Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(390 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


DR
Dan R.
Ohio
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Dan said this business was straight forward and they had good service.

PG
Patti G.
Rocky River, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Patti said Lou is awesome and he is an honest mechanic. They are great.

GV
GREGG V.
Rocky River, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
2001 Avalon
Always a pleasant experience. I appreciate the honesty and skill that is given. If you have a vehicle out of warranty, or need general maintenance like oil, tires, brakes, suspension, etc., Pat's is the place to go. I have taken 4 of my cars there over the last 10 years, and will continue to give them my business.

KM
Katie M.
Ohio
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Katie said the repairs were done on time and they stuck to the price that was quoted. They were easy to work with.

MF
MARK F.
Rocky River, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017
2010 GMC ACADIA SAFETY CHECK
Thanks for the continued great service

HH
HERB H.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017
Timeliness
I dropped-off my van for an oil change and filter in the late morning and it was ready to go in the early afternoon.

AS
ANN S.
Avon Lake, OH
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017
Don't try to sell you service you don't need
I like that I can take my car in for an oil change and general service and not be called with news that they've found a lot of things that need attention. If you do need something done, their prices are reasonable and they thoroughly explain what is needed. I trust Leo and Brian.

JM
Jim M.
Rocky River, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Maggie said they did a good job.

BR
Brent R.
Lakewood, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Brent said this business provided great service and they charged a good price.

RM
Roger M.
Ohio
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Roger said he was referred by a friend. He was very satisfied with the quality and speed of the service.

MF
MARK F.
Rocky River, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Honda service
Great Service as always. Thanks

JD
JOE D.
Rocky River, OH
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017
Great staff
Excellent service as always

MK
Marty K.
Rocky River, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Marty said this business took her vehicle in right away, got it fixed and called her when it was done.

RC
Rob C.
Rocky River, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Rob said this business did excellent, quality work. Brian and Leo were professional. They fit his vehicle in.

SH
Shirley H.
Rocky River, OH
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Shirley said she is always satisfied with the service, they were friendly, the price was reasonable and their location was good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 390 in total