Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,950 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NM
Nancy M.
Northbrook, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I've been working with Gus Rozos since the very beginning. He's honest, thoughtful and cares about his customers. Whatever needs to be done, he goes out of his way to find the best solution. Gus is extremely helpful and very easy to work with. I'm very grateful to him and for his dedication.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

TS
Thomas S.
Hodgkins, IL
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Dedicated to detail.
They did an excellent job on my car. Very pleased.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

PP
Pauline P.
Arlington Heights, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
A salesman (not so great)
The Managers and service department are wonderful
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

AP
Albert P.
Wood Dale, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
People
I've been coming there since 2009 and I know a few people there and I get good service there if I don't get good service they make it good.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

MM
Mariusz M.
Mount Prospect, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
I like Patrick Hyundai. Great service, specially Chris.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
car wash
Do a better job on car wash
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

can you please rescore for us and bring vehicle in and we will do a better wash

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

HS
Hana S.
Skokie, IL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job Patrick Hyundia
I am very satisfied by the service done to my Hyundai Ioniq 2019. There were few problems, they were all fixed. I have to thank Ivan Luna, the service consultant, who listened to me while I introduced to him the problems recorded on my phone camera. Now my Ioniq 2019 is free of the problems that I was complaining about.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

NS
Nancy S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Work was done quickly and friendly staff
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

PN
Paul N.
Schaumburg, IL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service.
Had mileage verified for Hyundai Mileage compensation program for my 2012 Genesis. In and out in less than ten minutes.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

KN
Kyla N.
Schaumburg, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept. is courteous and attentive
Ivan Luna was very helpful in a otherwise crazy situation. He was able to get us right into service and was able to get a loaner vehicle while the vehicle was down. Repairs were done quickly and I was updated multiple times throughout the process. Great Service team from start to finish.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

BW
Bonnie W.
Elgin, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Second time around for a HYUNDAI and for PATRICK!
My first Hyundai was a 2011 Sonata, which was great looking, nice driving and trustworthy. Because of my impressive experience over the years with Patrick, I headed there for my new Hyundai. JAMES NAVARRO, in addition to being very pleasant and patient, was very knowledgeable and explained all the new gadgets and workings of my soon to be Tucson Ltd!
We began at starting the car with a push button, 💥 so trust me, Mr. Navarro was Salesman of the Day!
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

JM
Joseph M.
Rosemont, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Sal was very helpful and provided excellent service.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

JP
Jaclyn P.
Wauconda, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Review
Wonderful Service Experience!
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

TH
TIMOTHY H.
Kenosha, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Patrick Hyundai
Patrick Hyundai. The service department does a great job. Can’t ask for better service. There very Curtis.
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai

EC
Edwin C.
River Grove, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
GREAT TEAM
i highly recommend Patrick hyundai

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
GREAT TEAM
GREAT SERVICE TEAM
RANDY G., SERVICE MANAGER from Patrick Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

I see that all went well , can i call you 

Thank you very much for your Business and your Review

Randy Greene
Service Manager
Patrick Hyundai