Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(248 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


KL
Kevin L.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said can't beat a fair price.

Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Smog test
Solid communication. fair prices and speedy service

RD
Ron D.
San Francisco, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they were nice and quick and the prices were good

MR
MILLDRED R.
San Francisco, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Friendly, honest assessment of car problem, observes social distancing & workers wear mask.
I will always bring my car for repair with them. Honest & friendly Paul as well as his employees.

SM
Samy M.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Samy said they were fast, took him at a later time and worked efficiently.

SC
Shu C.
San Francisco, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Shu said everything was done correctly.

CD
CAROLINE D.
San Francisco, CA
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Service at the Ready
I have been going to this business for years and it is always good work with very prompt service. All goid!!!

SL
Sai L.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Sai said he absolutely would recommend the business for service. It is perfect.

JR
James R.
San Diego, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
James said very good attitude good turnaround.

FA
Fernando A.
Panorama City, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Fernando said they're quick and courteous.

MB
MICHAEL B.
San Francisco, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great service, quick turnaround
I’ve been going here for a few years, mostly for smog checks and oil changes. The people have always been great. Thanks!

TC
THOMAS C.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Fast car repair service
Bought in my car to repair a broken window switch. I could no longer make my car door glass window roll up and down anymore. My car's window was now stuck open. I had to get it fix quickly for security reasons and before it starts raining.
So for me it was a sort of emergency. Paul at Pacific Auto Works got the window controls fixed in one day. The repair bill wasn't exactly cheap, but the job got done quickly and to my satisfaction.

NK
Nicholas K.
San Francisco, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said the staff did the job well in a timely manner.

CL
Catherine L.
San Francisco, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Catherine the business is efficient and staff are friendly.

DW
Daniel W.
San Francisco, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was excellent. He added that it would be appreciated that if a part has been ordered for his vehicle before they can do the job, that he be notified as to approximately when it would be arriving or what time they would be calling that the part has arrived so he can also schedule his time and be able to bring his vehicle back so the job can be started.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 248 in total