Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(598 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GW
Gladine W.
Gary, WV
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
The employees
They employees are very friendly and knowledgeable
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
BEST Service around
Brought vehicle in for defective backup camera. Service personnel ran diagnostics check which revealed defective camera, was told by Service Manager that camera would be covered under warranty, but unfortunately was not in stock and would have to be ordered.OK with wait for part and also decided to get oil change while I was at their facility, also asked to purchase rear wiper blade which I could install myself to save on labor charge. When my vehicle was ready I noticed the wiper blade blade had been installed and vehicle was washed all with NO ADDITIONAL charge!! This type of service is the reason I drive 45 minutes to their dealership!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you driving the extra miles to come see US FOR SERVICE!
We really appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

MD
Michael D.
North Tazewell, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
The people
Professional and great hospitality
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JT
Jerome T.
Princeton, WV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Clean! Everyone friendly!
Great place to have work done on my auto!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

DL
Deborah L.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Great service
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star Review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

KO
Kenneth O.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Had excellent service and great communication
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you so much for ther 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Happy New Year to you and your family! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

TM
Tarah M.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Great People, Great Service
Amazing service every time!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

GH
Gail H.
Kegley, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Service by champs
Friendly and professional staff. I feel confident they know what they are doing.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Hope you and your family have a
great Christmas! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

PW
Preston W.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Pick Pantili for a perfect ride!
We love the way we are treated at Pantili’s. The facility and employees are warm and welcoming!!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Dear Mr. Wolkoff,
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Hope you and your family have very Happy Holidays! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

PB
Pamela B.
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Again the best service
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Clean, friendly, and efficient
I took my vehicle in routine maintenance. I was greeted with a friendly smile. My car was serviced quickly. I was out the door with a complimentary cookie and another smile. Friendly team that seem to want to be at there.
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/12/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

WC
Walter C.
Wytheville, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Service Visit
Reliable, Friendly service
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/11/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you! Take care

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional service!
Professional staff and great mechanics. Was greeted by Cheryl Ann and staff, was treated as a friend not just another customer coming in for an oil change.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Dear Mr Thompson,
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JK
Jerry K.
Princeton, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Greatest service around
The service center it top notch Cheryl-Ann is always make me feel like part of the Hyundai family
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Jerry!! Billy P.


MM
Michelle M.
Rocky Gap, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Every time I bring my Santa Fe in for maintenance, I'm always greeted as a friend not just a customer. They are quick and thorough. I highly recommend them.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Dear Michelle,
 Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/07/2020

Michelle, Thank you for your business and your review!!!! Billy Pantili


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 598 in total