ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0000023/5Overall Rating 3.0000023/5Overall Rating 3.0000023/5rating 3.0000023rating 3.0000023
Original
Overall Rating 2.066664/5Overall Rating 2.066664/5rating 2.066664rating 2.066664rating 2.066664
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Michael M. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service"
Consistently TOP drawer!
Now Hyundai, come out with an electric car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:14 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SERVICE AND THE EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Dwight G. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High level service"
Good service, this is my primary place for my vehicle. My vehicle was ready before the projected time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:20 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK TIME AND AGAIN TO SEE US, AND THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Robert K. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfort of a good decison"
Deciding to maintain my Sonata with Ourisman has been a solid decision, of quality service and a valued experience and comfort in having a complete, well done service. Rodney, Kevin, Dennis and of course Andy (all the team really) make for a good overall experience. I've been a long term client of Ourisman, why?, it's very simple, they pride themselves on service, and quite frankly, they out shine the others. Guess that's why I drive quite a distance to receive quality treatment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 03:31 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SURVEY AND DRIVING SO FAR TO COME AND SEE US EACH TIME FOR YOUR SERVICE. 

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
They took of two recalls to my Sonata very quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:06 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH US AND TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Appointment scheduled was on time and service was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:08 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH US AND THE GREAT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"O"
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 03:34 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR BRING YOUR CAR IN TO SERVICE WITH US, I APPOLOGIZE FOR THE PLACEMENT OF THE RETURN STICKER AND NOT EXPLAINING THE NEXT SERVICE OR OTHER SERVICE NEEDED. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ON THE SERVICE PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Robert H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DENNIS IS THE BEST SERVICE MANAGER, YET!!"
I used to get my car service at Pohanka Hyundai off the Beltway. But they turned out be the worst Dealership in Maryland.
Now if you want Quality customer service, go to Orisman Hyundai, Mazda in Laurel and make sure you ask for the Service Manager, Dennis!

This guy should be promoted to General Manager, if not District Manager!

Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:26 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH US AND BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Roberta D. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department very helpful and does what you ask. "
Service department does help and when the person washed my car the rims were still dirty and they took it back and made sure the rims were clean they way I liked them. Plus people do ask if you have been helped. Plus work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:01 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR COMING IN TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE WITH US, AND ALSO TAKING TIME OUT OF YOUR DAY TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Katherine S. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer!!!"
The service I received from this location was great!! I appreciate the care and extra service performed. I told different people I know. Out of all the service from other companies, this one is better. Greatly appreciated, thank you.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 01:41 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE WITH US AND THE AMAZING SHOUT OUT, WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOU.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always pleased"
The work is reliable and that's what I always count on at Ourisman Hyundai service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 03:23 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT OF YOUR BUSY DAY TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Richard M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service.In and out quick
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 12:11 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

THANK YOU BIG BOSS.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Michael M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable Staff "
I arrived for a late afternoon appointment and was greeted with enthusiastic service personnel. They were thorough and very knowledgeable about the problem with my steering wheel. I was only sIting a short time and was out the door. My car feels great.
Thank you fir your excellent service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:48 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

thank you for excellent survey and kind words. 

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Tye M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep up the good work"
Clear and concise communication. Timely repair. Professional approach. Knowledgeable. Teach proper car care.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 04:06 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE AND THE NICE WORDS.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
GORDON/HEIDRUN J. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing My 2015 Hyundai Elantra"
The Ourisman Hyundai staff is consistently professional, efficient and courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 09:23 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME OUT OF YOUR DAY TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY AND SERVICING WITH US.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Julie B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff and location"
Thank You
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:49 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"the promise was broken"
I was offered life time free oil change as long as I do the service in this dealership. But they charged me during my fourth visit for the oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 10:40 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 12/02/2017

I APPOLOGIZE FOR THE MISSUNDERSTANDING ABOUT THE WAY THE SERVICE MAINTENANCE PLAN WORKS. I DID PUT IN A CALL TO YOU ABOUT THE ISSUE, IF YOU DON'T MIND CALL ME BACK. THANK YOU AND HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Mechelle L. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people were so nice and professional"
You all have top all my experiences with buying a car, from the greatest salesman Nick, to the professional co-workers who was will to help when Nick was busy or not there to the service tech who went out his way to make sure I get car wash and my free tank of gas.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 01:46 PM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS, AND ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Mary M. on 11/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Nothing to say"
Said everything already
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:54 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

I AM SORRY THAT THE SERVICE WENT SO BAD, I DID PUT IN A CALL TO YOU TO TALK TO YOU ABOUT YOUR SERVICE. I KNOW THAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN YOU REVIEW BUT I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW FROM YOU WHAT HAPPENED. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME. 

THANK YOU.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:49 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR COMING IN FOR SERVICE WITH US AND TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
John R. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, and thorough service"
technician was very thorough!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:08 AM
Afc08e7ec6c6c0d3775d4a68fecb5ada?s=28
Dennis E A., Service Manager at Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for being such an excellent customer and providing is with a amazing survey.

Dennis Arrington
Service Manager
301-725-4400
darrington@ourisman.co
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1008 in total