Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(985 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MG
MICHAEL G.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Always the best
Ken and his boys and the rest of the crew at PC Auto Repair are always very helpful and don't try to B.S. you. Been going to them for years and will continue. I highly recommend them.

SS
SERGE S.
Palm Coast, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Trustworthy
Honest and friendly. We have two cars being maintained by Palm Coast Auto Repair and have always been very satisfied.

AS
ANDREA S.
Palm Coast, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great service
Work done in a timely and professional manner. Charges were reasonable. Customer service excellent. Would recommend.

PH
PAUL H.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
The people
The service is always very good and the results are even better

CW
CAROL W.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Service at Palm Coast auto repair
It is always a pleasure to get my car serviced at Palm Coast auto repair. David is so friendly and helpful. The mechanics do a great job and are very conscientious.

NP
NANCY P.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Trustworthy Family Business
Check Engine light came on a number of times for a gas cap. Cap was replaced and they found another small problem and took care of that. Felt the cost was very fair. Always knowledgeable and helpful to me. Nice to have a reliable auto repair close to home.

KF
KAY F.
Palm Coast, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Great family run business
Have been going for service here for almost 20 years. They do great work and do not recommend unnecessary extras!

AW
Andre W.
Palm Coast, FL
Acura Legend
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Andre said that he would recommend this business for service.

DD
DAVE D.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
P.C. Auto Repair is the Best
My vehicle was was experiencing some unknown issues. Brought the car to Ken. He quickly diagnosed the problems, told me what it would cost and did the repairs quickly at the estimated price. Very happy with the work done. Will bring my car to no other facility.

SV
Silvester V.
Satsuma, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Silvester said everything was good, they fixed everything they said they would and even told him how bad his brakes were and fixed them too. He expected the work to be done on the same day, but they called him at the last minute and told him it wouldn't be ready.

JB
JEFF B.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Straight forward quotes and service.
They give you want you need. No
selling or pushing stuff that you don't
Need. Customers are treated like they
all our important. Not building an empire, Just good service.

TS
TOM S.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Best auto repair in the area
PC Auto Repair is a great business. They will call if a NJ itching is found that wasn't discussed. They also repair in a timely manner. They always do a great job, with great prices to match!

SH
STEVE H.
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great people, great service!
We have been taking our vehicles to Palm Coast Auto Repair for the past 4 years. We have always been pleased that, even though we have a couple of older vehicles, PCAR never “finds” something that needs to be fixed when we bring them in for AAA oil changes/checkups. They will point out things that may need attention down the road, but never try to sell you on doing something that may or may not need to be done.

It’s hard to find honest, capable people these days, so we feel fortunate to have found Ken & Dave and their crew.

JB
JO-ANNE B.
Palm Coast, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always get me back on the road fast!
Knowing I can get quick service and your always available when I have an emergency. Awesome service.

FR
FRANK R.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Service
We used to have our Acura's serviced at the Acura dealer. We decided to give Palm Cost Auto Repair a try. Appointment was made, vehicle started on time. Work performed in a reasonable time addressing only those items which needed to be. Cost was less than dealers as well.