Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(106 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MR
Mirtha R.
Ridgefield Park, NJ
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021 Category: Sales
The place to go
Attention and courtesy
No pressure to get you into a car but to find you what you will really be happy with

OP
Obdulio P.
West New York, NJ
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021 Category: Sales
The sellers with experience make The Paramus Hyundai the best place to buy a car.
I personally recommend The Paramus Hyundai as the place to buy your next car.

SP
Sharen P.
Paramus, NJ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Sales
Ease of purchase/ no pressure
I would highly recommend Paramus Hyundai to anyone looking fir a great experience.

Verified Customer
Ramsey, NJ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Sales
Exceptional customer service
Thank you so much to the team in Paramus, rt 4 for making purchasing a vehicle so easy. Your kindness and exceptional customer service was super

RS
Richard S.
Dumont, NJ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Sales
Great staff
nice to deal with.

AA
Alexi A.
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Sales
2021 Elantra SEL
If you don’t want to age prematurely, gain a few gray hairs and have your blood boil, do NOT attempt to purchase a car here. The whole experience from parking in the ultra crammed lot to having the salesman spend an hour going back and forth to negotiate with the managers, will drain your soul out of you and make you feel like you’re being hustled by the mafia.
MG
MICHAEL P G. from Paramus Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

anthony reached out

AA
ANTHONY A. from Paramus Hyundai responded on 08/02/2021

called alexi

AA
ANTHONY A. from Paramus Hyundai responded on 08/02/2021

CALLED CUSTOMER


DI
Doris I.
North Bergen, NJ
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Sales
Great stuff! Anthony and Josue were great!
Soo happy with my purchase

Verified Customer
Bergenfield, NJ
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Sales
Great
Brandon is fantastic and fair!

Verified Customer
Township Of Washington, NJ
2021 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Sales
Everything was great!
Good place to purchase a vehicle and have Paul for excellent help.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Sales
No best place to purchase such expensive vehicles
Need more details and knowledge of products.
BRIAN G. from Paramus Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Paul reached out


Verified Customer
Cliffside Park, NJ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Sales
Pleasant experience
Went to look to Paramus to see inventory, since new cars are limited and above msrp. Was surprised at selection and pricing was good. Accessibility to check multiple cars and test drive was pleasant. Our salesman worked with us and was a pleasure to work with. Paramus Hyundai will surprise and worth looking at.

Verified Customer
Paterson, NJ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Sales
Good personal
Eduardo Rojas was great assisting my wife and I on our lease purchase. He was very frie dly and did a great job.

AG
Alexis G.
River Vale, NJ
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Sales
Thankful
Matt was absolutely amazing and made getting out of my lease so easy.. I was able to leave with my absolute dream car

SM
Stephanie M.
Fair Lawn, NJ
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Sales
Went above and beyond
The whole team at Hyundai helped to make sure we had a great experience

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Sales
Horrible experience. Go to Ford
Dishonest salesman. Gave a quote that did not include all fees.
SZ
STEPHEN A Z. from Paramus Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

resolved issue

JS
JOHN J S. from Paramus Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Spoke to Stephanie and agreed to a soulution


JR
Jennifer R.
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Sales
Great Experience!
I had a great experience leasing a car for my daughter. My sales professional, Iggi, was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and his customer service was top notch. He made sure all of my questions were answered and made sure that I found the perfect car to fit my daughter's needs.

Thank you Paramus Hyundai and a special thank you to Iggi!

EB
Eve-Viergina B.
Hillside, NJ
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Sales
Great Dealership and Salesperson
The person to go to is Ray!! He is energetic, kind, and he makes the car process easy!! I am glad I decided to take this route and get my car from him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 108 in total