Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(388 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KB
Ken B.
Ocala, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Ken said that he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Affordable
I’ve taken my Volvo to two different places for oil changes and paid over $100 each time. At Patricks it was $79! So guess I know where I’m going from now on. Only down side was on this particular day I needed my car before a certain time I was told it would be done in an hour and a half but it took 3.5 hours.

BA
Brian A.
Ocala, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the business does have higher prices however, they are good.

LH
LAUREL H.
Dunnellon, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Best shop in town for auto and RV
I have taken my cars and RV to Patricks for years. Kyle and the team are honest, fast and do quality work without overpricing like some dealerships may.

BA
Bill A.
Ocala, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they do a good job

MT
MIKE T.
Ocala, FL
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Rv
Knowledgeable people

MC
MERCY C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Exceptional customer service.
Professional and very clean. Great Service.

EN
Erika N.
Ocala, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Erika said they took her vehicle in within 10 minutes of her arrival. They kept her abreast of the progress of the work. They finished in a decent time frame. The place was clean and the mechanics were friendly. Other customers seemed satisfied. They came with a high reference from another mechanic.

MG
Marcus G.
Morriston, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said they are great.

MR
Martha R.
Ocala, FL
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Martha said the service was good and she's very happy with them.

Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Very thoughtful. Did not have me wait and took me home.
I am a widow and did not feel I was taken advantage of. Took longer than I thought to find the short in the wiring.

LB
LYNNDA B.
Ocala, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Always the best!
as always, we depend on you to solve the pesky problems of owning a car or RV. As always, you find the solutions to the strangest stuff! Thank you!!!

BW
Bill W.
Ocala, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he has been going to the business for twenty five years when Pat and Rick had the business in their backyard. He says he is happy how the business takes care of him and he has no complaints.

DB
Dean B.
Ocala, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Dean said the staff are good people who do a good job. When they make a promise to something, they do it.

BA
Bill A.
Ocala, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they do a good job. They are reliable don't try to run the bill up