Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(472 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AF
Antonio F.
West Chester, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Quality job at a fair price !
Great place to get your car serviced .

TM
Thomas M.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
State Inspection experience
I have had my Jeep Grand Cherokee's state inspection completed at Pardo's Automotive the past 2 years. I was impressed at the speed and ease these inspections and required repairs were done. Fran and his team get the job done with little drama and lots of common sense.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your review Thomas! We appreciate your business!


PS
Paul S.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the business has excellent service. He said they are accommodating and personable. He said he was happy with the service.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the review Paul!


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Fast turnaround and accurate repair first time every time.
Cadillac was hard starting and acting weird. Pardos diagnosis led to finding a bad battery with a dead cell causing low voltage which was affecting the computers in the car. New battery fixed it. Also had oil change done at same time. Car is reliable again!!!!
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the review!


KD
Kirk D.
West Chester, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Kirk said that he was pleased with what the place did for him.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your review Kirk!


WC
William C.
Chesterbrook, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
William said the business took care of him and did an excellent job while he waited and did not charge a lot. It went so well and he's happy about that.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the review Bill!


LS
Linda S.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dayquan. He said he had a fine experience at this business.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for your review Dayquan!


BM
Brian M.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that everything at the place was good.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for the review Brian!


JG
Juan G.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Luis. He said he would recommend this business for service.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the review Luis!


RP
Rich P.
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Rich said the owner of this business is a good guy and he is very funny.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the review Rich!


VW
Victoria W.
Honey Brook, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Impressive service
Took my BMW X5 in for an oil change... was shockingly impressed by their thoroughness. I got an entire report back on my vehicle of things that were urgent, mild, and in good condition. This auto shop truly goes above and beyond with their service. Photos were even taken during the service, I had an oil leak I was unaware of, that they documented and photographed. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who needs fast, efficient, service that is done right. I will certainly be back in the future.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for you review Victoria!


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Great service
Quick turnarounds every time and always polite, courteous and the friendliest doggie in Chester country.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the review!


TA
Thomas A.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Front end noise
Thanks guys thought my front end was falling apart it was just the sway bar bushings
Thanks for the quit in and out since I need my truck for business
Thanks again
Tom
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the review Tommy!


GS
Gordon S.
Berwyn, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Gordon said the business was the best in town.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the review Mr. Smith!


RR
Rashanda R.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Honest mechanic
Fran and the they guys are simply the best!!!
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for your review Rashanda!