Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(394 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


KS
Kayla S.
Portland, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Kayla said they got her vehicle fixed before her work day was done.

KD
KEVORK D.
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Top notch
as always a pleasure to deal with

JH
JAMES H.
Des Plaines, IL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Car died out in Park Ridge
So my car died out, very frustrating. Had to have it towed, so I directed it be towed to Pat And Chucks auto repair. They have done other work for me in the past. They determined the fuel pump was bad, had it finished in a couple of days. Price was fair.
Strongly recommend!

FR
FRANK R.
Mount Prospect, IL
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent Work
Job well done.
Great guys!
Thanks!

FS
FRANK S.
Palatine, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Knowledgeable friendly people
Honest professional staff.

Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Longtime customer
He was able to save quite a bit of money due to a combination of efforts on two different issues within the current visit. Thanks Chuck!

BD
bob D.
Des Plaines, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great Service, Like Always
Had a situation where I could not roll up my power windows. Chuck had me drop off the car that day, they kept it in the service bay overnight and they did the repair early the next day. I appreciate the quick and secure service.

MY
MARY PEGLOW Y.
Des Plaines, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Always fair
I’ve taken my cars to Pat and Chucks for 20 years !
Rob is a top notch mechanic and The owner has always been very fair . Once when I had a starter go out in a church parking lot they arranged for a tow and had the car repaired the same day !

I would recommend them 100%

OP
OMAR CAMILO P.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great service
I am very pleased to have taken my vehicle to pat and chucks auto repair, they were very professional and had a great customer service.

Verified Customer
Decatur, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Fast and professional
Great place! They have a fair price and are fast, plus they know what they are doing and go an additional mile in a friendly relaxed way.

Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Always honest and thorough
Pat & Chuck’s is the go-to for our family and friends - we recommend them often! Only complaint is the service is not always the quickest.

JS
JOE S.
Chicago, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Best place in town!
Friendly and fast service Done right!!!

MS
MIKE S.
Des Plaines, IL
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent service
Pat and Chuck always are reliable and reasonably priced

MS
MIKE S.
Park Ridge, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Chuck seems honest and so far repairs are great
Took my Jeep in for a front and back brake job. The pricing was competitive and Chuck was friendly to work with. I’ll keep going back until they give me a reason not to.
chuck from Pat And Chucks Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

thank you Mike, it was a pleasure wiorking with you.Chuck


JP
JOANNE P.
Hanover Park, IL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
2002 Corvette Upgrades
What a great business! Chuck gave us a great recommendation on upgrading our muffler system and he & his team did an awesome job in record time!
chuck from Pat And Chucks Auto Repair responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you Joanne for giving the opertunity to work with you. glad Ray likes the sound. Chuck


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 394 in total