Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 469 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.91667/5Overall Rating 4.91667/5Overall Rating 4.91667/5Overall Rating 4.91667/5rating 4.91667
Original
Overall Rating 2.58333/5Overall Rating 2.58333/5rating 2.58333rating 2.58333rating 2.58333
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JD
Joseph D.
South Bend, IN
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Compared to the dealership where I bought the car I wish they would have one in my home town.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Joseph,
Thank you for such a kind review. I am happy to hear your experience with our team was a positive one .

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

LK
Lynn K.
Bluefield, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service as always. Thank you so much.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Lynn,

We appreciate you so much! Thank you for being such a loyal customer.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

HH
Hank H.
Bluefield, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
People
Great as always
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Hank,

Thank you both so much for being such loyal customers. We appreciate you. We hope Tina is enjoying her new Tucson!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Best service in town!
Was in the Princeton area and stopped in to see if I could get an oil change at 4:30 in the afternoon without an appointment. Was greeted by Eric and crew and was told no problem just give us a few minutes and you can be on your way. Car was serviced and also washed! Will definitely return to Pantili for future services, they are the BEST!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Bob,

Thank you for such a great review. We cant thank you enough for youre business in both service and sales.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

CE
Carol E.
Dunkirk, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Everyone at the dealership were very nice and friendly. They knew I was traveling and took care of my needs immediately! I was very grateful for they’re se4vice!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Carol,

Thank you so much for such a kind review. I am happy to hear we were able to get you back on the road quickly.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

MW
Marty W.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
good service overall very friendly and pretty quick the wash job is just a bonus
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Marty,
Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DL
Deborah L.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Thank you
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Deborah,

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DG
Daniel G.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Never have I gone for service and been disappointed. Always blessed by your people. God bless.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Daniel,

Thank you  for such a kind review. We appreciate your business. Its always a blessing to see you guys.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SK
Shelby K.
Ballard, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
everything was done outstanding.
all service was done in a outstanding matter.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Shelby,
Thank you so much for your business. It is always good to visit with your Dad when he brings it in for service.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

GH
Gary H.
Peterstown, WV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Very professional
Pantili Hyundai went above and beyond. They fixed my issue I was having. They fixed two recalls while they had it. I didn’t even know about the recalls. They even cleaned my vehicle up, it looked brand new when I picked it up. Very professional bunch of people. Highly recommended dealer.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Gary,

Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate the review and your business very much.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RM
Robert M.
Princeton, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Present experience
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Robert,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Navarre, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Bill was Amazing!
I made my appt from FL a few days before I was driving to WV to bring my daughter a car that I had just purchased that had recalls. He was able to fit us in on my schedule, and accomodate me with a courtesy vehicle and changed the oil, filters, rotate tires.
In FL we never have dealerships that nice and just plain helpful! Pantili Hyundai has won me over!!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Anonymous,

Thank you so much for such a kind review. I will pass word on to Bill , he really does a great job for our organization.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

TS
Teddy S.
Princeton, WV
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Jean Saddler not Ted Saddler
I enjoyed your professional work and relationship with your workers. The car is mine (Jean Saddler) we are divorced. But I still enjoy bringing my car to yal.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/22/2019

Jean, 
Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate your business!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Bluefield, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The techs are friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Always take my car there
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Anonymous,
Thank you for your business. We appreciate the review and kind comments.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Was in the neighborhood and stopped by to see if I could get an oil change without an appointment, was greeted by service dept. personnel and oil was changed almost immediately! Also car was washed, this is why I will drive out of my way to have my two Hyundai's serviced at Pantilli!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Robert,
Thank you for such a kind review. We appreciate your business and look for to helping take great care of your Hyundais'.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

AV
Anna V.
Princeton, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
customer
I like these people. I trust them to take care of my car. They're great.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Anna,

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DF
David F.
Princeton, WV
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Pantili Hyundai
Pantili Hyundai is always an excellent dealership for sales and service for my automotive needs. I recommend them highly and tell all my friends and family to go see Eric and experience the top quality treatment I have come to expect and deserve as a customer.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

David,
Thank you so much for such a great review. We appreciate you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

LK
Lynn K.
Bluefield, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Service Department review
As always, excellent service and staff performance is awesome.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Lynn,
Thank you for the wonderful review. Its always good to see you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216Lynn,

CP
Christopher P.
Bluefield, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Customer satisfaction
Service always ensures our complete satisfaction throughout the entire visit and after. The complementary wash also means a great deal.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Chris,
Thank you so much for the review and your business. We really appreciate you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

TM
Tanya M.
Tazewell, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Great Saturday service. I was in and out in no time and my car is running great at 82,000+ miles! Very friendly service staff.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Tanya,
Thank you for your business and for the kind review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 469 in total