Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,284 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 minutes ago

Reviews


JP
JOE P.
Palm Coast, FL
Plymouth Reliant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
They know what they’re doing
I recently brought my 1988 Plymouth in for service And when they were finished the car was running as well as it did when they came out of the show room

JS
JASPER S.
Palm Coast, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
You can count on this Family
Ken and his sons have done it again. Once they go over one of my cars, i know i’m going to be safe wherever i drive. Thanks!

JC
JOE C.
Palm Coast, FL
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
2/22/21 visit. 5 stars
Fast,, professional and fair...been going here 6 yrs. Great place.

RL
RUDY L.
Palm Coast, FL
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Great Service
Convenient, professional and accommodating.
Always courteous

TA
TERENCE A.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
As I expected
Ken & his staff which includes his children, David & Kevin, along with Serena are AWESOME!! Its like one happy family. I left my car there on Wednesday morning. I was called by Serena that it wouldn't be ready until Monday for certain reasons. Fortunately I have a 2nd car to carry me over the weekend. To my surprise Friday afternoon Serena called & said the car is ready. I picked it up Saturday morning with extra discounts. I love them!!

RW
Raymond W.
Palm Coast, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Raymond said he would recommend this business for service.

TV
TAMMY V.
Palm Coast, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Friendly people, reliable service, reasonable prices
I always feel confident that Ken and his team will do the necessary repairs and not recommend service I do not need. They have been taking care of my cars for 10 years, and I have never had a problem. I recommend their repair shop to all my friends.

RV
RICHARD V.
Palm Coast, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Very experienced and professional
They always go above and beyond... thanks again!

EF
EDDIE F.
Palm Coast, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Honesty, accommodating and service
Their up front on what's needed and you can expect fair pricing and on most services a quick turn around. Oh by the way the have great refreshments.

Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Frie
Friendly staff, professional quality repairs.

MB
MCFEILD B.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
The service, the courteous staff and reasonable pricing.
I came to Palm Coast in 2004 and have been taking my cars to Palm Coast Auto ever since,) and I found that the service was super. The staff is very helpful and the price is always reasonable. I recommend Ken and his sons highly.
Mac

GA
GENE A.
Palm Coast, FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Better Then The Rest
This family has more then a high degree of mechanical skills, they have a higher standard of Service & Reliability then most . That’s one reason I personally trust them with all my automotive needs. They’re always Honest, Fair and Responsible to everyone of their customers. ( What more would you need ? )

DM
Doug M.
Palm Coast, FL
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
I felt that my car is being taken care of by very reliable people.
My wife and I have moved down to FL 4 years ago, I have been taken by three different auto repair places. From a simple oil change that cost me over $170.00, they broke the dip stick, to a simple oil sensor change, that cost me $670.00 because they cracked the motor housing trying to loosen it. Both told me it was typical for my car and they are not responsible for the repair. Palm Coast Auto Repair was honest with me and I would highly recommend them.

DF
DAVID F.
Palm Coast, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Oil change
Great service! Found out today PC Auto uses Mobile One fully synthetic oil. Just another reason to get your oil changed there

JG
JOSEPH G.
Palm Coast, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great Service
The service and repairs are done right the first time