Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(215 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
JOE F.
Gautier, MS
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Easy delivery and pickup
Service is great, but parking is always difficult.

PT
PAUL T.
Pascagoula, MS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Professional staff
The staff and work done in a timely manner

DT
DEBORAH T.
Pascagoula, MS
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Customer service and efficiency
The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Time in and out are great.

BT
BILL T.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service and great interaction
Jared and his team did a great job on my truck and at a very price. I highly recommend them.

WB
WADE B.
Pascagoula, MS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Quick and friendly
Was told to bring auto in on Friday afternoon so it would be first for Saturday morning. Repairs were made Saturday and car was ready for pickup with repairs made before noon.

RC
RICARDO C.
Pascagoula, MS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Outstanding!!
Always great service and super fast!!

JW
JENNIFER W.
Pascagoula, MS
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Best on the Coast!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else and do business, every visit is fast and professional! The fact that they do multiple things is convenient!

DH
DEBBIE H.
Pascagoula, MS
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Yep, you did it again!❤️💕😍❤️
Thank you for a job well done, again. Can always count on your honestly and great service in a timely manner. Thanks again! See you for my next oil change.

RM
ROBERT M.
Pascagoula, MS
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
FAMILY
Jared and his staff have been the "go to" dealer for my entire family. When any of our vehicles need service, repair, or tires ... Pascagoula Tire and Service is our #1 choice! Thank you Jared, and all the PTS Staff, for serving our family well through the years. Praying for your BEST success ever as we get past this pandemic and re-open Goula!

Verified Customer
Moss Point, MS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Outstanding service!
Jared and his team do a great job in a timely manner!

LB
LARRY B.
Gautier, MS
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Fast, Friendly, Service.
Enjoyed my recent visit. Fast friendly service as always. I have used this service for many years and will continue to do so.

MC
Mr./Ms. C.
Pascagoula, MS
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Great service
Great service !!!

AM
ANITA M.
Moss Point, MS
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Good people who care about the customers.
I gave this company a 5 because: 1 I was a new customer and they treated me like an old friend, 2- they didnt try to fip me off. They told me exactly what was wrong with my tire, showed it to me and explained why it could not be fixed.

MV
MARIA V.
Pascagoula, MS
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Friendly service
Friendly service and great staff I’ll give them starts

RM
ROBERT M.
Pascagoula, MS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
BEST IN TOWN!
Jared and staff are unquestionably the BEST auto service center in Goula. Home owned and operated, staffed with professional certified mechanics, and always willing to go the "extra mile" to ensure customer satisfaction. ALL my vehicles are serviced by Pascagoula Tire and Service Inc ... ALWAYS!