Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,765 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (98)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


TA
Tracey A.
Silver Spring, MD
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Great Team and High Quality Service
We have always gone to this dealership for servicing of our Accent and Elantra. Friendly courteous staff. We have never had any concerns or issues with the quality of service provided to our vehicles. Appreciation for the business is always expressed as the dealership recognizes that I have lots of options for where I take my vehicle for servicing. I'd also like to acknowledge and thank, Mr. Letrell Bass for his focus on customer service and the customer experience during our last visit to the shop.

ED
Eliot D.
Laurel, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Great salesman/technician
I was pleased with the service

Verified Customer
Owings Mills, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Please with service
Pleased with my service

KB
Keith B.
Capitol Heights, MD
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Ourisman Hyundai of Laurel
This dealership is the place for EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. I have a 2016 Hyundai Accent but each time I visit the dealership then depart my vehicle looks and rides like I have a 2021 Hyundai. My service advisor Amajot is very respectful also highly knowledgeable in regards to The Hyundai Motor Brand. This is the place to be.

TN
Timothy N.
Beltsville, MD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Professional staff, clean facilities.
The staff is very professional, and very knowledgeable of their products and services.
The entire dealership it’s clean comfortable lounges.

Verified Customer
Riva, MD
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Service
Quality

PL
Pamela L.
Silver Spring, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Richard at Ourisman Hyundai of Laurel, MD provided exceptional customer service.

AD
Arthur D.
Elkridge, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Day at Forte Meade Hyundai
People like LaTrell

DG
Doris G.
Laurel, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Good service
My service was great they were nice and polite I asked a question and it was taken care of I will recommend Ourisman Hyundai to friends
RP
RICHARD P. from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thanks again for taking the time to talk to us. We look forward to taking care of all your vehicles service needs


JA
Judith A.
Silver Spring, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Fantastic

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
good
good

LP
Lucindia P.
Clinton, MD
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Top service
This was the first time I have ever received top service from a dealership...
they handle me as if I worked right beside them.
I am very appreciative of the service I received from the Ourisman crew of Laurel.. Ricky my sales guy and Latrell my Service guy..

DB
Dolette B.
Beltsville, MD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Always great service

ET
Erica T.
Laurel, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Very pleased thus far!!!!
I recently traded in my 2017 Nissan for a 2020 Nissan. Nick Cutlip was awesome with instrumenting that deal. He was very professional, straightforward and attentive to what i was looking for.

LJ
Lisa J.
Glen Burnie, MD
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great place with friendly, professional people...