Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(341 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JG
JAVIER G.
Ocala, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Professionalism
Very pleasant place , very professional staff and I’m very happy with my visit to the shop !

GW
GARY W.
Ocala, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Great Service!
I had an annoying electrical issue concerning my brake lights staying on. Kyle found and corrected the problem in 45 minutes where Nissan took 4 hours and it came back. Charles was very helpful at the front desk as well. Do yourself a favor and bring your vehicle here for service. You will not be sorry!
Gary W.

EN
Ed N.
Ocala, FL
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said they took her vehicle in at the time she was told, it did not take long and she was satisfied with the work.

RF
Robert F.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the employees were quite efficient about checking things out and making sure his vehicle was ready to hit the road.

ZM
Zeke M.
Ocala, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Zeke said the business is extremely honest, the staff professional and nice. He had a pleasant experience.

DS
Dave S.
Ocala, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he is a return customer to the business. He said they do excellent work in a timely manner.

CH
Cathy H.
Ocala, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Cathy said they were nice and she appreciated that they explained everything.

DG
Don G.
Ocala, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Don said that they do a good job. He was very satisfied with the people there.

LB
LEO B.
Lady Lake, FL
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Real mechanics and stellar customer service too!
You want these guys on your car or truck's case! They treat you like your job really matters and that they will do what it takes to get your ride back in top shape! They are outstanding professionals with a laid back confidence and efficient style that really worked for me on my 22 year old sports car!

JM
John M.
Ocala, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
John said the service is good.

MB
Michael B.
Ocala, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff were knowledgeable, he was happy with the service they provided. They knew what they were doing when it came to his diesel vehicle.

LJ
LINDA J.
Ocala, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
I got what I needed
The oil change was reasonably priced and there were no added changes or unwanted work done.

AD
ANDE D.
Ocala, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Very attentive and helpful
I have been utilizing Patricks for 10 years, and have never been disappointed...

DS
Dave S.
Ocala, FL
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the work was pretty good. He said the prices now are too expensive. He used to go to this business before the new owners took over.

EG
EDWARD G.
Ocala, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Repair of 4 Wheel Drive
The repair and getting my 4 wheel drive working on my truck was great. It's back to working now.