Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(573 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


MD
Michael D.
North Tazewell, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
The people
Very friendly people just like part of the family. Make ya feel like you are home
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Michael,

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Its always good to see you!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RM
Rob M.
Cedar Bluff, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great service
I enjoy the service mangers, and the work that the mechanics do for my 2013 Azera
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Rob,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JW
John W.
Jumping Branch, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
The people
Great service
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

John,


Thank you for your business. We appreciate you . 

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SK
Shelby K.
Ballard, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
service was performed in a outstanding manner.
as always , service was great.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Shelby,
Thank you for being so loyal and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Staff is very friendly. The facility is clean. The service is great.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Anonymous,
Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

KP
Karen P.
Princeton, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Great service from Eric and his team!!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/22/2020

Karen,
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review! we greatly appreciate you and you business. please let us know if you need anything! Take care! 

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
fast service
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/14/2020

Anonymous,
Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

PW
Preston W.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Pantili Hyundai fast, efficient and reliable!
Pantili Hyundai has been exceptionally kind and efficient during our last two encounters with nature. Our Palisade is not a year old yet and had a tree fall onto it before a deer ran into it! We are very pleased with the employees and service we received on both occasions at our local Pantili Hyundai. If you want great service try this car lot.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Preston,

Thank you for such a kind review. We are so sorry nature has been so unforgiving on your new car. We will always be here to help in any way we can.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RM
Rusty M.
Bud, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
A class above the rest
Those people are on their toes,very friendly and professional
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Rusty,
Thank you for your business and the kind review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

KG
Kristy G.
Hinton, WV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Great staff.
When I purchased my vehicle the staff was on top of it. When it came to servicing my vehicle, they were quick, and friendly. Great dealership all in all.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Kristy,

Thank you for such a kind review and congratulations on your new Hyundai. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Quality at its best!
Arrived a little early for appointment and was promptly greeted, vehicle was immediately serviced in less time than I expected including a free wash job.
Eric and staff are always ready to provide a "5 Star" service, they (Pantili Hyundai) are by far best in the surronding area!! Well worth the 45 minute drive to their shop!
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Bob,

Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate your business !

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RM
Ronald M.
Lewisburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and great service work
Excellent
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Ronald,

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RB
Randy B.
Peterstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Inspection sticker
Had to have new windshield put in our car early Friday morning thanks to a rock on 77, stopped by to see if they had a opening to get new sticker, got me right in and I was on my way home in about 30 minutes.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Randy,

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

OG
Omarr G.
Bluefield, WV
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Great customer service, fair pricing, a honest dealership is a rarity.
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Omarr,
Thank you for such a kind review. We sincerely appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

VB
Vickie B.
Princeton, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Service at Hyundai
Pantilli Hyundai service is awesome!! Their service is great & they are very helpful!!
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Vickie,
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 573 in total