Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,417 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
JIM R.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Outstanding service.
Quality and knowledgeable people equals outstanding service. Stand behind their work. Always know the work will be done correctly.

DM
DAN M.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2021
Customer satisfaction
Honest and knowledgeable organization driven towards customer satisfaction.

LH
LUCAS H.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Awesome experience! Thanks guys
Honesty, communication, great service, promptly done . I thank you for a great experience. Great job!

FM
FRANKLIN M.
Hastings, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Honest and Reliable
I've been going to Palm Coast Auto for years. They treat you with respect and honesty. Their prices are fair and they perform great work. Very highly recommended.

JW
JAMES W.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Family own
Great service and very honest I been in palm coast and after 9 years here. I chose them best prices

KI
KEN I.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great service
Very professional and courteous staff. They will have my Business as long as I am in the area.

CY
Chris Y.
Palm Coast, FL
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Chris said that his vehicle runs great and the fluid is still at the level they topped it off at.

MH
MARK H.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Competent service at a reasonable rate.
Competent service at a reasonable rate with nice touches (like coffee, pastries, WIFI) while the customer waits.

JF
JARRETT F.
Shermans Dale, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Quality.
It's a family owned business that takes pride in their work.

Verified Customer
Saint Augustine, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Quick & Friendly Family Owned Company
I broke my side mirror and had to have it replaced. I spoke with the knowledgeable staff and the part was ordered and arrived quickly. They called when it was in and the install itself was less than 5 minutes. Excellent service at a great price. I will absolutely use them again for future car needs.

AL
Al L.
Palm Coast, FL
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Al said they are the most mannerly, great staff to take a vehicle to. They are so nice to all their customers , do great work and they are the best around. They got him in on the same day, without an appointment.

WR
WAYNE R.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Customer care and professionalism is outstanding
I have been working with these guys for years and they are totally outstanding

RV
RICHARD V.
Palm Coast, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Chevy s10
You guys always do a great job... thanks again

GM
GLEN M.
Palm Coast, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Honesty
They are terrific, honest and friendly

RL
RICHARD L.
Palm Coast, FL
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Always pleasant professional and timely
Always pleasant professional and timely. They take an extra minute to explain what’s been done. Once they couldn’t find the problem and didn’t charge anything. Pricing is always more than fair for jobs well done.