000023
Original
Overall Rating 2.066664/5Overall Rating 2.066664/5rating 2.066664rating 2.066664rating 2.066664
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Shakira C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Ourisman of Laurel is excellent in their service and I like that I can bring my car in without an appointment. The staff there are very professional and very nice. I also appreciate when they give me an estimate before they work on the car. I would recommend to family and friends.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 03:45 PM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review,its always pleasure

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Customer service experience has been great everything visit. They even took care of a recall issue.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:34 PM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for servicing vehicle with us and thank you for the great 5 star review

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Brought my car in for a recall(stop cap). Also while there reminded by staff that alignment hadn't been
done, so had that done as well. Everything went well and done in a timely manner. Technician was
friendly/professional.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:17 PM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Exceptional Service"
As alaways the level of professionalism and expertise exemplified by the Hyundai Service staff was exceptional. The quick turnaround in getting my vehicle attended to and returned to me was rather impressive.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:33 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the great review,we will strive to get 5 stars on your next visit

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Brenda B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome πŸ‘ "
I would highly recommend Ourisman Hyundai
Where you are treated fairly and leave happy πŸ˜ƒ
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 01:51 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I took my Elantra in for routine maintenance. My car was finished within the hour. The gentleman in the service department let me know of additional maintanance and answered all of my questions without talking down to me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:21 PM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!!!!!!!!!

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"FiRst service"
Everything was good could have used some coffee in waiting room early in morning
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 02:43 PM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback,we will strive better to get 5 stars on your next visit,and we do apologize for the incovience about the coffee,we will make sure to do better next time,thank you and have a wonderful day

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Friendly service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 06:58 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback,we will strive for 5 stars on your next visit,thank you

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Thomas J. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I felt like you were intent in finding thing that were wrong "
I usually feel good about my dealership, but that day I came in for recall work and left $900 poorer. In retrospect, I felt like the dealer was looking to make money off me, and I should have taken my car to my local shop
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:26 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback,we will work harder for 5 stars on the next visit, thank youΒ 

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Ernest S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Clean and efficient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:34 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review,have a wonderful day

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Lorenzo M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Good Day at Hyundai"
I seriously appreciate the professional thoughtfulness of the crew here. Even getting me a ride back to work during my oil change. It's the little things that count. Thanks Bobby (Farzad)!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:02 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review,its always a pleasure

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Terri D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Honest and fast
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:18 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
DENNIS E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for bring the car in for service with us and making time to give us an excellent review.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"thermostat replacement"
Above average but definitely room for improvement.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:12 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
DENNIS E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for bring your vehicle in for service. I am sorry that the vehicle was not out front at the time of pickup. We are working on ways to make sure the car is were we say it will be when customer come in to pick up there vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to notify us that this is happening.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service everytime"
The service team at Ourisman are great. Thanks Bobby and Rodney for getting me in and out and taking good care of me.

V.B.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:48 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
DENNIS E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for coming back to see us, it is always a pleasure to see you when you come in.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Linda B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service with a personal touch "
I have bought numerous Hyundai vehicles from Ourisman. The service is always excellent. The vehicles are serviced well and they treat you like family. What more could anyone ask for? Thank you Ourisman. 😊
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:39 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
DENNIS E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and the continued service with us. We look forward to seeing you agian on your next service visit.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Bunnie G. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Car"
My Elantra GT really enjoyed her first visit to the dealer for maintenance.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:47 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
DENNIS E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for coming to visit us for the first service on the vehicle and making the additional time to fill out the survey.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Tye M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient. Always have the parts"
What I enjoy most about this service department is their speed and efficiency. Whenever I come in, which is often lately because I drive a lot, the process is expedited, I am seen quickly and they get me out and on to my work day. I think their should be some type of VIP program for loyal customers. I have spent over 5k in the last fiscal year on repairs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:55 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review,have a wonderful day

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
All of the advisors and techs do a great job always kind and polite
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:18 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
DENNIS E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Noel W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ»"
πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ»
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:58 AM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
very good service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:20 PM
8fa25c1abfa24647048532acabd6374b?s=28
FARZAD A., Assistant Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review

Farzad Aleem
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6756
faleem21@gmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1132 in total