Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(505 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Princeton, WV
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Pantili Hyundai
Pantili Hyundai once again has achieved a 5 star rating for me. The staff in the service department maintains a sense of professionalism and caring for your needs as a customer. They go above and beyond my expectations each and every time I need their assistance. I have every intention of continuing to do business with them again in the future . You and your car are in good hands when you need it the most. God bless Pantili Hyundai.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

David,

Thank you so much for an amazing review!! We appreciate your loyalty and your business. It was good to see you today. And THANK YOU again for the gift.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JW
John W.
Jumping Branch, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Super nice people
Nice people super clean and fast
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

John,
Thank you for the kind review. We truly appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RB
Randy B.
Peterstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Stop by to see if they had time to change oil and rotate tires. Took Tucson right in and changed oil, washed car and told me tires was wearing even and that I did not need to rotate. Saw sticker ran out in Jan. and they went ahead and added inspection. Always very friendly staff there.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Randy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SH
Stuart H.
Princeton, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Retired
Nice and friendly people and very helpful
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Stuart,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
A Pantili Visit
Pantili Hyundai offers professional friendly service. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you and your vehicle get the best care possible.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Anonymous,

Thank you for the kind review and your business. We appreciate you!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

MM
Michelle M.
Rocky Gap, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Very effective and friendly staff.
Out of all the vehicles we have owned, we have never been more happy than with Hyundai and their quality and attention to detail by serving their customers. They really do the best in customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Pantili Hyundai!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Michelle,

Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to Hyundai.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

KS
Kathern S.
Independence, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Very professional and very friendly. Excellent service. Informs you if there are any issues or not.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Kathern,
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019 Category: Service
Unsurpassed Service!
Recently made appointment for oil change, arrived a few minutes early and wad greeted by Cheryl-Ann. This is only my second time in meeting her and she greeted me like a long lost friend! My vehicle was moved into the service bay immediately, while I was waiting the Service Manager stopped in to say hello and to see if there was anything else they could do for me.

This style of "management" and personal care is one of the reasons that I drive over 30 miles to Pantili to have my vehicles serviced.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

Robert,

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We cant Thank you enough for your business and for being such a loyal customer.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

LK
Lynn K.
Bluefield, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always a pleasure working with the service dept., great peoples!!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

Lynn,

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

MC
Michael C.
Bluefield, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Santa fe
Excellent service and great service personnel to repair your vehicle.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Michael,

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. 

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Rock, WV
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Go above and beyond to make you feel at home
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Anonymous,

Thank you for the review and kind comments. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JW
John W.
Princeton, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
john weatherly
Friendly and very helpful
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

John,
Thank you for the review and your business. Its always good to see you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DL
Deborah L.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Great service
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Deborah,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SK
Shelby K.
Ballard, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
service was performed in a outstanding manner.
the service was outstanding.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Shelby,

Thank you so much for all your business and the wonderful reviews.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

LR
Lateesha R.
Northfork, WV
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
The whole service department crew went above and beyond to give me great customer service. Between calling to update me on my car and making sure I had a reliable car to get back and forth from work I am greatly satisfied. Best dealership I’ve EVER dealt with yet!! Thank you for your awesome service Pantili Hyundai.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Lateesha,

WOW!! Thank you so much for such a great review ! I am so happy to hear our team took great care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to helping you take great care of your Hyundai for many years.


Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 505 in total