Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(593 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


KO
Kenneth O.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Had excellent service and great communication
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you so much for ther 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Happy New Year to you and your family! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

TM
Tarah M.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Great People, Great Service
Amazing service every time!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

GH
Gail H.
Kegley, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Service by champs
Friendly and professional staff. I feel confident they know what they are doing.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Hope you and your family have a
great Christmas! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

PW
Preston W.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Pick Pantili for a perfect ride!
We love the way we are treated at Pantili’s. The facility and employees are warm and welcoming!!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Dear Mr. Wolkoff,
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Hope you and your family have very Happy Holidays! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

PB
Pamela B.
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Again the best service
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Clean, friendly, and efficient
I took my vehicle in routine maintenance. I was greeted with a friendly smile. My car was serviced quickly. I was out the door with a complimentary cookie and another smile. Friendly team that seem to want to be at there.
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/12/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

WC
Walter C.
Wytheville, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Service Visit
Reliable, Friendly service
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 12/11/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you! Take care

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional service!
Professional staff and great mechanics. Was greeted by Cheryl Ann and staff, was treated as a friend not just another customer coming in for an oil change.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Dear Mr Thompson,
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JK
Jerry K.
Princeton, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Greatest service around
The service center it top notch Cheryl-Ann is always make me feel like part of the Hyundai family
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Jerry!! Billy P.


MM
Michelle M.
Rocky Gap, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Every time I bring my Santa Fe in for maintenance, I'm always greeted as a friend not just a customer. They are quick and thorough. I highly recommend them.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Dear Michelle,
 Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/07/2020

Michelle, Thank you for your business and your review!!!! Billy Pantili


RB
Randy B.
Peterstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
service
Oil change was quick, got some good advice on other questions.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you so much Randy for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Pantili Friends
They are fantastic. The work completed on my car was done quickly and efficiently. I felt like a part of a great family. I can’t say enough good about them. Definitely will be a regular customer in the future.
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Welcome to the Pantili family! We appreciate your 5 star review! If you need anything or have any questions 
give us a call! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

MM
MJ M.
Oakvale, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Good old fashion customer service...just like family..
Cheryl was very pleasant and professional toward me. She helped me get the important information that I needed to make my decision to come here. I think Ms. Cheryl went above and beyond to assist my needs. She treated me like a new neighbor welcomed me into the neighborhood. Im sure she will go above and beyond to meet my expectations coming here for services.. She even had shuttle service and a good ole cup of hot coffee waiting for me when I arrived. Good old fashion respectful customer service you will find with my family at Pantelli Hyundai. Thank you Ms. Cheryl!!!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle! We look forward to weloming new customers to the dealership! If 
you have any other questions about your vehicle do not hesitate to give us a call! Thank you for the 5 star 
review! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JD
Jealene D.
Rock, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good 👍
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you so much for your business ,we appreciate the 5 star review! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is extremely friendly and efficient.
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Dear Anonymous,
  Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate
to call. Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 593 in total