ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.1111111/5Overall Rating 2.1111111/5rating 2.1111111rating 2.1111111rating 2.1111111
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Jeannette J. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Dennis and Kevin are the best. They always provide exceptional customer service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:23 AM
Brenda D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The team always takes the time needed to explain repairs. They always make me feel like I am a valued customer.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:28 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for servicing with us and providing an excellent survey.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely Return Visit "
Respond on customer's feedback fast.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:16 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service & High Price"
Need to improve service and change the cost-effective
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:16 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TALK TO ME ABOUT YOUR SERVICE. I GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO TALK ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED. HAVE A GREAT WEEK.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Great service. My daughter was hungry. The dealership provided transportation to the nearest food location so I can get her something to eat. Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:40 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

THANK YOU GREATLY FOR THE EXCELLENT FEEDBACK AND SERVICING WITH US.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Deidre F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wounderful service and very processional staff."
Absolutely 100 percent.....😁😁😁😁
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:04 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Renee E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Great!"
As a new car owner I’m greatful for the service I receive at Ourisman Hyundai. Everyone is always willing to explain things in detail and get me in and out as quickly as possible!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:58 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING IN TO SEE US FOR THE FIRST SERVICE ON YOUR NEW CAR, AND THE EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Marsha G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Sonata"
I was pleased with how fast it was able to complete my service to my vehicle and I was pleased that they had a shuttle to bring me back to my vehicle I definitely would come again
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:59 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR DECIDING TO SERVICE WITH US AND PROVIDE US WITH A GREAT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Cheryl M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & Timely Reception upon arrival. Don't feel like they are trying to upsell me on service that my vehicle does not need"
I have been to 2 other Hyundai dealers for service since I purchased my car in 2014. I like the overall service quality I receive at the Laurel Dealership the best. It is not the location I purchased my vehicle, but I am willing to drive the extra miles to get the best professional, knowledgeable and personable service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:22 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR SUCH KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU COMING IN TO SERVICE WITH US AND GIVING US A EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Acceptable service rendered.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:25 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PROVIDE US WITH AN GOOD SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent service...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:39 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Amit P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Local - Convinient "
Good, but need improvement in terms of let customer know for any other service required.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:00 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO INFORM US ON HOW YOUR SERVICE, WENT. I APPOLOGIZE THAT WE DID NOT TAKE THE TIME TO LET YOU KNOW WHAT THE VEHICLE NEEDED. WE DO APPRECIATE YOU GIVE US A GOOD REVIEW.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Arthur S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great staff, just need more people to finish on time"
Service took a lot longer than stated and expected this time. Perhaps more people are needed on Saturday’s.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:50 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

I APPOLOGIZE FOR THE LONG WAIT DURING THE SERVICE. YOU ARE CORRECT IT IS THE BUSEIST DAY OF THE WEEK, BUT IT SHOULD NOT TAKE 3 HOURS. THANK YOU FOR TAKE THE TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR SERVICE WENT.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Oscar R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good sevice"
All on time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:10 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SURVEY. 

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Laverne W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service"
Fine service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 01:50 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING SCORE ON THE SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Nastasia J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
Despite some communication issues, i would definitely recommend this place. The people are cool and down to earth. The facility is very nice and clean and welcoming. This will definitely be my go-to place for a long time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:16 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

I APPOLOGIZE FOR THE BAD COMMUNICATION FROM US AND WE ARE GOING TO WORK AT BEING MUCH BETTER WITH THIS CONCERN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW THE SERVICE WENT AND PROVIDE US WITH A EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Christopher C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintenance Visit"
Fast & efficient service consistently. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:34 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME OUT OF YOUR BUSY DAY TO GIVE A AN AMAZING SCORE ON THE SURVEY. 

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
William W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall for undercoating on my 2013 Sonata"
Very happy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:51 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SURVEY SCORE.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Gregory M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"There's nothing like good timely service"
I was pleasantly surprised of the dealer willing to address my recall service and a free assessment of my vehicle after two years which resulted in a favorable assessment of its condition.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:20 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY WITH AN EXCELLENT.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
No problem at all with this service. Employees very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:40 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PROVIDING US WITH AN EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
JOHN/MARY S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Was quite pleased with the short time I was there for service and they washed the car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:54 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKE THE TIME TO VISIT US FOR YOUR SERVICE, AND MAKE EXTRA TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 917 in total