Overview

Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48
4.5

( 1504 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3469376/5Overall Rating 3.3469376/5Overall Rating 3.3469376/5rating 3.3469376rating 3.3469376
Original
Overall Rating 2.061228/5Overall Rating 2.061228/5rating 2.061228rating 2.061228rating 2.061228
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lanham, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and Cares About Customers
I came for an oil change and got an oil change and reboot my care. I had a misunderstanding with what services were provided for me and they made a point to hear out my concern, address it with the staff and assure that I was satisfied with what happened. I would come back to this specific location based on how they addressed my concerns as a customer and the great service provided. Staff is extremely polite and I commend the management.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Job and Staff but Long Wait
They get everything done but eat before you go. 2 hour minimum seems the standard but very friendly and great service.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for your taking the time to give us your feedback,i do apologize about your inconvience and wait time,i was looking at your recent service visit and looks like you were here for regular service and recall and you were quoted 2 hrs for both,so please feel free to give me a call so we can discuss your concern,thank you for your time.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

MT
Michael T.
Odenton, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe Software Upgrade
I recently took my 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe in to have a software update done (based on a recall recommendation), as well as a complimentary oil change. The appointment took about 90 minutes, which is a little longer than I expected, but that might have simply been due to the time it took to have the software upgraded. I had no problem presenting the mail-in offer for the software upgrade and oil change (both of which I had done at no charge), and the service associate was extremely professional and courteous. My only complaint is that after the work was done, they tried to get me to spend another $1300 or so on additional work, which, when looking at the itemized list, were all ridiculously overpriced. Yes, please let me pay you $80 to replace the engine air filter, which any idiot can do at home in 30 seconds for $10. So a little more honesty would have been nice, in terms of acknowledging how crazy their prices are for routine service work...but, other than that, no real complaints.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback,we will strive harder to get 5 stars on you next visit.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I bought my Hyundai from Antwerpen Hyundai in Clarksville but if I can help it I will be going to Ourisman Hyundai for all my service issues from now i was treated excellent and with respect unlike the other place. Leroy Finch was very helpful and friendly.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review,its always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
good service, Bobby was great and very knowledgeable about everything.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

EC
Evan C.
Laurel, MD
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Genesis 2011
It would be goog to have courtesy pick up and drop off
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Lanham, MD
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Very good customer service. The Service Manager understood my needs and worked with me accordingly.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback,we will strive harder to get 5 stars on you next visit.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

ML
Mary L.
Laurel, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Great customer service and car care.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review,its always a pleasure.

 

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

RM
Richard M.
Silver Spring, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I was very satisfied with the excellent customer service. Additionally, very impressed with the timely manner in which my car was done,
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review,see you on your next visit.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

LF
Lorenzo F.
Temple Hills, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review,its always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem 
Assistant Service Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

AS
Art S.
Rockville, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Nice buying experience
I was looking for an older but reliable pickup and found one here. Dennis was exceptionally helpful making it easy to buy the truck. He even picked me up at the Metro when my ride to the dealership fell through. Thanks Dennis!
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

OL
Olivia L.
Burtonsville, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience
I have no choice but to sit and wait for my car each time and the staff and mechanics are all always so nice and my car is done in a reasonable amount of time.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, see you on your next visit.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

TL
TONYA L.
Laurel, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
2019 Hyundai Sonata purchase
Bobby White, Ourisman Hyundai of Laurel, MD was great!
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

GJ
Gordon J.
Odenton, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Servicing My 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Ourisman Hyundai has consistently provided outstanding service for my 2013 Hyundai Sonata. The servicing staff is always very caring, courteous, professional and efficient.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

RM
Richard M.
West River, MD
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service thanks for all your help
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

LM
Lynn M.
Beltsville, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Staffs and service
Friendly ,honest,let you know up front what problem if any and what needs to be fixed. Always there for the customers with a smile.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

JG
James G.
Owings Mills, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
A excellent customer service experience every time I visit
Ourisman Hyundai
Has always treated me like one of the family. Dennis and Bobby due a great job of making sure I feel comfortable and well informed on any maintenance performed my car. I know I can trust them to take care of me and my car.

James D Graham
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

AD
Ashley D.
Westminster, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Love my Elantra
This is the second car I bought this year from Ourisman Laurel. My sales person Gary is awesome. He knows his stuff and will get you the best deal. We will buy all of our cars from him. Thanks for all of your help in getting us what we wanted.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, see you on your first service visit and thank for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

DL
Dapne L.
Laurel, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Ourisman Hyundai is the best!!!
They cared about what was happening to my car
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, see you on your next visit.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

LP
Lashawn P.
Washington, DC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great
N/a
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com

DS
David S.
Columbia, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent work completed on a timely basis. Reasonable pricing and no hard sell on doing additional work beyond what we requested.
FARZAD A., ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER from Ourisman Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review, it's always a pleasure.

Farzad Aleem
Service Director/Manager
301-725-4400 ext 6107
faleem21@gmail.com