Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(16,028 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


VM
VICKI M.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient
Helped to fix a problem with a screw in my tire.

SM
SUZANNE M.
Sandpoint, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Nothing is ever a problem
It seems that our world is getting smaller with all the things that we are being asked to either do or refrain from. To the point where it is becoming inconvenient and/or annoying to go to a lot of places. Not Parker Subaru. The welcome is consistently warm; the check-in prompt and thorough; and the work is completed as described in the estimated time. I really appreciate a 'can-do' dealership. So often dealerships become complacent because they feel they have you on the hook, so to speak, because of the brand (Audi is a prime example of this - doesn't really matter which dealership, so I'm not naming any names). Parker Subaru does not take the customer for granted.

There is one little thing that would take the Parker Subaru experience to peak perfection: get the ridiculous online scheduling software to work! I don't mind having to call for an appointment, but I would like it even better if I could make the appointment whenever I might think of it (e.g. late in the evening).

DM
DAWN M.
Rathdrum, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Sales
Friendliness and ease
The only thing that could make it better is for the masks to go away!♥️

Verified Customer
Otis Orchards, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Great
They were able to fit me in during an emergency. Thank you

Verified Customer
Sandpoint, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service, as usual.
Took my Outback in for regular service. Service team is always professional. Service completed timely. Nice, clean waiting area. No complaints.

Verified Customer
Hayden, ID
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Consistently great
Easy to schedule, got in within a couple of days. Right on time. Done in an hour as promised.

MF
MARK F.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast

Verified Customer
Rathdrum, ID
Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and Courteous
Knew exactly what we needed.

CJ
CECIL J.
Post Falls, ID
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
best place ever for repairs and service.
the staff was great, the service tech came out and talked to me he was wonderful explaining everything.

RG
RICH G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
repair of Subaru, stuck key in ignition
apparently, not uncommon problem. They had the needed parts and did the job quickly, under warrenty.

Verified Customer
Chewelah, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Service Maintenance
I’ve had the Parker Subaru Service Department service my vehicle for several years now. They are always courteous, efficient, and thorough. However just as important, if a concern arises, the service manager is excellent to work with and more than fair in ensuring an equitable resolution. They are and will continue to be my “go to” dealer for maintenance and repair work.

ND
NELLIE D.
Post Falls, ID
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Always gets the job done in a timely manner.
Good job!

MK
MARIE K.
Sandpoint, ID
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Very polite and professional help
As always, impressed by the polite and helpful service and sales personal.

JD
JUDY D.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
I expect great service, and receive much more.
Went in for a routine service. I authorized additional parts if necessary. Another service department would have taken advantage of that. Not Parker Subaru!
I mentioned in passing my ignition key was registering a low battery. Iimmediately I was treated to a new battery for my key fob with install free of charge.

TW
TIM W.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
communication
Communication is excellent.