Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

462 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.91667/5Overall Rating 4.91667/5Overall Rating 4.91667/5Overall Rating 4.91667/5rating 4.91667
Original
Overall Rating 2.58333/5Overall Rating 2.58333/5rating 2.58333rating 2.58333rating 2.58333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DG
Daniel G.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Never have I gone for service and been disappointed. Always blessed by your people. God bless.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Daniel,

Thank you  for such a kind review. We appreciate your business. Its always a blessing to see you guys.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SK
Shelby K.
Ballard, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
everything was done outstanding.
all service was done in a outstanding matter.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Shelby,
Thank you so much for your business. It is always good to visit with your Dad when he brings it in for service.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

GH
Gary H.
Peterstown, WV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Very professional
Pantili Hyundai went above and beyond. They fixed my issue I was having. They fixed two recalls while they had it. I didn’t even know about the recalls. They even cleaned my vehicle up, it looked brand new when I picked it up. Very professional bunch of people. Highly recommended dealer.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Gary,

Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate the review and your business very much.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RM
Robert M.
Princeton, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Present experience
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Robert,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Navarre, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Bill was Amazing!
I made my appt from FL a few days before I was driving to WV to bring my daughter a car that I had just purchased that had recalls. He was able to fit us in on my schedule, and accomodate me with a courtesy vehicle and changed the oil, filters, rotate tires.
In FL we never have dealerships that nice and just plain helpful! Pantili Hyundai has won me over!!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Anonymous,

Thank you so much for such a kind review. I will pass word on to Bill , he really does a great job for our organization.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

TS
Teddy S.
Princeton, WV
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Jean Saddler not Ted Saddler
I enjoyed your professional work and relationship with your workers. The car is mine (Jean Saddler) we are divorced. But I still enjoy bringing my car to yal.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/22/2019

Jean, 
Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate your business!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Bluefield, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The techs are friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Always take my car there
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Anonymous,
Thank you for your business. We appreciate the review and kind comments.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Was in the neighborhood and stopped by to see if I could get an oil change without an appointment, was greeted by service dept. personnel and oil was changed almost immediately! Also car was washed, this is why I will drive out of my way to have my two Hyundai's serviced at Pantilli!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Robert,
Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate your business and look for to helping take great care of your Hyundais'.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

AV
Anna V.
Princeton, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
customer
I like these people. I trust them to take care of my car. They're great.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Anna,

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DF
David F.
Princeton, WV
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Pantili Hyundai
Pantili Hyundai is always an excellent dealership for sales and service for my automotive needs. I recommend them highly and tell all my friends and family to go see Eric and experience the top quality treatment I have come to expect and deserve as a customer.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

David,
Thank you so much for such a great review. We appreciate you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

LK
Lynn K.
Bluefield, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Service Department review
As always, excellent service and staff performance is awesome.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Lynn,
Thank you for the wonderful review. Its always good to see you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216Lynn,

CP
Christopher P.
Bluefield, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Customer satisfaction
Service always ensures our complete satisfaction throughout the entire visit and after. The complementary wash also means a great deal.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Chris,
Thank you so much for the review and your business. We really appreciate you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

TM
Tanya M.
Tazewell, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Great Saturday service. I was in and out in no time and my car is running great at 82,000+ miles! Very friendly service staff.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Tanya,
Thank you for your business and for the kind review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

AS
Ashley S.
Princeton, WV
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Service
I've been coming here for two or three years and I can honestly say that Eric and the service department has always in a great job when it comes to my vehicle and has helped himself when it comes down to servicing my vehicle I think that they have a great team and general and have a great sales team as well.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Ashley,

Thank you so much for the review . We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

GD
George D.
Bluefield, WV
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
The best customer service around.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Georgie,

Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast service. .
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Anonymous,
Thank you for your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JW
John W.
Princeton, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2019 Category: Service
Mr
They try to please the customer, and never failed to do just that
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

John,
Thank you for being such a regular customer. Its always good to see you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Kegley, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Hyundai is always glad to answer your questions.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Anonymous,

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RH
Rhonda H.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always kind and efficient
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Rhonda,
Thank you for your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Bluefield, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
Every time I come in for service, it’s like the first time where I enjoy the entire experience. The courtesy shuttle is always a bonus to me.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Anonymous,

Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 462 in total