Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,791 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (115)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Silver Spring, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Car sales
My experience with Glen (Sales man) at Hyundai dealership in Laurel is very friendly and helpful. He made my car buying process very smooth. Thanks 🙏🏼 Glen.

Verified Customer
Laurel, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Great first time service
This is my first time servicing this vehicle. Representatives was great and customer service friendly. I’ll be back for the next service.

TB
Tarsha B.
Fort Meade, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Another Satisfied customer
Another satisfied customer

Verified Customer
Laurel, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
It wasn’t a pleasant experience
There was a total lack of communication and had I not called I would have never known my vehicle wasn’t going to be ready. There wasn’t one big thing that went wrong it was many issues with the dealership as a whole and to do it again I will never purchase another vehicle from there. Latrell was the only bright spot in the service department but that was after a lot of legwork and consistent calling on my part.
RICHARD P. from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

We are sorry that you had such an unsatisfactory experience. We will be in touch ti see where we went wrong,how we can make things right with you,and how we can improve our processes so that this doesn't happen in the future.

ANDREW D. from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Good afternoon,
I apologize we could not provide 5star service. Please allow us to correct our mistake. Please contact me at your earliest convience. 

Andy Deusa
Service Director
301-725-4400 ext 6403


Verified Customer
Montgomery Village, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Ourisman Service
Nice waiting area

Verified Customer
Hanover, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
My interaction with this dealership has been professional and courteous at all levels.

SB
Shawanna B.
Jessup, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
AD
ANDREW D. from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 03/21/2021

Please contact me at your earliest convience. 301-725-4400 ext 6403
Andrew Deusa
Service Director.


Verified Customer
Hanover, MD
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle maintenance
Quick, friendly service

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service and easy to get maintenance completed
I was very satisfied with the service I received

PT
Pamela T.
Elkridge, MD
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
I had a wonderful experience with the concierge service and the service team.

Verified Customer
Hanover, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
My 2017 Sonota had a manufacturer's paint defect where the pain was chipping from my roof. The service team documented it and submitted a quote to corporate who approved repairs by a local body shop. The dealership provided me with a newer year Sonota for rental for the 4 days my car was being worked on. Everything was seamless and non-disruptive to the rest of my life. When I get an SUV in a few years, I will strongly consider a Santa Fe from Ourisman Hyundai of Laurel!

RR
Rosie R.
Severn, MD
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The service is great phone calls or return promptly cars return clean all is well

TS
Tyriq S.
Crownsville, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Location
They take service and quality care very serious. I enjoy the staff that & feel that my car is in good hands.

RA
Raymond A.
Laurel, MD
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
My comments were on the prior screen. Job Well Done

DM
Dale M.
Owings Mills, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I have always considered Hyundai in Laurel as a bag of chips. If you eat one you have to go back for more