Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(607 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KF
Kenneth F.
Ramseur, NC
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
The best place to take your car
Everyone is nice to you and the service department is exceptional
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you coming to us for service! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

PW
Preston W.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
The Pantili Family
The service department treats us like a family member. We are greeted by smiles and treated with kindness, respect and professionalism. We recommend this dealership to all our friends!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and always leaving such kind words. We really appreciate you and
your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

PW
Preston W.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Pantili Hyundai, “It only costs a dollar more to go first class”!
The service department goes above and beyond to make your car service experience top notch. They ratify the statement “It only costs a dollar more to go first class”! During a routine service they told us about a recall on our 2020 Palisade and fixed the issue during our visit.
Thanks,
Preston
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Preston,
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We was happy that we was able to get the recall taken care of on your
Palisade! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

KF
Kenneth F.
Ramseur, NC
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Good service when I go up there
Every time I go up there I get good service and the people are nice and friendly
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you coming to us for service when you are in town!
Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

CJ
Charles J.
Mechanicsburg, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great service!
We were on our way to Georgia in our Jeep and got a flat tire. They took use right in an fixed it right away! Great service and positive air.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We was happy that we could help you get back on the road! I hope you had a nice trip! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Very Friendly
Very friendly staff quick turn around for service.
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Welcome to West Virginia and also want to say Welcome to our Pantili family! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to give me a call! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

SS
Stephanie S.
Peterstown, WV
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Service
They are so friendly and makes you feel at home
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

RB
Randy B.
Peterstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
recall and service
Went in to make appointment for recall and oil change, later saw I had time on that day instead of appointment day and they got me in that day, very quick service and they washed the car that needed a wash very bad.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

PB
Pamela B.
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Fast in & out service
Oil change and state inspection completed in short amount of time. Love that they wash off my car also
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

GW
Gladine W.
Gary, WV
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
The employees
They employees are very friendly and knowledgeable
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
BEST Service around
Brought vehicle in for defective backup camera. Service personnel ran diagnostics check which revealed defective camera, was told by Service Manager that camera would be covered under warranty, but unfortunately was not in stock and would have to be ordered.OK with wait for part and also decided to get oil change while I was at their facility, also asked to purchase rear wiper blade which I could install myself to save on labor charge. When my vehicle was ready I noticed the wiper blade blade had been installed and vehicle was washed all with NO ADDITIONAL charge!! This type of service is the reason I drive 45 minutes to their dealership!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you driving the extra miles to come see US FOR SERVICE!
We really appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

MD
Michael D.
North Tazewell, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
The people
Professional and great hospitality
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JT
Jerome T.
Princeton, WV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Clean! Everyone friendly!
Great place to have work done on my auto!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

DL
Deborah L.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Great service
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star Review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

KO
Kenneth O.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Had excellent service and great communication
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you so much for ther 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Happy New Year to you and your family! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 607 in total