Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(203 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AM
ANITA M.
Moss Point, MS
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Good people who care about the customers.
I gave this company a 5 because: 1 I was a new customer and they treated me like an old friend, 2- they didnt try to fip me off. They told me exactly what was wrong with my tire, showed it to me and explained why it could not be fixed.

MV
MARIA V.
Pascagoula, MS
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Friendly service
Friendly service and great staff I’ll give them starts

RM
ROBERT M.
Pascagoula, MS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
BEST IN TOWN!
Jared and staff are unquestionably the BEST auto service center in Goula. Home owned and operated, staffed with professional certified mechanics, and always willing to go the "extra mile" to ensure customer satisfaction. ALL my vehicles are serviced by Pascagoula Tire and Service Inc ... ALWAYS!

CB
CRISTI B.
Moss Point, MS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Oil change
Friendly staff and great service!

SM
SUZETTE M.
Pascagoula, MS
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Service
Very good customer service and good prices. Work always done in timely manner.

TW
TROY W.
Navarre, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
New set of tires
Great price very professional

JB
JANSIE B.
Moss Point, MS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Best for Less
Pascagoula Tire offers the best prices which are affordable to their customers. It is conveniently located and has reasonable hours. Patronizing Pascagoula Tire has been a grand privilege because of the professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable service of their staff. Keep up the great work!

CR
CURTIS R.
Pascagoula, MS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service
Great service and Jared is super nice and helpful.

CP
CARMEN P.
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Best customer service
Always a good experience, no issues , services are on point, done in a timely manner , they definitely give the extra mile to help the customer. I will always recommend Pascagoula Tire.

SM
SUE ELLEN M.
Pascagoula, MS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
2009 Sonata
Reasonable prices and quick service. Thanks!

RM
ROBERT M.
Pascagoula, MS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Quick and Efficient
PTS comes through with excellent service again! Always great service and extremely courteous staff. Thanks!

BM
BETSY M.
Canton, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
EXCELLENT car service & staff!!
I travel quite a bit and Pascagoula Tire has always been so great to me and has always done quality work on my car.
I can’t imagine taking my car anywhere else!
Jerad and his staff/mechanics are fantastic!!
I highly recommend Pascagoula Tire!

RB
RODERICK B.
Pascagoula, MS
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
New customer
Very friendly
Professional
And efficient.....

Verified Customer
Pascagoula, MS
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Quality service all the time!
I love I can make an appointment to have my oil changed and my car is always ready when scheduled. Quality service and alway very nice. It’s the only place I will take my car. Bought my tires from them too! Best deal around.???

CB
CRISTI B.
Moss Point, MS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Oil change
Great job as always!