Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(530 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LB
Linda B.
Wytheville, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful and informative! So great to work with.
This group was great! They handled my
Problems with such care and compassion and got me on my way within a couple of hours. I will definitely go back for all of my service from now on. A+
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Linda,
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SK
Shelby K.
Ballard, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
service was performed in a outstanding manner.
Service was performed in a superb matter.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Shelby,

Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

MS
Mark S.
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
EMERGENCY SERVICE
Limped into Pantili's on the famous spare donut tire. The service gentleman (Eric?) said I can look at that right away. Found my ''real tire's'' problem, sold me a new tire, installed etc.. and had me out of there in under an 1 hour as I still have 200 miles more to drive. What great service thanks
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Mark,
Thank you for such a kind review. We are so happy we could get you guys back on the road in a hurry.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SH
Stuart H.
Princeton, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service and friendly and helpful
Great
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Stuart,
Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JR
Jessica R.
Bluefield, WV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I had to take my vehicle to Pantili Hyundai for numerous things, including a full detail. They did a great job. They also got the work completed in the same day. I was taken to work that morning by the shuttle driver. It was an overall good experience.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/07/2020

Jessica,

Thank you so much for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

CG
Charles G.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Fast service!
In and out really fast with last oil change. Car didn’t need washed. Friendly staff. Wish they would offer an ongoing discount for returning customers with oil changes and tire rotation. I may be going to another business for next oil change to save some money.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Charles,
We appreciate your business and the 5 star review. We email and mail coupons regularly also have other programs available. We will be reaching out to you and verifying your email and mailing address to ensure you get our coupons. Thank you again for being a valued customer.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

TF
Tiffany F.
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Great.
Fast and easy service. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Tiffany,

Thank you so much for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

CA
Candiace A.
Princeton, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
My vehicle broke down when I was on my way to work. I had it tow to The Beckley Hyundai and they couldn't get anyone to look at it until the next Monday. I called Pantilli Hyundai in Princeton and gave me the number to have it towed there. The Hyundai Quality Assurance was so helpful. My car was towed in a hour and I was able to pick up my car the following day. They have always been so good to me. I will buy other vehicle from there and will continue to do my car maintenance also.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Candiace,

Thank you for such a kind review and for being such loyal customers. We are so happy to have been able to get you back in your Sonata quickly.

r being such a loyal customer.Eric Hurt

Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

CL
Channing L.
Oakvale, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Service
Great service. Always pleased with the service
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Channing,

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

HH
Hank H.
Bluefield, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
People
Always take care of us , I know everybody by name . They are our business family, service manager ERIC always always takes care of me and always GREAT ATTITUDE
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Hank ,

Thank you for being such great customers. We appreciate you guys and always enjoy seeing you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SC
Sharon C.
Princeton, WV
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and Prompt Service
I was in need of unexpected service for my Hyundai Sante Fe. My vehicle was promptly serviced, and I was on my way in 30 minutes.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Sharon,
Thank you for you business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

BJ
Betty J.
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Called on a recall on my Elantra that I didn't buy there, had no problem getting an appointment, stopped by a couple hours early and they took me right in anyway.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Betty,

We are happy to take the same great care of all our customers regardless of where they purchased. Thank you so much for choosing us to help take care of your Hyundai.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast and reliable
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Anonymous,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JW
John W.
Jumping Branch, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
The nice people
The nice people and good service
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

John,

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SW
Selina W.
Bluefield, WV
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Poor communication and over priced
Nothing has changed. We were sent an email and that was it.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Lost Customer
Bad communication and overly expensive rates
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Selina,

I would like to talk to you about your recent experience with our dealerships service department. I will be reaching out to you to discuss your experience.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Selina,

I tried to contact you by the phone number we have on file to discuss your recent service. I do see that you were only charged for the oil change, tire rotation and alignment.I know there was some confusion concerning the diagnostic charge for the other complaints which you were ultimately not charged the $100.00 as quoted prior to. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to give me a call anytime.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 530 in total