Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(515 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


CP
Crystal P.
Oakvale, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Pantili Princeton
Awesome service and friendly staff!!!!!
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Crystal,

Thank you so much for the review and your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

KW
Kristin W.
Peterstown, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Very helpful
Very helpful, and kind, and gets the job done fast
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Kristin,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

PM
Paul M.
Westfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Emergency service
We got a check engine warning 8 miles from Waco (on a journey from NJ to Austin). We called them from 5he road, they said come on in and, two and a half hours later, they identified 5he problem, fixed the issue and told us it was covered under warranty.

Doesn’t get that much better.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Paul,

So happy we could help get you guys back on the road. If you're back this way and need anything dont hesitate to stop in. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

BF
Benjamin F.
Princeton, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Very nice and caring staff
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Ben,

Thank you so much your business and the 5 star review. We appreciate you.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

PW
Preston W.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Makes you feel like family
From the moment you walk in to the dealership everyone makes you feel like family. Our Palisade is only a couple of months old and a tree fell on it wiles we were attending church. It wa fixed in no time to look like new. We are lucky to have such a caring dealership in our area. Thanks for this positive experience. Yes, I have recommended this dealership to a friend and they too purchased a Palisade from them..
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Preston,
Thank you so much for your business and referal. We appreciate you guys so much and are happy to have you as part of the family.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JD
Jacqueline D.
Princeton, WV
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Location and the expertise of all the workers we dealt with.
Cherylann was wonderful. She answered All of our questions with expertise, professionalism and kindness.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Jacqueline,
Thank you for the 5 star review and your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SK
Shelby K.
Ballard, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
everything was done outstanding.
+everything was great.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Shelby,
Thank you so much for your review and for your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DL
Deborah L.
Princeton, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service. Thanks
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Deborah,
Thank you for your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DF
David F.
Princeton, WV
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Pantili Hyundai
My car battery was bad and Pantili Hyundai replaced it. They also checked my alternator to make sure it wasn't bad also. They got me going back on the highway within an hour. I recommend them highly.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

David,
Thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

MC
Malvin C.
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Gets work done in a timely manner
Good sevice keeps you informed on everything
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Malvin,
Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

DF
David F.
Princeton, WV
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Pantili Hyundai
Pantili Hyundai once again has achieved a 5 star rating for me. The staff in the service department maintains a sense of professionalism and caring for your needs as a customer. They go above and beyond my expectations each and every time I need their assistance. I have every intention of continuing to do business with them again in the future . You and your car are in good hands when you need it the most. God bless Pantili Hyundai.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

David,

Thank you so much for an amazing review!! We appreciate your loyalty and your business. It was good to see you today. And THANK YOU again for the gift.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

JW
John W.
Jumping Branch, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Super nice people
Nice people super clean and fast
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

John,
Thank you for the kind review. We truly appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RB
Randy B.
Peterstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Stop by to see if they had time to change oil and rotate tires. Took Tucson right in and changed oil, washed car and told me tires was wearing even and that I did not need to rotate. Saw sticker ran out in Jan. and they went ahead and added inspection. Always very friendly staff there.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Randy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

SH
Stuart H.
Princeton, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Retired
Nice and friendly people and very helpful
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Stuart,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
A Pantili Visit
Pantili Hyundai offers professional friendly service. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you and your vehicle get the best care possible.
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Anonymous,

Thank you for the kind review and your business. We appreciate you!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216