Pacific Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

314 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
ROB F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another job well done!"
Olivier and his team have been taking care of all my vehicles for many years (since the old location in fact). They always do outstanding work at reasonable prices. I count on them for great insights on my auto maintenance needs!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:19 PM
PAUL D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Relaxing, peaceful, neat, precise, consistent "
I had a chronic a/c compressor belt squel in my Toyota Sienna that I personally replaced by myself a month ago and they just fixed it for free in less than hour. Thank you pacific auto service for job well done. Now my wife’s not afraid to drive the van anymore.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:12 PM
MIKE S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, friendly and fast."
Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:52 PM
Barb W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barb said everyone who helped her was nice, understanding and willing to work with her. However, she still needs to speak with Keith, or Sam.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Masoud Z. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Masoud said he had taken his vehicle to a couple of other places and they did not know what was wrong with it. He took the vehicle to this business and they were very clear about what the problem was so they fixed the vehicle and explained the problem to him. They are honest and clean.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DIANA H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I am very happy with this place and plan to use them from here on. I feel like it’s an honest shop that genuinely wants to give good customer service not just price gauge unwitting customers who know nothing about cars. The waiting room is fairly comfortable also if your service is less than 2 hours.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:58 PM
DENICE C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always take care of my car needs."
I live in Fashion Valley, but will always travel to have my guys take care of my needs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:19 PM
FERDI S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck Service"
Took my truck for vibration issues. Olivier nmade sure that my truck was inspected, test driven, performed tire balancing, abd rotor resurfacing. He didn't charge me a penny as they also performed pass wheel bearing work. Pacific Auto service has been professional and high skilled with their mechanics. I will continurvto take all my vehicles to Pacific autofid all servicing issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:06 PM
WAYNE R. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great auto shop"
Terrific service as always.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:34 AM
ASLAM M. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service experience"
Once again, I got an excellent service and very reasonably charged for the service. Thank you Olivier and team.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:45 AM
DEBRA F. on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service refusal"
Refused service after I paid 80$ to have car towed there - another 50$ to tow it to another service shop. Will not be using this shop again! Rating is a 0!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 09:13 AM
PRABHAKAR D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you have serviced your auto from Pacific auto service, no need to be worried on road."
Pacific auto service has highest quality of service and best care. Last 6+ years I'm going wiht Pacific auto service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:34 AM
MICHAEL S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place ever."
These guys are hero's.
Vehicle: Ford Cutaway
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 08:25 AM
MARY P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They should ( not) increase prices 100%"
Pacific does an outstanding job - better than dealer - for half the price or less. Even things like brakes that they could recommend they say we will do next time . Not needed now.
Vehicle: INFINITI G25 Sedan
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:58 AM
DAVID W. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great work and great service."
These guys are the best, always. The work done on this visit was as perfect as always. Very affordable too, especially considering the great work they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:08 PM
KAREN H. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable, friendly and professional"
I am so grateful to have found Pacific Auto, and have recommended them to many people! They are professional, honest, and flexible with scheduling. I will never use any other Auto Service location!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:55 PM
APRIL S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, straightforward and affordable "
Thank you for an honest break job! I'll be back for my next fix.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 09:58 PM
JENNIFER C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT Service!!"
As always, Pacific Auto Service provided me great service. I have been bringing my vehicle here for several years now, and I always feel the professionalism, the caring about repairing my van and getting me back on the road safely, and the value that has been nothing short of awesome!! Thank you Oliver and company for always taking good care of me!!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:13 AM
JEFFREY G. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission fears "
Since moving to San Diego I've been in constant fear of being taken advantage of like two previous times I was overcharged for a service that wasn't needed and second time I was charged for a service that wasn't performed. Pacific auto treated lik a customer and addressed my concerns with integrity.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 01:33 PM
DEBRA S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prius"
Been a customer for years. These guys are always good, reliable and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 314 in total