Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,097 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DD
DAVE D.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Palm Coast Auto Repair Is The Best
Engine light on the car went on and I brought car to Ken. He took it for a drive, put the car on the computer and diagnosed the problem as a defective transmission sensor. He told me what it would cost to repair the problem. He quickly did the job while I waited. I paid the bill and drove off and noticed the engine light was okay. I will bring my vehicle to no one else. Ken and his crew are the best..

RH
ROBERT H.
Palm Coast, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2020
Good service at areasonable price
Had my A/C serviced and my fuel filter replaced. Car is running well and now getting cold air

GD
GEORGE D.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Constant Great Work and Positive Feedback.
I have been a customer of Palm Coast Auto Repair for three-plus years. Any problem I have ever had with any of my cars, I call them and talk it over with David or his Father. They explain everything to me perfectly what has to be done. Everyone that works there has been an absolute professional and very courteous to me. I have nothing but great things to say about this business, I have seen a lot of auto repair places that don't even come close to David and his father's business. I highly recommend Palm Coast Automotive Repair for any problems that you should have with your automobile. I'm not going to go anywhere else to get my car's fixed this is my home now.

SL
SALLY L.
Palm Coast, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Service and staff
You guys are great

PJ
PEDYNE J.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Excellent!
They take such good care of you and your vehicle. Not to mention so very efficient! I wholeheartedly recommend this shop.

JB
JEFF B.
Palm Coast, FL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Attention to detail. Honest service estimate.
They greet you right away. Provide
clear estimates of time and service.
Don't miss lead you with unnessary
work to be done.

RL
RUDY L.
Palm Coast, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Professional Service
Dependable and professional. Quick in and out. Convenient

PP
Praween P.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Praween said they were good and really fast.

JB
JIM B.
Palm Coast, FL
INFINITI QX30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Fast and easy
Great oil change

CB
Chris B.
Flagler Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Chris said everything was fine and his vehicle is working good.

JK
JESSICA K.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great service, in a timely manner!
From my first call to Palm Coast Auto Repair, I know I was in good hands. Great customer service was followed by a quick and successful repair. Even my quotes were lower than average. Excellent value, would reccomend 100%.

RJ
ROGER J.
Palm Coast, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
The Auto Shop That Will Leave You Smiling
This is an auto repair shop that is honest, friendly (but professsional) and one that stands behind their work. They remember you and your car and are quick to give you great service. I have dealt with them for years and look forward to dealing with them for years to come.

AB
AL B.
Palm Coast, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
OIL CHANGE
Had reservation for oil change. Was on time and service was performed immediately. Logan was excellent

WC
WILLIAM C.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
quick service
came in at 8oclock left at 830am

EL
EUNICE L.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Honest and Reliable
The quality of care is consistently on display at this auto service center. Families means everything and this family makes you genuinely a part of their’s .